2,540 Brands 452 Categories All Departments
5.11 Tactical PUSH Pack 56037
$59.99
Purchase
Browse by Rating
(14 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Very nice
Works as advertised. I got 5.11 Push bag, a double mag pouch, and the 5.11 holster pouch. I got it to use as a diaper bag (ok, man purse) when I'm o...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

It's ok

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on March 28, 2013
Not what I expected but will use
Pros: Light
Cons: Bulky...
Would recommend: No
0 of 3 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Excellent Item

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on December 17, 2012
Excellent product, large compartments and comfortable to carry on shoulder
Pros: Large compartments, sturdy and comfortable to carry
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Love it!

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NC Written on August 30, 2012
Exactly what I needed!...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 4 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Black Bags

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on June 29, 2012
Bag has many compartments for different things: wallet, passport, knives and drugie.Udobnoe location of pockets for quick access. I advise everyone!...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great CCW carrier

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, MO Written on April 16, 2012
Should last a very long time. Looks good while carrying. Holds .45 semiautos on down. Easy to get to the weapon. Shipping was VERY fast. Great company to deal with.
Pros: well made...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

5.11 PUSH Pack

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on April 16, 2012
I enjoy it but wish I got the CCW holster that fit in it.
Pros: very roomy and versatile
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Very nice

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on June 16, 2011
Works as advertised. I got 5.11 Push bag, a double mag pouch, and the 5.11 holster pouch. I got it to use as a diaper bag (ok, man purse) when I'm out with my 2 small kids. It works great for that, it's not so big as to be cumbersome but holds tons of stuff and is comfortable to carry all day. Space is a little tight in the gun pocket with the holster and double mag pouch. That makes access to the 2nd mag less than ideal. A single mag pouch would fit better. I normally only carry one spare mag anyway, so not a big deal for me. The top pocket which I assume is intended for a phone, camera, ipod, sunglasses, etc. needs a soft liner so it won't scratch stuff.
Pros: Lots of features, very sturdy
Cons: a little pricey, top pocket needs a soft liner...
Would recommend: Yes
6 of 6 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

511 push pack

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on April 23, 2011
many compliments on how well it looks.
Pros: good looking, made well...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

all purpose bag

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on March 20, 2011
great utilitarian bag...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great Pack for EDC - mainly compact

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on March 17, 2011
Great product to use for CCL folks. The interior pouch works with the backup belt system (holster and mag holders). It has hook-loop within to hold objects firmly in place. Nice padding to prevent uncomfortable adjustments.
Pros: very sturdy, nice pouches, works well with the Backup Belt system
Cons: buckle cover prevents complete snap-in at times...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 14 User Reviews of 5.11 Tactical PUSH Pack 56037