2,551 Brands 452 Categories All Departments
5.11 Advance Boots 11007
Starts at $83.99
Purchase
Browse by Rating (8 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review 5.11 TACTICAL BOOTS
Great boots. Most comfortable footwear I own! Pros: Comfortable, functional.
Sort by
Page
Back
Next

5.11 Tactical boots

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, MS Written on May 1, 2014
These boots are very comfortable and you dont have to untie them with the way the zippers are placed in the side. That is the reason that I bought these boots were I could get them of and very easily. Will buy another pair in the very near future
Pros: easy off and on...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

The Best!

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on August 23, 2013
This is my second pair and I will keep getting them as long as they make them. The last pair my son threw away after wearing them for a couple of years. I took them out and used them for about two more years. They were still good just a dirty mess.
Pros: Comfort,,Durability....Side Zip..Grip
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Fantastic!

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on August 14, 2013
This is my second pair of these boots. I got the first pair as hand me downs from my son he wore them for around two years. I took them from the trash and got about two more years from them. Never had a better boot. I'm 6'1'-275 and these things hold up to all the abuse I can dish out. I wear them for everyday, fishing, shooting and hunting. Not many boots are this versitile.Great buy spend the money you won't ne sorry!
Pros: Comfort,,Durability....Side Zip..Grip
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

5.11 advance boots

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on March 26, 2013
I've only had these about a month and they are holding up well so far.Very comfortable,they didnt even need to be broken in.Very light weight also.The fit seems to be true to size and the side zipper makes it easy to get on and off.
Pros: nice boot for the $,fit true to size,comfortable
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Excelent Boots

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on March 16, 2013
Recently I bouhgt those great boots,
the fit is excelent.
Great Pro is the zipper at the side
makes it easy to get in without using the laces, once it is ajusted first.

Inner sole gives a perfect stand and feel whats unders you feet too, without compromising the boots sole in thickness
and durability.
The 6" provides a good stability for the ankle as well protection.
The best it is surprisinlgy light for a tac boot...

You need a 6" boot for everyday , duty work or oudoor activities
That is the one you want to wear.



Pros: Great waer
Cons: can't find any...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Everyday Boot

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on April 6, 2011
I was looking for a comfortable everyday boot at a reasonable price. The advance boots met my criteria nicely. The side zip makes them easy on/off for running out to handle a quick chore. They are also light weight and comfortable for all day wear. I don't believe they are waterproof if that is a necessity.
Pros: Side Zipper with velcro locking tab, comfortable out of the box, easy on/off, light weight
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Best shoes I ever owned

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, CA Written on February 22, 2011
You can get the for less here at Opticsplanet than you can on 5.11 website. No tax, free shipping. What more can you ask for. Wished they came in other colors.
Pros: Very comfortable.
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

5.11 TACTICAL BOOTS

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on March 31, 2009
Great boots. Most comfortable footwear I own!
Pros: Comfortable, functional....
Would recommend: Yes
3 of 3 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 8 User Reviews of 5.11 Advance Boots 11007