2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
58621-019-1 SZ 5.11 Tactical Gun Case, Black, 36in - MP4 - 58621-019 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase 5.11 Tactical Gun Case, Black, 36in - MP4 - 58621-019 and other Gun Storage by 5.11 Tactical.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.4 / 5
Value for your money 4.6 / 5
Meets expectations 4.7 / 5

5.11 Tactical Gun Case, Black, 36in - MP4 - 58621-019 Review - Page 2 - Reviews from 11 to 20 out of 26

Tactical bag

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Jrykken from Mn on Jan 31, 2013
Pros:  Pretty tough bag, very sturdy padding
Cons:  Pistol pockets are pretty tight
Would recommend:  yes

Jrykken wrote:

Nice bag, sturdy construction, pistol pockets are too tight for my full size pistols.

Was Jrykken's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Nice Bag and Contruction

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: dieselvrr from VA on Jan 31, 2013
Pros:  Well Made
Cons:  Needs more pockets or dividers in the front pocket
Would recommend:  yes

dieselvrr wrote:

Overall happy with bag, wish it had more pockets within the front pocket.

Was dieselvrr's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Very Nice Case, Loaded AR Fits

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Thomas E Furr (verified customer) from Orangeburg, SC on Aug 12, 2012
Pros:  Interior size room for optics and mag mounted
Cons:  No Mag pouch
Would recommend:  yes

Thomas E Furr wrote:

After a lot of shopping I chose the 5.11 because of reputation for quality, hoping that my AR would fit with everything mounted, Optics, Mag, Grip-Pod. etc., and it does! OpticsPlanet order processing and shipping cannot be beat!

Was Thomas E Furr's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Great tactical gun case

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Khodg (verified customer) , Avid hunter, shooter, from Allen, Tx on Aug 7, 2012
Pros:  Sturdy, appears well built, available storage areas and molle attachment
Cons:  Very snug fit for my collapsed rifle (length), velcro wraps not centered so it is difficult to properly tighten down weapon
Would recommend:  yes

Khodg wrote:

Appears to be a great case to protect the weapon and somewhat discreet in the overall look.

Was Khodg's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

5.11 Tactical Gun Case, Black, 36in - MP4

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: SamEagleUSA1 (verified customer) , Love to shoot, love to hunt, love to be an American., from Des Moines, IA on Jun 25, 2012
Pros:  Plenty of protection for the rifle. Internal & external molle compatible panels allow you to customize the case as needed.
Cons:  No magazine pouches. Need to buy molle compatible magazine pouches at additional cost.
Would recommend:  yes

SamEagleUSA1 wrote:

This 36" 5.11 tactical gun case was a perfect fit for my RRA 16" Predator Pursuit AR rifle platform. The case has full internal protection around the zippers, internal velcro lashing points to hold your rifle in place, a large external pocket for accessories or pistols, and plenty of molle panels for compatible pouches. My only complaint is that there is no dedicated magazine pouches built into the case. You have to buy molle compatible magazine pouches as an extra expense, but you can mount them externally on the case or in the large internal pocket. Overall, I would recommend this case.

Was SamEagleUSA1's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

5.11 Tactical Gun Case, Black, 36in - MP4 - 58621-019

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: steve (verified customer) , Sport shooter, from bakersfield CA on Apr 9, 2012
Pros:  Good size and shape for the M4
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

steve wrote:

Great case. Sturdy construction with lots of options for storing gear. The M4 with an ACOG fits perfectly. Highly recommended.

Was steve's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Excellent

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: icebath from monterey on Mar 29, 2012
Pros:  fits two rifles and two pistols, plenty of molle
Cons:  no back-pack strap
Would recommend:  yes

icebath wrote:

overall very happy with this product. it exceeded my expectations seeing as it is labeled as a one gun bag but it would fit my shotgun, ar-15 and two pistols easily with the ability to add storage to the outside for ammo and cleaning kit. couldn't be happier and it comes highly recommended.

Was icebath's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Tactical case

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Mike Becky (verified customer) from Greenwood Village on Jan 22, 2012
Pros:  well padded, lots of room for storage.
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Mike Becky wrote:

Excellent soft cast for the money for my AR15.

Was Mike Becky's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

5.11 tac. gun case 36in.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: stu (verified customer) from fl on Jan 20, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

stu wrote:

Sweet case. As usual another piece of 5.11 gear more than met expectations.

Was stu's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Happy LE Customer

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: heavy hitter (verified customer) , municipal police officer. Prior US Marine, from Mechanicsburg, PA on May 16, 2011
Pros:  well built, lots of MOLLE, holds two rifles, name tape/patch velcro, business card window
Cons:  NONE
Would recommend:  yes

heavy hitter wrote:

Well built, sturdy case that can take a beating. I use it every day at my police department. My Chief liked it so much he bought them for the department issued rifles (I use my own rifle as officers can do so if they qualify with their own AR-15s, otherwise we use the department issued Bushmasters). Lots of MOLLE lets you customize the bag as needed with mag pouches, etc. A convenient business card window and velcro name tape block let me quickly pick my case out from the others in the armory. Bag is sturdy and padded to protect optics. Has just enough room to fit a carbine with the stock collapsed lengthwise, but tall enough to allow optics to stay mounted when in the bag. Tough metal zippers. Customizable velcro rifles holders inside can be used to hold two rifles. Its quite pricey but its worth the money as you get what you pay for. Not happy that I have to spend more money to get pouches to put on the MOLLE for things like magazines, but I know the bag will last a long time so I know ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was heavy hitter's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 2 - 5.11 Tactical Gun Case, Black, 36in - MP4 - 58621-019 - UPC: 844802117791