2,509 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
5.11 Tactical Cargo Pant 74290
Starts at $54.99
Purchase
Average Customer Review (8 reviews)
Share your thought Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review 5.11 Tactical Cargo Pant - Khaki - 32x32
The new best 511 pant! Really loved it. This is even better than the now discountinued Covert Tactical Pant.
Sort by
Page
Back
Next

5.11 Tactical 74290 Cargo Pants

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on November 6, 2012
Good quality, a lot of different pockets for different accessories
Pros: Convenient and comfortable when wearing...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great Pants

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on April 9, 2012
Great fitting pants....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Greatest Khaki's Ever!

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on October 21, 2011
These have been a great find for me. I own 3 pair and getting ready to order some for my son. The fit right, and the fabric is very comfortable. The best part is they really don't look like cargo pants and I can wear them in business setting. There are 4 zippered pockets, 2 behind the regular front pants pocket and 2 in the normal "cargo" position on each leg (but they are very unobtrusive.) Each pocket zipper has a fabric pull tab. I took off the "cargo" zipper tabs to make it more "formal" looking but left the top ones on since you can stuff them in the regular pants pocket to hide them and make for easy access. I carry my Kel-Tec in the top right zippered pocket and my knife and light in the top left in the built in magazine pockets. It is very comfortable carrying my gear since I am not sitting on it and there is absolutely no printing. As you can tell, I love these things!
Pros: Excellent Fit, Feel, and Functionality
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Can't go past these

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on August 3, 2011
More pockets than you imagine possible... not only do these pants hold 4 double stack pistol mags and 4 30 round AR or G36 mags, but they do it comfortably, no pressure points and with quick and easy access. Well done 5.11 !
Pros: Tough, hardwearing and comfortable
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great comfort and practicality

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on July 25, 2011
These are a really nice pair of slacks with plenty of secure storage space for stowing your wallet, cell phone, PDA or whatever you want to keep handy. Their comfortable weight material is light enough for summer comfort, yet strong enough with reinforced wear areas, to hold up to professional use. Working or relaxing, these are great slacks.
Pros: Lots of secure pocket storage, long-wearing comfort
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

civil type pants

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, CA Written on June 30, 2011
Extremely comfortable pants. Great fit lots of pockets. Very durable.
Pros: Good pocket design
Cons: na...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

5.11 - Has done it again... great product, great design.

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on June 15, 2010
More room for gear than you'd think possible in a cargo pant.
Pros: Strong product, well designed, great fit.
Cons: Zero....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

5.11 Tactical Cargo Pant - Khaki - 32x32

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on June 6, 2010
The new best 511 pant! Really loved it. This is even better than the now discountinued Covert Tactical Pant....
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

5.11 Tactical Cargo Pant 74290 Product Reviews Comments