2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
89162 Uncle Mike's Inside-The-Pant Holster w/Open Top, Left Hand - 3.25-3.75bbl Medium/Large Autos 89162 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Uncle Mike's Inside-The-Pant Holster w/Open Top, Left Hand - 3.25-3.75bbl Medium/Large Autos 89162 and other Holsters by Uncle Mike's.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.3 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.6 / 5
Usability 4.4 / 5
Features 4.3 / 5
Value for your money 4.5 / 5
Meets expectations 4.5 / 5

Uncle Mike's Inside-The-Pant Holster w/Open Top, Left Hand - 3.25-3.75bbl Medium/Large Autos 89162 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 18

uncle mikes

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: joey (verified customer) from winnemucca nevada on May 3, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

joey wrote:

Nice holster

Was joey's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

great value

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: tlxiong82 from wichita, ks on Nov 4, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

tlxiong82 wrote:

best holster for the price

Was tlxiong82's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: tlxiong82 from wichita, ks on Nov 2, 2012
Pros:  Cheap!
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

tlxiong82 wrote:

This is a great holster for the price. I didn't think this holster would be as good as it is because of the price. This is a great product and I plan on ordering more of this brand.

Was tlxiong82's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Uncle Mike's LE Inside the Pant Holster 3in bbl Medium and Large Autos Left Hand 89162

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: rob from sutton, vt on Apr 14, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

rob wrote:

comfortable and secure

Was rob's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Uncle Mike's Inside the Pant Holster Wins for me

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Gary Ferron (verified customer) , Teacher in a max security prison, frequent shooter., from Luxemburg, WI on Apr 12, 2012
Pros:  Very comfortable, lightweight. Awesome price!
Cons:  None yet.
Would recommend:  yes

Gary Ferron wrote:

This is the most comfortable of the four concealed carry holsters I own. It also happens to fit two of my semi auto handguns.

Was Gary Ferron's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Uncles Mike's Inside-the-belt holster, Model 89162

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: bulldawg (verified customer) , Retired U.S. Navy Explosive Ordnance Disposal Technician, from Wellington, Alabama on Mar 13, 2012
Pros:  Comfort, concealibility
Cons:  Wear out at the barrel end
Would recommend:  yes

bulldawg wrote:

I have used Uncle Mike's holsters for decades, during my time in law enforcement, and as a private citizen, exercising my right to concealed carry (with permit). The one con I listed is really not a con per se. The wear at the barrel end of the holsters comes with years and years of use.

Was bulldawg's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Great Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ddperk74 (verified customer) from Houston, TX on Apr 16, 2011
Pros:  great fit, slim and compact
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

ddperk74 wrote:

Great fit, slim and compact. Perfect for my S&W with laser.

Was ddperk74's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

89162 inside pants holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: luckydog (verified customer) , sportsman, from cleveland oh on Oct 25, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

luckydog wrote:

product as described.service was great.

Was luckydog's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: drewhenderson13 (verified customer) , NRA member and avid shooter, from etown ky on Oct 20, 2010
Pros:  Cheap, easy to get on and off, comfortable.
Cons:  Not as durable and long lasting as leather or kydex holsters.
Would recommend:  yes

drewhenderson13 wrote:

These holsters are great. I have one for every pistol I own. I bought this one to replace one I wore out. It lasted me several years of regular use. They may need replacing eventually, but their cheap cost, ease of use, and comfort more than make up for that.

Was drewhenderson13's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Casual Itp holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: jillycut from McDonough, GA on Aug 24, 2010
Pros:  Keeps moisture away from metal, Lightweight
Cons:  Pants belt loop make you re-adjust location. Don't stay put.
Would recommend:  yes

jillycut wrote:

Keeps moisture away from metal and is lightweight. I like to wear in the small of my back so the center belt loop gets in the way of the retainer clip making me have to go an inch or two over making it more uncomfortable. Sometimes when you draw the holster clip will not catch your belt and you draw pistol and the holster.

Was jillycut's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Uncle Mike's Inside-The-Pant Holster w/Open Top, Left Hand - 3.25-3.75bbl Medium/Large Autos 89162 - UPC: 043699891627