2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
56962-019-1 SZ 5.11 Tactical Rush Delivery Messenger Bag, Black 56962-019 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase 5.11 Tactical Rush Delivery Messenger Bag, Black 56962-019 and other Bags & Backpacks by 5.11 Tactical.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.7 / 5
Features 4.9 / 5
Value for your money 4.7 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

5.11 Tactical Rush Delivery Messenger Bag, Black 56962-019 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 10

5.11 Rush Delivery Messenger Bag

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Scott from Arlington Hieghts, IL on Jul 16, 2013
Pros:  work casual appropriate, good organization and expandability options for $$$
Cons:  limited in capacity
Would recommend:  yes

Scott wrote:

I purchased this at a $20 discount from Optics planet. It was worth every penny and processing/shipping was fast. Primary purpose was to replace a small sling bag for everyday and on the motorcycle (therefore wanted bag w/ waist strap). I thought this would hold a little more than my small $10 sling bag but it holds about the same (but expandability options availble). Works for my purpose of business casual for laptop, notebooks, small equipment, etc. For a general bag it is a little small/thin. Perfect for a briefcase replacement. Don't know why 5.11 discontinued this.

Was Scott's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Perfect Instructor Bag

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Coastie (verified customer) from Branson West, MO on Oct 13, 2012
Pros:  Quality
Would recommend:  yes

Coastie wrote:

The Rush Messenger Bag is the quality you'd expect from 5.11. Heavy duty for Mil & LE use to carry laptop, other business materials and concealed backup firearm. As a firearms instructor, I find this bag to be the perfect choice for my needs.

Was Coastie's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great laptop bag

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: User of bag for a month so far from TX on Apr 13, 2012
Pros:  Has lots of pockets, made tough, weather proof
Cons:  Have not found any.
Would recommend:  yes

User of bag for a month so far wrote:

This bag has many pockets I didnt know where to put everything. Can fit a big 17 inch laptop or any size laptop. The material used to make this is not cheap. Get compliments all the time. Cant say anything bad about this bag.

Was User of bag for a month so far's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Just the ticket

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: grayhog (verified customer) , Ham Radio, former Military, from Greenwood, IN on Apr 13, 2012
Pros:  Well designed, good quality
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

grayhog wrote:

Bought to use for Ham Radio go-bag for laptop and assorted other items. Pockets and layout excellent for my needs. Prefer Sandstone over available black as it is easier to see inside. Good laptop padding. A winner; but then it's 5.11...

Was grayhog's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Everyday Messanger Bag

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: tactical bean counter (verified customer) , NRA Endowment Member, from STL MO on Apr 12, 2012
Pros:  Sturdy Durable SleekDiscreet
Cons:  Waist strap is obstrusive when not in use
Would recommend:  yes

tactical bean counter wrote:

Very strong bag that does not have the bulging accy pouches that other "tactical bags" suffer from.

Was tactical bean counter's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

5.11 Tactical Rush Messenger Bag

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: R.T. from Clearwater, FL on Apr 6, 2012
Pros:  Excellent Quality, Fit and Finish.
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

R.T. wrote:

Another excellent bag from 5.11! Excellent Quality, Fit, and Finish. Very Versatile. Highly recommend.

Was R.T.'s review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

The best carry bag replaced 3 bags because of the abilities of this bag.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jonathan3206 (verified customer) from Sugar Land, TX on Feb 16, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

jonathan3206 wrote:

I love this bag. I can use it or Concealed Carry, Laptop Case, Tablet case, along with all my papers and binders with places to put all my pens, business cards, Flash Drives, Etc. This is one of my best buys other then my 5.11 Holster shirts.

Was jonathan3206's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Outstanding design

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: dfitler (verified customer) , Computer engineer, retired USAF, from West Bloomfield, Mi on Nov 5, 2011
Pros:  Pockets, engineering, materials, overall design
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

dfitler wrote:

I use this bag as an urban jungle professional laptop bag. There are lots of pockets of all kinds of sizes for just about everything. I frequently want to carry not only my laptop, but an iPad as well. The carry pocket that's designed for your firearm works exceptionally well for your iPad or your Glock, although not at the same time. The Velcro inside the carry pouch that allows you to leave the pouch unzipped and accessible is a nice touch, although I bought a strip of Velcro to put over it when using it as a carry pouch for my firearm. That Velcro is a great idea if you are very active with the bag and want access quickly, but for myself, I don't like the loud ripping Velcro sound. The zipper has a pull on both ends so it is very easy (and quiet) to open no matter how you wear the bag. The extra strap that holds the bag against you is a superb addition and makes the bag very comfortable in almost any situation. It keeps the bag stable while riding a bike or running, keeping the ...
Read full review / Product Info

Was dfitler's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Just for huge laptop

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Way (verified customer) from Winnipeg on Oct 10, 2011
Pros:  nice padded PC carry bag
Cons:  not stable for sprint
Would recommend:  yes

Way wrote:

I buy the bag is just for holding my 17'3 laptop. And basically, when you put your big laptop and AC adapter and mouse, you may have two bottles beverage on each side and two A4 text books without thicker than 400 papers side by side uprightly putting in. Other small gears you can add on molle system or put in the small container in bag.Finally, your bag is full and not light anymore for just hang on one shoulder.

Was Way's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 4

Very universal everyday bag

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: militatgladio (verified customer) from Moscow, Russia on Jun 23, 2011
Pros:  Offers reasonable space and quantity of organizing pockets.
Would recommend:  yes

militatgladio wrote:

I use this bag every day to carry my laptop, keys, documents, sunglasses etc. It perfectly works for short trips, or when I need to carry some heavy compact tools. Far more conveniet, as compared to PUSH bag.

Was militatgladio's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Reviews - 5.11 Tactical Rush Delivery Messenger Bag, Black 56962-019 - UPC: 844802227186