2,510 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
5.11 AR-15 36" Gun Case
$69.99 $129.99 Save 46%
Average Customer Review (26 reviews)
Share your thought Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review 5.11 36" Gun Case
Great case for the money compared to competitors. All the features you need in a tough package. Pros: Features, durability Cons: None
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

5.11 Tactical 36" Gun Case

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on February 5, 2014
Great case for one AR type gun, may be tight when storing 2 AR guns. Storage adequate for 4 extra magazines, but 6 would be tight. Overall a well made, good quality gun case with very good padding and straps, better for one vs. two guns. Accommodates extra Molle attachments.
Pros: Well made, very good padding and securing
Cons: Limited extra storage...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Nothing Comes Close!

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on January 16, 2014
This is by far the best everyday gun case I have ever owned. I had mixed feelings before buying it, because I was worried I would get another bag that wouldn't have enough padding, but that wasn't the case. The bag really holds your AR in it tightly. just for the record, this case holds an AR that was custom built and is valued at $5,800. I say that because you know, NO ONE would put a rifle worth that much in a cheap made bag.
Pros: Tuff, Durable, Easy To Carry, Places For Patches, Tons Of Padding, Holds Lot Of 30rd AR-15 Mags
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

5.11 36" TACTICAL GUN CASE

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, TX Written on June 22, 2013
another great product from 5.11
top notch service from optics planet
Pros: DURABLE WATER PROOF
Cons: NONE...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 12 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

5.11 Tactical Gun Case

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on April 30, 2013
This is an excellent gun case, exceeded my expectations, and I could not be happier with the product or service I received.
Pros: Quality
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

5.11 Tactical case

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on April 17, 2013
Best case I have ever had. The zippers, weight of material used and overall layout is great!
Pros: Great features, WELL built,
Cons: no magazine pouches...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

5.11 Tactical Gun Case, Black, 36in

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, VA Written on April 13, 2013
I have several cases and this is the best and most functional of them all. Better price point also.
Pros: MORE THAN I HAD EXPCTED, PUT TOGETHER WELL
Cons: NONE YET...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

5.11 Weapons case

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, AZ Written on April 13, 2013
Very well made product. I would purchase again.
Pros: Well made, quality is good
Cons: Would like softer interior...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

5.11 Tactical Gun Case 36" MP4

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, TX Written on April 12, 2013
Overall a good case but for most of us will not hold two M4's
Pros: Well padded, lots of room
Cons: No magazine pockets...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

36 in MP4 case

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, PA Written on April 12, 2013
Very well made case, room for optics.
Well worth the money, you will need mag pouches so may as well order them at the same time.
Pros: Well made, Perfect for a 16in AR
Cons: Purchase Mag ceses seperately...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

superb product, lots of features

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, VA Written on February 25, 2013
One of the best tactical / AR cases on the market. You can always expect great quality from 5.11, and you get it here. Tough, holds it shape, and lots of places to store magazines, and other items.
Pros: it is 5.11 and lots of space and nooks
Cons: a bit pricy...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

5.11 AR-15 36" Gun Case Product Reviews Comments