2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
56892-019-1 SZ 5.11 Tactical Rush 12 Backpack - Black - 56892-019 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase 5.11 Tactical Rush 12 Backpack - Black - 56892-019 and other Bags & Backpacks by 5.11 Tactical.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.9 / 5
Features 4.6 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.7 / 5

5.11 Tactical Rush 12 Backpack - Black - 56892-019 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 12

Stunning piece of bag

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Tracker (verified customer) , Enthuastic hiker and geocacher, from APO on Jun 5, 2013
Pros:  Versatile and sturdy
Cons:  Missing waist belt
Would recommend:  yes

Tracker wrote:

We have tested this unit during the last hiking holidays and our expectations were fully met. The zippers are a dream, the many pockets and dividers are helpful in organizing your stuff and even with lots of load in it the bag is comfortably to carry. The material seems sturdy enough for most duties and the overall workmanship satifies. The only thing missing is a waist belt which might be an issue for some - not for us, though...! For the price an unbeatable piece of equipment and highly recommended. I have ordered a second one.

Was Tracker's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Very good!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Friar Tuck (verified customer) , Engaged in tourism and hunting, from Russia on May 28, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

Friar Tuck wrote:

Very good! Very nice backpack. Fast order processing. Fast delivery. Thank you!

Was Friar Tuck's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Tactical Rush 12 Backpack

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: bczap (verified customer) from sandusky ohio on May 4, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

bczap wrote:

Great pack for the motorcycle rack behind the seat on the Enduro. Enough pockets to hold essentials and a light jacket and pants for rain.

Was bczap's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

5.11 Tactical Rush 12 Backpack

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Workindon from Fraser, Mi. on Apr 9, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

Workindon wrote:

Love this pack !!!!! It's more than I expected it to be......

Was Workindon's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

5-11 Rush 12 backpack

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: HPY36F (verified customer) from LA CA on Mar 5, 2012
Pros:  H2O reservoir
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

HPY36F wrote:

Great bag, good quality. H2O reservoir and enough utility packets, perfect compromise with the Rush 24.

Was HPY36F's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Quality Bag

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Doug (verified customer) , 9-5 Commuter and cycling enthusiast, from Montreal on Oct 27, 2011
Pros:  Rugged construction, well planned pocket organization
Cons:  Interior accent colors could be search friendly in poorly light areas
Would recommend:  yes

Doug wrote:

I had already purchased the 5.11 Rush 24 so I was confident in the overall quality and usefulness. First of all, I'm not working in the police forces and military as such. My battles are in crowded subways,bustling sidewalks and crumbling bike paths. My previous bag was a thin nylon 'handbag' where everything just lay in the bottom. Dead weight, no organizaton. The Rush 12 is fantastic in displacing your stuff in handy pockets making it easy to find and the weight distribution is perfectly balanced on the yoke styled harness. The nylon construction is superior to anything I've ever owned. The grab handle is sturdy, the zippers faultless. Paired with my Rush 24, my day carries are covered and my weekend carries are covered. Now I'm eyeballing the 5.11 Rolling Duffle .. for the vacation I want to take.

Was Doug's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

great pack

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Chris Britt (verified customer) from Houston Texas on Jul 28, 2011
Pros:  good stitching, quality workmanship, lots of useful pockets
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Chris Britt wrote:

I have lots of multicam tactial nylon. This piece by 5.11 is good quality. The stitching is well done and reinforced. The molle webbing is strong. There are cheaper packs, but this one by 5.11 is top notch quality. The Rush 12 is a small day pack/utility pack. Just be aware of the overall pack size because 5.11 makes larger ones if that is your need.

Was Chris Britt's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Perfect for Riding

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Mike (verified customer) from Cle Elum, WA on Apr 21, 2011
Pros:  Lots of pockets to stash gear
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Mike wrote:

Bought this pack for Snowmobiling because of its smaller size, fits the bill perfectly!

Was Mike's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

5.11 Tactical Rush 12 Backpack - Black

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: SoreHorseman (verified customer) from Middletown, MD on Apr 10, 2011
Pros:  Ideal for daily commuting on Public transport
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

SoreHorseman wrote:

Perfect fit for luggage racks on AMTRAC/METRO trains.

Was SoreHorseman's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Rush 12

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jcc11472 (verified customer) from monkton, md on Apr 5, 2011
Pros:  Well made, lots of pockets
Cons:  Heavy, small
Would recommend:  yes

jcc11472 wrote:

Bought the pack as a replacement for a computer bag - it turned out to be a little small (now using a Rush 24). Have converted the Rush 12 into my new photo backpack - works great. Very well made and useful with lots of pockets and attachment points.

Was jcc11472's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - 5.11 Tactical Rush 12 Backpack - Black - 56892-019 - UPC: 844802204774