2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
12023-106-9-W 5.11 Tactical Trainer 2.0 Low Boots, Size 9, Dark Coyote, Wide 12023-106-9-W is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase 5.11 Tactical Trainer 2.0 Low Boots, Size 9, Dark Coyote, Wide 12023-106-9-W and other Boots & Footwear by 5.11 Tactical.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.9 / 5
Value for your money 4.6 / 5
Meets expectations 4.9 / 5

5.11 Tactical Trainer 2.0 Low Boots, Size 9, Dark Coyote, Wide 12023-106-9-W Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 8 out of 8

very comfortable

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Ed from Manassas VA on Feb 11, 2014
Would recommend:  yes

Ed wrote:

Great shoe for the price.

Was Ed's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Absolutely top notch

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: vastabo (verified customer) , Outdoor enthusiast, from Asheville, NC on Oct 9, 2013
Pros:  Comfortable, breathable
Cons:  Arch support
Would recommend:  yes

vastabo wrote:

These shoes are very versatile; I've worn them to the office, to the gym, doing yardwork, and on a short hike. They do not offer sufficient arch or ankle support for carry a load, but then again, they're not meant for that.

Was vastabo's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

5.11 Tactical Trainer 2.0 Low Boots

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Eric (verified customer) from MA on Sep 19, 2013
Pros:  Comfortable to wear
Cons:  None so far
Would recommend:  yes

Eric wrote:

Have been looking around for these boots, found them at opticsplanet with better price.

Was Eric's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Best 1

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Larry (verified customer) , 72 years old Retired, from Sugar Land Tx on Apr 22, 2013
Pros:  Most comfrotable from day one
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Larry wrote:

These are the most comfortable I have ever I have ever had.

Was Larry's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

A quality product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Jim (verified customer) from Texas on Jul 14, 2012
Pros:  Very stable, nicely appointed shoe
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Jim wrote:

I've worn these shoes for about 5 weeks,now. I don't have a stability problem but my balance was noticeably improved and this is the first thing you'll notice, too. This alone makes the shoe highly desirable... After wearing them in the city and out in the hinterlands, the 511's excelled. They are,however, merciless in attracting the ubiquitous grassburrs. As a fair weather shoe they are light and comfortable. You'll hardly know they're there. The shoe laces on the 511's are to die for...mine have yet to accidently come untied. Kudos to 511 for that blessing. As I said, this is a nicely appointed shoe..uniquely eye catching. The shoe may be a bit on the masculine side but I can see application for women, too. So guys get your game on and be first in your click to get a pair....511Tacticals, that is..

Was Jim's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

5.11 Tactical Trainer

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: David (verified customer) , USMC, from Oceanside CA on Apr 15, 2012
Pros:  Fit well and very comfortable
Would recommend:  yes

David wrote:

These are great shoes. Bought them and they are very comfortable. I have plantar fascia from year in the military, but have no problem with these. I will buy a few more pairs of these in the future.

Was David's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

5.11 Tactical Tactical trainer 2.0 Low

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: aaaa7777 from Hollidaysburg, PA on Sep 23, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

aaaa7777 wrote:

I have only had them for about a month now, but i have wore them alot. These are every bit the quality of Merrells and just as comfortable. Time will tell how well they hold up, but from observation of the quality, i think they will be just fine. I like them so much i bought them in coyote brown as well.

Was aaaa7777's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

another option instead of merrells

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: drummerd78 (verified customer) , Athletic, from Naugatuck, CT on Aug 12, 2011
Pros:  comfortable out of box
Cons:  wish they were gore-tex
Would recommend:  yes

drummerd78 wrote:

These are a great alternative to Merrills. I had to relace them to fit my foot curves, and they allowed many lacing options. Breaths very well, wish they had gore-tex for wet hikes. Overall very comfortable.

Was drummerd78's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - 5.11 Tactical Trainer 2.0 Low Boots, Size 9, Dark Coyote, Wide 12023-106-9-W - UPC: 844802228978