Products
2,495 Brands 483 Categories All Departments
5.11 5-in-1 Jacket 48017
Starts at $249.99
Purchase
Browse by Rating
(9 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review love my jacket
I love my 5.11 5-in-1 jacket. It's very functional in the unpredictable weather in Reno. Pros: lots of options and pockets, fleece can be embroidered...
Read More...
Sort by
Page
Back
Next

511 Jacket Review

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, VA Written on January 27, 2014
Awesome jacket, it was between 0 and +15 degrees F last week and I was not cold at all. Once it warmed up to over 4o degrees F it felt a little to warm. Took off the outer shell and and ti was perfect. Great looking and comfortable jacket. hangs just below waist. perfect fit and true to size.
Pros: warm, durable, flexibility in how you can wear it
Cons: heavy weight...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

5.11 5 in 1 review

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on January 20, 2014
Been waiting for a good price on this jacket for a while and jumped on it when I saw y'alls price.....the 5-11 quality is all there....very warm...in all configs....
Pros: everything as advertised
Cons: none yet...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

A near-perfect product

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on December 8, 2013
After an extensive search, I am convinced that the 5.11 5-in-1 jacket best meets my requirements. The only weak points are the zippers on the pockets. Because of a zipper that jammed so badly it had to be cut open (my wallet was in the pocket), I returned the jacket. However, because of my general satisfaction, I requested a replacement rather than a refund.
Pros: Versatility, warmth, comfort, excellent design
Cons: Weak pocket zippers...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Best autumn jacket

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on October 22, 2011
Comfortable jacket with many pockets. showed himself quite well in late autumn. but for the winter should be a parka, like 5.11 Agressor.
Pros: quality, materials, performance
Cons: hight price, weight...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

5,11 5-in-1 jacket

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on September 3, 2011
Great value for the money. Fits true to size and is very comfortable.
Pros: Great fit and versatile
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great Coat

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on January 13, 2011
This is a coat that I highly recommend. I have had the same coat in a different color for almost four years and it has performed flawlessly.
Pros: Comfort, warmth, durability
Cons: A little bulky...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Top value

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, FL Written on January 9, 2011
Excellent value, super verstile. Warm with inner fleece, light wind breaker for spring/fall. Many pockets for just about anything. My only complaint goes to the bottom part, which can't be adjusted (tightened).
Pros: excellent quality, warm, versatile
Cons: no way to tighten bottom part...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

love my jacket

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on December 22, 2009
I love my 5.11 5-in-1 jacket. It's very functional in the unpredictable weather in Reno.
Pros: lots of options and pockets, fleece can be embroidered, machine washable
Cons: a bit bulky for women...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

5-in-1 Jacket

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on November 23, 2009
This jacket is extremely warm. I just wish that some of the materials were a little higher quality given how much it costs. Overall, I've recommended this jacket to several people I work with.
Pros: VERY WARM!!!
Cons: Some of the materials could be better quality. ...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 9 User Reviews of 5.11 5-in-1 Jacket 48017