2,400 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
FIV40011019XL 5.11 Tactical 40011 Concealed Holster Shirt, Black, Extra Large is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase 5.11 Tactical 40011 Concealed Holster Shirt, Black, Extra Large and other Holsters by 5.11 Tactical.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.7 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.6 / 5
Features 4.9 / 5
Value for your money 4.5 / 5
Meets expectations 4.6 / 5

5.11 Tactical 40011 Concealed Holster Shirt, Black, Extra Large Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 24

This is not only literally tight but extremely tight.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Drew (verified customer) from Salinas on Aug 8, 2013
Pros:  could be worn under any jacket or shirt.
Cons:  not too many cons.
Would recommend:  yes

Drew wrote:

This product is tight. I really find it to be useful. Love it.

Was Drew's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

very useful

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: bbqman from nv on Apr 15, 2013
Pros:  very useful does what it is supposed to
Cons:  price is a little high
Would recommend:  yes

bbqman wrote:

The shirt does what it says it will do.

Was bbqman's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Great item

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Brett Kelley (verified customer) , Company owner, from Prospect Heights, Il. on Mar 3, 2013
Pros:  great concealment, and comfort
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Brett Kelley wrote:

Loved this item...will now buy one in white

Was Brett Kelley's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Great shirt

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Learj (verified customer) from Elm Mott, Texas on Feb 27, 2013
Pros:  Perfect for concealment.
Cons:  Non
Would recommend:  yes

Learj wrote:

This shirt really surprised me with how it fit. Makes a conceal carry a non-event. Going to buy a few more.

Was Learj's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

511 holster shirt

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: seelteam6 (verified customer) , USNavy vet. Law Enforcement, from Hendersonville NC on Nov 5, 2012
Pros:  fits like it should, holster in a good location
Cons:  concealed weapon needs to be smaller than HK compact
Would recommend:  yes

seelteam6 wrote:

MY HK45C is just a bit heavy and a tiny bit large for this setup. a slightly smaller weapon and maybe lighter would be ideal. It definetely has a place, and I will use it perhaps with a glock 19.

Was seelteam6's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

Great fitting shirt

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: ExNavyChiefBob (verified customer) from Lathrop, CA on Jul 29, 2012
Pros:  Easy to use, conceals well
Cons:  Larger size pistols tend to show near the belt line
Would recommend:  yes

ExNavyChiefBob wrote:

The shirt is easy to put on, conceals very well, unless you raise your arm, then, the barrel end, on a larger caliber semi-auto, tends to show and may be noticeable to anyone who knows what they're looking at. Overall, however, I'll keep wearing it, it's better than the under-the-belt models, which don't work well if you have a belly.

Was ExNavyChiefBob's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

WOW - Very Nice

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Falcon440 (verified customer) from Farmington Hills Mi on Jul 23, 2012
Pros:  Fit and function
Cons:  Color can bleed slightly when sweating
Would recommend:  yes

Falcon440 wrote:

I am 6' 195# WPTH with a 44" chest 34" waist. The large black fits comfortably. I have a Ruger LCR that carries nicely and a Phoenix .22LR semiauto in the shirt pockets. I have not experienced the chaffing that others have talked about when packing in this shirt but an undershirt would solve that if it was an issue. I have had some dye bleed through a light colored overshirt in the armpits when sweating when I first wore the shirt. Don't know yet if this was a one off till the material got washed once and stabilized.

Was Falcon440's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 6   not helpful: 1

WOW - Very Nice

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Falcon440 (verified customer) from Farmington Hills Mi on Jul 23, 2012
Pros:  Fit and function
Cons:  Color can bleed slightly when sweating
Would recommend:  yes

Falcon440 wrote:

I am 6' 195# WPTH with a 44" chest 34" waist. The large black fits comfortably. I have a Ruger LCR that carries nicely and a Phoenix .22LR semiauto in the shirt pockets. I have not experienced the chaffing that others have talked about when packing in this shirt but an undershirt would solve that if it was an issue. I have had some dye bleed through a light colored overshirt in the armpits when sweating when I first wore the shirt. Don't know yet if this was a one off till the material got washed once and stabilized.

Was Falcon440's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Great concept!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: trrcabbey (verified customer) from Greeneville, Tennessee on Jan 26, 2012
Pros:  ease of carrying concealed
Cons:  stitching inside garment not comfortable
Would recommend:  yes

trrcabbey wrote:

I bought this shirt for my husband for Christmas. His occupation requires him to wear suits often and this works great for him to carry concealed. I'm pretty sure that he wears a cotton t-shirt underneath, because of the inside stitching being itchy. He doesn't mind, and I had read about that issue in reviews before purchasing. A little surprised that wasn't tested and tweaked before putting out the product. I'm giving this product a bigh rating because it does the job with plenty of comfort. And now my husband wants a black one too.

Was trrcabbey's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

napacapt

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: napacapt (verified customer) from Fresno, CA. 93711 on Sep 15, 2011
Pros:  Conceals weapon well and room for magazines
Cons:  shirt was a little tight for XL
Would recommend:  yes

napacapt wrote:

In warm weather the weapon and magazines felt warm against the body.

Was napacapt's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Reviews - 5.11 Tactical 40011 Concealed Holster Shirt, Black, Extra Large - UPC: 844802077170