2,510 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
BlackHawk 3 Slot Leather Pancake Holster
Starts at $41.99
Purchase
Average Customer Review (15 reviews)
Share your thought Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Glock 19 Conceal Holster.
Aside from being a bit of a tight fit until worn in for a few weeks, its a great value at the price compared to the more well known brands at twice or...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

Nice Holster

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on October 25, 2013
Nice holster, reasonable price for the product as well. Fits the CW9 like a glove.

Great service from Optics Planet after the first product I ordered was back ordered they helped me get a different product on the way.
Pros: Comfy, Affordable...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Nice Holster

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on October 23, 2013
Good holster, fits my cw 9 like a glove and is fairly easy to conceal. Leave the gun in the holster for a couple days and it begins to slide in and out easier. This holster is pretty affordable all things considered. The snap works well and the gun feels very secure.
Pros: Comfy, Affordable...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

BLACKHAWK 3-SLOT LEATHER PANCAKE GLOCK 17

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on June 6, 2013
This is definitely the leather holster that defines QUALITY both in material and worksmanship and utility. I strongly recommend it to any pistolero who wants the best quality holster his little $$$$$ money can buy !
Pros: Fast delivery, quality as expected
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

BlackHawk 3 slot holster

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on February 18, 2013
I now have 3- in this style, sw642,sw pm9c last xdsc 40sw. very well made. The older / used they are the faster the draw. iwb just never worked for me.J
Pros: fits tight to the body, 3-slot helps with body angle concealment
Cons: fits gun correct, but will need break in for smooth removeal...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Glock 19 holster

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, PA Written on February 15, 2013
Great Holster
Pros: Fits perfectly
Cons: Little tight until broken in...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Best OWB Holster!

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on February 4, 2013
I have many OWB holster from all the major brand holster makers and this holster is by far the best quality, stays tight to body, without flapping around, and is make from quality materials.
Pros: Tight to body, Nice Leather...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Glock 19 Conceal Holster.

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, FL Written on May 21, 2012
Aside from being a bit of a tight fit until worn in for a few weeks, its a great value at the price compared to the more well known brands at twice or more the price.
Pros: construction, fit, price, italian leather.
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
3 of 3 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great Holster

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, AZ Written on March 8, 2012
Perfect for my Ruger SR1911
Pros: Fit, Quality of Leather
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

#420020BK-R Pancake Holster-S&W .45

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, MI Written on March 1, 2012
Very satisfied with this holster. It was somewhat difficult to draw gun at first but it has broken in nicely. I am considering buying one for my XD. I do recommend this holster.
Pros: Excellent fit for my pistol.
Cons: Stiff at first-but is now broken in....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

holster

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on December 2, 2011
great product and very fast shipment from optics planet
Pros: well built
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

BlackHawk 3 Slot Leather Pancake Holster Product Reviews Comments