Products
2,518 Brands 483 Categories All Departments
5.11 Holster Pouch 59002
$19.99 $22.99 Save 13%
Browse by Rating
(10 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review EXCEEDS EXPECTATIONS
I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of this item. Not only is it made exceptionally well, it is also COMPLETELY adjustable. Its component pi...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

5.11 tactical holster pouch

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on April 22, 2013
My 5.11 tactical vest can hold larger
framed pistols. 5.11 push bag works with smaller pistols. Once the velco backing makes contact it's not moving.
Bought two. Glad I have them !Work great.
Pros: Stays in place
Cons: small ,compact guns work the best....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

5.11 Tactical holster

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, VA Written on August 13, 2012
Wouls have preferred a hard(er) sided holster
Pros: Able to multi-position the holster in the taclite vest
Cons: Holster is soft sided...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

5.11 Holster Pouch 59002

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, TX Written on September 2, 2011
I use this pouch for a Ruger LCR. This product will attach to the inside of my 5.11 Pushpack and concealment shirts.
Pros: Versatility, quality of product
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Not for a Glock 30

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, PA Written on August 5, 2011
The Glock 30 does not fit far enough into the holster and does not cover the trigger guard. I think I have to take a sharp knife to this thing to further open the "open" end, that may fix the issue
Pros: Works in a Maxpedition bag
Cons: Glock 30 does not seeem to fit...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Works as advertised

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on June 16, 2011
Works as advertised. I got the 5.11 holster pouch to go inside a 5.11 Push bag. With the double mag pouch I also got, space is a little tight. A single mag pouch would fit better. The holster works great, very secure, easy enough to draw with a little practice. Getting it in the right place in the bag and getting the thumb break set to my satisfaction took several tries. Once set, it's fine.
Pros: Very secure fit
Cons: once you get it set up, none....
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

EXCEEDS EXPECTATIONS

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, OH Written on March 11, 2010
I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of this item. Not only is it made exceptionally well, it is also COMPLETELY adjustable. Its component pieces are all attached by velcro. Fits Glock 23, Taurus Judge, Kel-Tek P3AT, Taurus PT945, Taurus PT145-PRO, does NOT fit S&W 626 revolver. The retention strap secures with a metal snap, and is adjustable with velcro.
Pros: velcro system, adjustability, quality construction
Cons: may not fit some larger handguns...
Would recommend: Yes
3 of 3 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

5.11 holster pouch

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NE Written on November 16, 2008
Works well with many of the 5.11 products as well with any system using velcro. Can be adapted using velcro to hide gun in car, under table, desk, etc.
Pros: modular design, quality...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Back-up Belt system holster very useful accessory.

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, AL Written on July 8, 2008
It would be very useful for a list of all weapons which are accommodated.
Pros: May be easly adapted to fit many different hanguns.
Cons: Some larger frame handguns do not fit well. ...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

works best with 5.11 vest

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, FL Written on June 21, 2008
I PLACE MY .38 S&W IN THE VELCRO POUCH HOLSTER AND STUFF IN THE VELCRO LINED CHEST POCKET OF MY 5.11 TACTICAL VEST. THIS LEAVES MY BELT AND WAIST FREE OF HAVING TO HOLSTER MY CONCEALED WEAPON.
Pros: holds my S&W 640 SECURE.
Cons: YOU NEED THE VEST OR BELT SYSTEM....
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

5.11 Holster Pouch

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on February 26, 2008
I use this every day to carry a small revolver in a coat pocket. I'm very pleased with this product....
Would recommend: Yes
3 of 3 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 10 User Reviews of 5.11 Holster Pouch 59002