Products
2,495 Brands 483 Categories All Departments
5.11 Tactical Single Pistol Case 58724
$29.99
Purchase
Browse by Rating
(8 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Simple & Effective
Great product, constructed well, met expectations. Slim, low profile, can slip it into another gear/duty/carbine bag if needed. Very pleased. Pros: Cl...
Read More...
Sort by
Page
Back
Next

Good product

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, FL Written on August 14, 2011
I purchased one for a semi-auto and liked it so much I am buying one for all my pistols. I like the elastic holders for mags and accessories and it is well padded for protection.
Pros: Good protection; nice seperate pockets
Cons: No problems with this item....
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

PERFECT!

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on May 20, 2011
RUN! Run to the store or get busy ordering online! There is a reason why this one is in demand and are very often sold out. This is a perfect place to live for a big handgun when its not busy at the range or in the field! Size and construction are perfect for a big-9(CZ 75 for an example), -And it fits in the main compartment of the 5.11 range ready bag.
Pros: Oh yes....
Cons: NO!...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

5.11 Pistol case

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on March 13, 2011
I am using this for my MP9 and it works great. I'm just casual shooter so this case suits all my needs great. My Streamlight TLR-1 fits perfect in the accessories straps and so do the mags. I love that it is descret and most people woulnd't know what it was. You just have to be carefull not to scratch your pistol on the zipper.
Pros: Amazing value
Cons: Zipper could scratch finish...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

great case

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on October 14, 2010
my pistol with red dot fits nice and
snug. great bargain.
Pros: great padding,holds mags effectively.
Cons: zero...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

5.11 Tactical Single Pistol case review

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on September 30, 2010
The case is very well made, the
material is durable and can sustain everyday use. A very good case for
its' price. I would like to have one
more compartment in it (for weapon
license, for example) but it is not
a big minus.
Pros: Durable, convenient, zippers have rings for the lock
Cons: Only one extra compartment...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Simple & Effective

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on January 11, 2010
Great product, constructed well, met expectations. Slim, low profile, can slip it into another gear/duty/carbine bag if needed. Very pleased.
Pros: Clean and bare-bones, nothing fancy. Does what it is supposed to do.
Cons: Would like to see a "thicker" zipper....
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

5.11 Tactical Single Pistol case

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, MA Written on December 22, 2009
This soft pistol case is constructed very well and has great padding. As far as size you can fit a 5" 1911 with a second smaller gun with no problem, just need to wrap one of them for protection. Over all great value. Have already recommended to friends.
Pros: Quality...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

5.11 Tactical Single Pistol case 58724

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CO Written on December 2, 2009
A great pistol case from 5.11 Tactical.
Pros: High quality construction and design
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 8 User Reviews of 5.11 Tactical Single Pistol Case 58724