2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
59012-019-1 SZ 5.11 Tactical Patrol Ready Bag, Black 59012-019 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase 5.11 Tactical Patrol Ready Bag, Black 59012-019 and other Bags & Backpacks by 5.11 Tactical.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.9 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 5.0 / 5
Features 4.7 / 5
Value for your money 4.9 / 5
Meets expectations 4.9 / 5

5.11 Tactical Patrol Ready Bag, Black 59012-019 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 37

Great bag for the money.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: dttang from Sac. CA on May 5, 2013
Pros:  Lots of room and storage.
Cons:  Non.
Would recommend:  yes

dttang wrote:

Hard to find a range bag at this price with these features.

Was dttang's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

5.11 Tactical Patrol Ready Bag

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: smwill (verified customer) from San Diego, CA on Mar 29, 2013
Pros:  Excellent quality and price!
Cons:  Velcro on top of bag
Would recommend:  yes

smwill wrote:

I purchased this bag to fit my XDM case because it is taller than most hang gun cases. I found this bag and like the price. Like most 5.11 gear it is a high quality product and I very happy with it. Optics Planet had a great price as well. It was $15 cheaper than at the gun shop!

Was smwill's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great bag

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Bennie (verified customer) from Madison CT on Mar 24, 2013
Pros:  Spacious and well built
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Bennie wrote:

Great bag. The quality and the workmanship on this makes it more than worth the cost.

Was Bennie's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

A good patrol bag for the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Roberto (verified customer) from Vass, NC on Mar 3, 2013
Pros:  much space
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Roberto wrote:

A really sturdy and well built patrol bag. Stitches are perfect made and quality of cordura is really high like for other 5.11 products. The internal divider (which is detachable) allows user to fill the bag with all items in order. I would only all the divider covered with velcro or molle system to be able add pouches/items secured. If you need a patrol bag, be sure, this worth completely the money.

Was Roberto's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

5.11 Tactical Bag

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: El Loco (verified customer) , Male; 39 years old, from Miami Florida on Feb 17, 2013
Pros:  Sturdy;Well Built;Spacious
Cons:  Dividers and bottom padding should be stronger
Would recommend:  yes

El Loco wrote:

Nice bag but bottom and dividers should be sturdier

Was El Loco's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Chauffeur bag!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Tnfly1 (verified customer) , Professional Chauffeur, from Nashville on Nov 22, 2012
Pros:  Great in the front seat. Versatile.well made. Fairly priced
Cons:  God use a few more loops or straps on the exterior.
Would recommend:  yes

Tnfly1 wrote:

I am not a cop, and this bag is not just for cops. Mine is filled with umbrellas, trash bags, Kleenex, log books, GPS computer, pain relievers , gum, scissors, Chapstick and countless other things I might need on the job. I often change vehicles several times during my work day and I love the fact that I can grab this one bag and toss it from a Motor Coach to a Lincoln or into a Rolls and know that I have everything I need to keep my clients happy and Tipping accordingly.

Was Tnfly1's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Fits in smartcar

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Hpcso (verified customer) from Norrhbrook il on Aug 13, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

Hpcso wrote:

Very good bag. Carries all my stuff and even fits well in a smartcar.

Was Hpcso's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 2

Not just for Police!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: DALAN44 (verified customer) , X-Military and Police, from Westport, Ma. on Jun 2, 2012
Pros:  extra large
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

DALAN44 wrote:

This tactical bag is not only good for Police it also makes a good Rifle range bag. Plenty of room for your spotting scope and many other items you might need at the range. This bag is high quality for a great price. You could not find a better bag for thhe money....

Was DALAN44's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Nice Range Bag

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Tom (verified customer) from Somerset, MA on May 22, 2012
Pros:  Great Size
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Tom wrote:

Optics Planet did not have the bag I wanted in stock. Customer Service recommended this bag. Great Choice!

Was Tom's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

5.11 Patrol Bag

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jamie (verified customer) from Hartsville, TN on May 6, 2012
Pros:  Tuff as nails
Cons:  NONE
Would recommend:  yes

Jamie wrote:

One tuff bag!!! been using this bag for over 2 years and not one single issue. Stop worring and buy this bag

Was Jamie's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - 5.11 Tactical Patrol Ready Bag, Black 59012-019 - UPC: 844802010771