2,532 Brands 453 Categories All Departments
5.11 Tactical Trainer 2.0 Low Boots
$59.99 $84.99 Save 29%
Browse by Rating
(8 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review A quality product
I've worn these shoes for about 5 weeks,now. I don't have a stability problem but my balance was noticeably improved and this is the first thing you'...
Read More...
Sort by
Page
Back
Next

very comfortable

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on February 11, 2014
Great shoe for the price....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Absolutely top notch

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, NC Written on October 9, 2013
These shoes are very versatile; I've worn them to the office, to the gym, doing yardwork, and on a short hike.

They do not offer sufficient arch or ankle support for carry a load, but then again, they're not meant for that.
Pros: Comfortable, breathable
Cons: Arch support...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

5.11 Tactical Trainer 2.0 Low Boots

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, MA Written on September 19, 2013
Have been looking around for these boots, found them at opticsplanet with better price.
Pros: Comfortable to wear
Cons: None so far...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Best 1

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, TX Written on April 22, 2013
These are the most comfortable I have ever I have ever had.
Pros: Most comfrotable from day one
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

A quality product

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on July 14, 2012
I've worn these shoes for about 5 weeks,now. I don't have a stability problem but my balance was noticeably improved and this is the first thing you'll notice, too. This alone makes the shoe highly desirable... After wearing them in the city and out in the hinterlands, the 511's excelled. They are,however, merciless in attracting the ubiquitous grassburrs. As a fair weather shoe they are light and comfortable. You'll hardly know they're there. The shoe laces on the 511's are to die for...mine have yet to accidently come untied. Kudos to 511 for that blessing. As I said, this is a nicely appointed shoe..uniquely eye catching. The shoe may be a bit on the masculine side but I can see application for women, too. So guys get your game on and be first in your click to get a pair....511Tacticals, that is..


Pros: Very stable, nicely appointed shoe
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

5.11 Tactical Trainer

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, CA Written on April 15, 2012
These are great shoes. Bought them and they are very comfortable. I have plantar fascia from year in the military, but have no problem with these. I will buy a few more pairs of these in the future.
Pros: Fit well and very comfortable...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

5.11 Tactical Tactical trainer 2.0 Low

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on September 23, 2011
I have only had them for about a month now, but i have wore them alot. These are every bit the quality of Merrells and just as comfortable. Time will tell how well they hold up, but from observation of the quality, i think they will be just fine. I like them so much i bought them in coyote brown as well. ...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

another option instead of merrells

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CT Written on August 12, 2011
These are a great alternative to Merrills. I had to relace them to fit my foot curves, and they allowed many lacing options. Breaths very well, wish they had gore-tex for wet hikes. Overall very comfortable.
Pros: comfortable out of box
Cons: wish they were gore-tex...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 8 User Reviews of 5.11 Tactical Trainer 2.0 Low Boots