2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
12110-120-10-R 5.11 Tactical 12110 ATAC 8in Boots, Coyote Brown, Size 10 Regular is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase 5.11 Tactical 12110 ATAC 8in Boots, Coyote Brown, Size 10 Regular and other Boots & Footwear by 5.11 Tactical.

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.9 / 5
Easy To Set Up 5.0 / 5
Usability 5.0 / 5
Features 4.9 / 5
Value for your money 4.9 / 5
Meets expectations 5.0 / 5

5.11 Tactical 12110 ATAC 8in Boots, Coyote Brown, Size 10 Regular Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 9 out of 9

Best Boots

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Simpy (verified customer) from Leesburg VA on Aug 7, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

Simpy wrote:

Best boots I ever had.

Was Simpy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Comfortable!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: mgrimler (verified customer) from Espanola, NM on Jun 21, 2013
Pros:  Sturdy, comfortable, excellent wear, easy to get on and off
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

mgrimler wrote:

Great boot, a little on the expensive side...but, you will probably have them for 20 years.

Was mgrimler's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Rick0757 from Tyler, TX on Nov 3, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

Rick0757 wrote:

Everthing I expected. Size run on the small side. Well worth the money.

Was Rick0757's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Best boots I've ever put on my feet

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Syndrome (verified customer) , Concrete worker, from St. George, Utah on Aug 24, 2012
Pros:  Comfortable, lightweight, and keep my feet dry.
Cons:  Not the strongest ankle support, not really a con just needed mentioned.
Would recommend:  yes

Syndrome wrote:

I do concrete for a living and have been looking for boots for years that will treat my feet half decently. The 5.11 ATAC boots go above and beyond that. I have never put a boot so comfortable on my feet. Though the knife did fall out of my boot after a little bit of wearing, I actually ran it over with a piece of heavy machinery(about 7,000 lbs of weight) and it is still in perfect condition! I have purchased 2 more pairs of these since my original purchase.. I find myself wearing my boots after work and on weekends as they are more comfortable than going bare foot.

Was Syndrome's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Boots

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Vacho from Middleton, WI on Mar 11, 2012
Pros:  Rugged, Quality Made, Comfortable
Cons:  Not Waterproof
Would recommend:  yes

Vacho wrote:

Only thing I don't like is they're not waterproof, but most Coyote boots aren't unless you pay double the price. Not a huge issue unless you plan on stepping in deep puddles of crap. I've worn em in rain and snow with no issues so far. I love em and 5.11 stuff is always a great value.

Was Vacho's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great boots!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ADOT , MILSIM, from Southeastern, PA on Feb 16, 2012
Pros:  Great fit & grip, very comfortable out of box
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

ADOT wrote:

Easily my favorite 8" boot. They fit excellent out of the box, no pressure points or blisters. The side zip feature is also a huge plus.

Was ADOT's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Boot...Great Price

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Rich613 (verified customer) , Volunteer fire fighter and retired police officer., from Elephant Head, AZ on Nov 21, 2011
Pros:  Side-zip/quick on & off/comfortable out of the box
Cons:  None known
Would recommend:  yes

Rich613 wrote:

I ordered these boots to replace a pair of 15 year old duty boots. Surprisingly they fit perfectly and within a day of their arriving were well broken in. Being a volunteer firefighter I have to have my gear handy and be able to quickly dress, etc. The side-zip in these boots allows me to put them on quickly and get to the scene quicker. The sizes seem to run a little small in both width and length. I'd suggest a half size larger than you'd normally wear.

Was Rich613's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

5.11 boots

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jonas (verified customer) from mcMurray PA on Dec 28, 2010
Pros:  These boots are incredibly comfortable. They were a perfect fit. The color is what it looked like in the photo and the zipper on the side makes getting them off and on very easy. The tread is aggressive and flexible for moving over uneven terrain.
Cons:  I don't have a con for these boots
Would recommend:  yes

Jonas wrote:

If you are looking for a boot that could serve as everyday wear this is it. They are comfortable enough to be worn in the outdoors or as an everyday boot. Driving in them was not a problem, as there was just enough flex to be able to work the clutch in my car with very little effort.

Was Jonas's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 1

Excellent boots!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: alan78 (verified customer) from Sarasota FL on Sep 17, 2010
Cons:  no
Would recommend:  yes

alan78 wrote:

Highest quality boots, even better than I expected! Very sturdy, light, breathable and easy to pull on. Ideal for summertime outdoor challenges and lite hiking. True to size. Highly recommended!!!

Was alan78's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 1

Reviews - 5.11 Tactical 12110 ATAC 8in Boots, Coyote Brown, Size 10 Regular - UPC: 844802102087