2,536 Brands 453 Categories All Departments
5.11 Tactical Logo Hat
Browse by Rating
(31 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Good cap
I like to wear this cap cause it goes well with jeans Pros: colour, materials and fit Cons: 2009 number seems rather odd
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

511 Hat

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, WA Written on March 29, 2012
This is a very stylish hat and lets others know that you have not forgotten 911
Pros: Nice looking hat, remembers 911, makes brother jealous!
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

nice hat

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on March 29, 2012
awesome design, comfortable and i love the logo on the side. only down side is its not form fitting (it has stiffener in it) and i would have liked it better distressed....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

5.11 Tactical Hat - 9/11

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, PA Written on March 28, 2012
This hat came free with a 5.11 order. Nice hat even at regular price.
Pros: Well made. Nice Styling.
Cons: Bill is a little stiff - will need to break in....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

5.11 Tactical Logo Hat

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, OR Written on March 26, 2012
Nice looking comfortable hat.
Pros: Great hat
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great Hat

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on March 11, 2012
Nice Hat. Got it as a promotion, but I wear it all the time and would pay full price if I bought it by itself.
Pros: Rugged, Quality Made, Comfortable
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

5.11 Tactical Hat

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on March 4, 2012
Hat is OK, it was given as "free" item/promotion after purchasing another 5.11 item, however the hat has year 2009 embroidered (given as promotion for 2012???)
Pros: Hat is OK
Cons: Has year 2009 embroidered...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Free hat

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on February 23, 2012
large, may not be suitable for people with S,M sizes of hats
Pros: Good quality Hat. ...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

green cap 5.11

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, IL Written on January 19, 2012
thanks for the gift...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great hat

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on January 13, 2012
Great hat. For everyday wear. I never wore a hat. This I do not want take off....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

5.11 Tactical Logo Hat

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CO Written on January 3, 2012
Great hat; no surprises as far as hats go. The "2009" year on the brim seems like it was some old stock they're clearing out - but when it came free with another purchase, I'll just say, "Thanks! I appreciate it."
Pros: Tough
Cons: 2009 year on brim...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 31 User Reviews of 5.11 Tactical Logo Hat