2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
FIV58724019 5.11 Tactical Single Pistol Case 58724, Black is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase 5.11 Tactical Single Pistol Case 58724, Black and other Gun Storage by 5.11 Tactical.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 5.0 / 5
Usability 4.9 / 5
Features 4.6 / 5
Value for your money 5.0 / 5
Meets expectations 4.9 / 5

5.11 Tactical Single Pistol Case 58724, Black Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 8 out of 8

Good product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: doug (verified customer) from ft myers, fl on Aug 14, 2011
Pros:  Good protection; nice seperate pockets
Cons:  No problems with this item.
Would recommend:  yes

doug wrote:

I purchased one for a semi-auto and liked it so much I am buying one for all my pistols. I like the elastic holders for mags and accessories and it is well padded for protection.

Was doug's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

PERFECT!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Norse Viking from Abroad on May 20, 2011
Pros:  Oh yes....
Cons:  NO!
Would recommend:  yes

Norse Viking wrote:

RUN! Run to the store or get busy ordering online! There is a reason why this one is in demand and are very often sold out. This is a perfect place to live for a big handgun when its not busy at the range or in the field! Size and construction are perfect for a big-9(CZ 75 for an example), -And it fits in the main compartment of the 5.11 range ready bag.

Was Norse Viking's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

5.11 Pistol case

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Kstarr3000 from Shepherdsville, KY on Mar 13, 2011
Pros:  Amazing value
Cons:  Zipper could scratch finish
Would recommend:  yes

Kstarr3000 wrote:

I am using this for my MP9 and it works great. I'm just casual shooter so this case suits all my needs great. My Streamlight TLR-1 fits perfect in the accessories straps and so do the mags. I love that it is descret and most people woulnd't know what it was. You just have to be carefull not to scratch your pistol on the zipper.

Was Kstarr3000's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

great case

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: gordon (verified customer) from spokane valley, wash on Oct 14, 2010
Pros:  great padding,holds mags effectively.
Cons:  zero
Would recommend:  yes

gordon wrote:

my pistol with red dot fits nice and snug. great bargain.

Was gordon's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

5.11 Tactical Single Pistol case review

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: rochinaa from Moscow, Russia on Sep 30, 2010
Pros:  Durable, convenient, zippers have rings for the lock
Cons:  Only one extra compartment
Would recommend:  yes

rochinaa wrote:

The case is very well made, the material is durable and can sustain everyday use. A very good case for its' price. I would like to have one more compartment in it (for weapon license, for example) but it is not a big minus.

Was rochinaa's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Simple & Effective

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: YP0311 from East Bend NC on Jan 11, 2010
Pros:  Clean and bare-bones, nothing fancy. Does what it is supposed to do.
Cons:  Would like to see a "thicker" zipper.
Would recommend:  yes

YP0311 wrote:

Great product, constructed well, met expectations. Slim, low profile, can slip it into another gear/duty/carbine bag if needed. Very pleased.

Was YP0311's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

5.11 Tactical Single Pistol case

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Hardground (verified customer) from Lowell, MA on Dec 22, 2009
Pros:  Quality
Would recommend:  yes

Hardground wrote:

This soft pistol case is constructed very well and has great padding. As far as size you can fit a 5" 1911 with a second smaller gun with no problem, just need to wrap one of them for protection. Over all great value. Have already recommended to friends.

Was Hardground's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

5.11 Tactical Single Pistol case 58724

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: JW (verified customer) , Former Army, from Colorado Springs, CO on Dec 2, 2009
Pros:  High quality construction and design
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

JW wrote:

A great pistol case from 5.11 Tactical.

Was JW's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - 5.11 Tactical Single Pistol Case 58724, Black - UPC: 844802138949