2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
FIV56964328 5.11 Tactical Rush Moab 10, Sandstone 56964-328 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase 5.11 Tactical Rush Moab 10, Sandstone 56964-328 and other Bags & Backpacks by 5.11 Tactical.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.7 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.6 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

5.11 Tactical Rush Moab 10, Sandstone 56964-328 Review - Page 2 - Reviews from 11 to 20 out of 25

Versatile

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: BBF15 (verified customer) from Lewisville, TX on Apr 20, 2012
Pros:  Great Construction
Would recommend:  yes

BBF15 wrote:

I'm currently using this as an emergency bag in my car. I also plan on using it for skiing, or other trips.

Was BBF15's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

5.11 Tactical Rush Moab 10

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: R.T. from Clearwater, FL on Apr 6, 2012
Pros:  Excellent Quality, Fit and Finish.
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

R.T. wrote:

Another excellent bag from 5.11! Excellent Quality, Fit, and Finish. Very Versatile. Highly recommend.

Was R.T.'s review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Excellent Experience

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: md from los angeles on Apr 5, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

md wrote:

Just what i was looking for , at this price. bag arrived just a couple of days after purchasing. Will be purchasing from OPTIC very soon. thanks

Was md 's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Rush MOAB 10, Black, Best every day bag I've ever owned!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: D371 , Regular Joe, from Honolulu on Mar 28, 2012
Pros:  Situated Pockets, Hidden Carry Pocket, Comms Pocket, Perfect size!
Cons:  Perhaps, smaller cargo pocket another 15-20ci larger? Other than that 100% recommended.
Would recommend:  yes

D371 wrote:

I own the Maxpedition Kodiak and Sitka (along with the Rush 24 and Max Mag). My MOAB is the best of all worlds. Additionally, combined with the Rush 24 on light travels it can't be beat. Saving up for the Rush 48 for larger travels.

Was D371's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Emergency Car Bags

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: The Weapon (verified customer) from Tucson, AZ on Mar 22, 2012
Pros:  Awesome/Lightweight/Lots of Space
Cons:  COMM Pocket
Would recommend:  yes

The Weapon wrote:

I purchased 2 of these bags one for me and my wife to keep as Emergency Car bags. We keep them with us wherever we go and placed 100 liter Blackhawk hydration bladders in them as well as several first aide supplies and dry food. They are light and easy to carry and have plenty of room. The only thing i would change is the COMM pocket. It fits my Evo 3D phone but I tried to place some 2-way radios and they wouldn't fit. There needs to be hole to allow the antennae to come through.

Was The Weapon's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Rush MOAB 10

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: johng from Knoxville, TN on Mar 13, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

johng wrote:

I use this bag for school among other things. Its width is not a problem and I can easily fit my laptop or three ring binder in it. It has plenty of compartments and the quality is great. I find the strap comfortable and it is easy to put on and take off. No regrets here, I would buy again.

Was johng's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

MOAB 10 is a great pack!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: qorban88 (verified customer) , hunter, police sniper, from bel air, md on Jan 26, 2012
Pros:  setup, ambi strap, plenty of storage
Cons:  limited exterior pockets
Would recommend:  yes

qorban88 wrote:

I bought this pack for a GO bag. Plenty of storage, and MOLLE for adding extra pouches. Could use more exterior pockets though... This is the only pack I saw with an ambi strap. Like it very much!

Was qorban88's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Moab 10 pack

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Tader from Silverdale, WA on Nov 26, 2011
Pros:  Holds lots of survival essentials, including my lunch.
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Tader wrote:

This bag is great. I needed a pack I could keep survival supplies in such as medical, way finding, fire starting, etc. I never leave home without it, everywhere I go. I carry my laptop and there's just enough extra room for my lunch! It's well made and has many options. I'd recommend getting extra tie-downs if you like mounting external goodies as I do.

Was Tader's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

TR MOAB 10 is the real deal!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jay Jenkins (verified customer) from Friendswood, TX on Nov 7, 2011
Pros:  Features, Conceal Carry, Construction, Size
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Jay Jenkins wrote:

This little bag is the real deal. Functinality, Accesibility and Concealment in a sling type pack. Perfect for a day trip.

Was Jay Jenkins's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Small Bag!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: TachSeven (verified customer) from Tustin, CA on Jun 16, 2011
Pros:  Size and Well Made
Cons:  NONE
Would recommend:  yes

TachSeven wrote:

Perfect Size, made tough, light yet holds all I need in quickly accessible spot.

Was TachSeven's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 2 - 5.11 Tactical Rush Moab 10, Sandstone 56964-328 - UPC: 844802227193