2,376 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
59012-019-1 SZ 5.11 Tactical Patrol Ready Bag, Black 59012-019 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase 5.11 Tactical Patrol Ready Bag, Black 59012-019 and other Bags & Backpacks by 5.11 Tactical.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.9 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 5.0 / 5
Features 4.7 / 5
Value for your money 4.9 / 5
Meets expectations 4.9 / 5

5.11 Tactical Patrol Ready Bag, Black 59012-019 Review - Page 2 - Reviews from 11 to 20 out of 37

Best Value for a Range Bag

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: MIchael Landolfi (verified customer) from Wells, ME on May 5, 2012
Pros:  Can organize gear for quick retrieveal on the line.
Cons:  Could use additional dividers for the interior
Would recommend:  yes

MIchael Landolfi wrote:

I had a range bag that was approximately the same size but had not pockets. That bag costs more than twice as much. Great bag!!!

Was MIchael Landolfi's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

5.11 Tactical Patrol Ready Bag, Black 59012-019

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: txhornytoad (verified customer) , Have been shooting since I was 6-7 years old. Like the larger calibers in pistols like 10mm, 41 mag, 45LC, & 45 ACP, but my 4"Rossi .22mag is my usual sidearm at the ranch f/rattle snakes. Enjoy bird hunting as well as deer, elk, & Aoudad. , from Rockport, TX on Apr 23, 2012
Pros:  e very convient
Would recommend:  yes

txhornytoad wrote:

Better than I expected, the many accessory pockets are very convient for magazines & other usually loose items. Can pack several pistols & accessories in one bag now for my trips to the ranch. If I just had a 10" barrel on my AR it too would fit & I would have everything I needed in one bag.

Was txhornytoad's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

5.11 patrol ready bag ...great bag

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: J.D. Reed (verified customer) , 15 year law enforcement professional, from So. Illinois on Mar 26, 2012
Pros:  Great bag. Perfect size. Lots of diverse sized pockets. Main compartment divider helps accommodate lots of gear
Cons:  None so far
Would recommend:  yes

J.D. Reed wrote:

Great bag. Perfect size. Lots of diverse sized pockets. Main compartment divider helps accommodate lots of gear.

Was J.D. Reed's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

superb bag

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: matbro (verified customer) from Sweden on Oct 20, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

matbro wrote:

Perfect for all small stuff you need at the chooting range. I have bought 2 then my doughter love the bag to use for all her things she need in school.How many compartments as you like and very durable

Was matbro's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Awesome Catch All Bag

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Gander (verified customer) from MA on Oct 11, 2011
Pros:  Solid Construction, tons of pockets, comfortable shoulder strap
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Gander wrote:

Particularly good in the car for holding myriad of stuff you take on trips: chargers, CDs, Maps, flashlights, sunglasses, reading glasses, etc. When you reach hotel/destination - one bag has everything you want to take out of the car. I gave these to family members as Christmas presents - they all love them. Highly recommended.

Was Gander's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Gift

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jim B (verified customer) from Tucson on Oct 3, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

Jim B wrote:

I use it as a range bag. I love this bag and purchased another as a promotion gift for a buddy.

Was Jim B's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great patrol bag

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: HoseSimian (verified customer) , LE.Fire.EMS, from Beaufort SC on Sep 20, 2011
Pros:  Quailty bag, HD zippers
Would recommend:  yes

HoseSimian wrote:

The quailty of this bag is great. Seems every shift I add something else to it and still holding strong. I wish it had some MOLLE on the inside or some velcro so I could add a holster to the interior of it. I put some velcro on the bottom of my citation clip board and it rides on top of the bag for east access.

Was HoseSimian's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

fantastic

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Robert (verified customer) from ca on Sep 14, 2011
Pros:  made very well stichings great straps are strong zipers are great and heavy duty big pockets lot if room
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Robert wrote:

I have had this 5.11 Tactical Patrol Ready Bag in Black for 1Yr and it Hase been slamed draged droped pulled Over packed to the maxim capacity till It was bulging and not one problem I think I have put it in every configeration that I can think of and not one problem Ziper have held very well strapes are strong and still working like new the stiching is still like new and holding very well still to this day sholder strap very good and holdes well and Is very convertible and let me tell you I know I have hade the bag so heavy that I thought that this time it well brake but it held totol wight at least 45LB in bag 500rounds Ammo duty Gear vest firearm in my Gun Vault NanoVault 300 and all my misalliances things and I must say this bag is the best you all need to get one well worth then money AAA+ 5/5 Stars

Was Robert's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

5.11 OD green Tac Ready bag

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Warpig2107 (verified customer) , NCO US army, Shift Lt. Nuclear security, from Toledo, OH on Aug 23, 2011
Pros:  Lots of usable space, well made
Cons:  carry straped hooks a little weak
Would recommend:  yes

Warpig2107 wrote:

Great bag, lots of varied sized pockets, heavy duty zippers. I was told by several companies that OD no longer available. Optics Planet had it on my door step the next day! Good bag-Great customer service!

Was Warpig2107's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

5.11 tactical patrol ready bag

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Old Guy (verified customer) from las Vegas NV on Jul 3, 2011
Pros:  great design
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Old Guy wrote:

This bag was purchased as a range bag. It has many different pouches and pockets for my gear; range finder, wind speed meter, spotting scope, eye & ear protection, ammo, water bottles, etc.. 5.11 is one of the top manufactures of police and sporting products. Great design and top quality.

Was Old Guy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 2 - 5.11 Tactical Patrol Ready Bag, Black 59012-019 - UPC: 844802010771