2,400 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
59049-019-1 SZ 5.11 Tactical Shooting Gear Range Ready Duffel Bag is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase 5.11 Tactical Shooting Gear Range Ready Duffel Bag and other Bags & Backpacks by 5.11 Tactical.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.9 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.9 / 5
Features 4.9 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.9 / 5

5.11 Tactical Shooting Gear Range Ready Duffel Bag Review - Page 2 - Reviews from 11 to 20 out of 46

5.11 Tactical Shooting Gear Range Ready Duffel Bag

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: mikie (verified customer) , Hunter, Fisheman, Pilot, outdoorsmen, from Perrysburg,m OH on Feb 16, 2013
Pros:  Plenty of room
Cons:  Allows you to take too much stuff
Would recommend:  yes

mikie wrote:

LIKE THE BAG BUT I FIND MYSELF OVERLOADING IT. bUT THAT IS MY FAULT THE BAG IS GREAT.

Was mikie's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Ready for a Day at the Range

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Dennis (verified customer) , Hunter, and pistol, rifle & shotgun competitor., from Dallas, TX on Feb 16, 2013
Pros:  Capacity, multiple pockets, magazine holders
Would recommend:  yes

Dennis wrote:

I always take multiple guns to the range. Plenty of room for ammo, muffs, glasses, targets. Everything I need fits in the bag. I especially like the magazine holders (8). Keeps mags separated. This also makes an excellent Go Bag when I'm not going to the range.

Was Dennis's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Love 5.11 products and this bag!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Buckybadger09 (verified customer) , Walther PPQ 9MM Ruger SR-22 .22LR, from Kenosha,WI on Feb 12, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

Buckybadger09 wrote:

I absolutely admire and love the level of organization this bag provides. While most have just open compartments this one gives multiple use but specifically organized compartments. Great bag and great price.

Was Buckybadger09's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Awkward

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:2 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:2 / 5

Author: GI EXPERT from Virgina on Jan 12, 2013
Pros:  Well Made
Cons:  Poorly laid out
Would recommend:  yes

GI EXPERT wrote:

From previous reviews I thought this would be a much better laid out bag for range use - not easy to carry 2 guns and extra magazines. OK for 1 gun and extras but not 2! A lot of wasted space with extra "features" that detract from usability. Ends up being big and bulky but not functional.

Was GI EXPERT's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

5.11 range bag

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: D.Gomez from Mesa,AZ on Nov 15, 2012
Pros:  everything
Cons:  nothing
Would recommend:  yes

D.Gomez wrote:

The 5.11 range bag just rocks. Its every thing that I would expect from a 5.11 product. Fits everything I need for the range plus some and for under $100 buck I couldn't go wrong. buy this bag you wont regret it.

Was D.Gomez's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Best range bag out there

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: berzer92 (verified customer) , ..., from New York, NY on Apr 30, 2012
Pros:  High quality, extremely well thought out
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

berzer92 wrote:

Very well constructed and everything you could want in a range bag. Not cheap but will last forever and you won't need anything else. Very highly recommended.

Was berzer92's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

PERFECT RANGE BAG

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: THETCBMAN (verified customer) from PORT ST LUCIE FL on Apr 27, 2012
Pros:  LARGE SIZE, QUALITY PRODUCT, GREAT PRICE
Cons:  NONE
Would recommend:  yes

THETCBMAN wrote:

THIS BAG HOLDS ALL OF MY GEAR WITH ROOM TO SPARE. VERY STRONG CONSTRUCTION. LOADED WITH SPECIAL FEATURES AND COMPARTMENTS. BEST BUY ON THE INTERNET.

Was THETCBMAN's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great Buy!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: zheric (verified customer) from California on Mar 23, 2012
Pros:  Feels Solid, Fits A LOT
Would recommend:  yes

zheric wrote:

I am loving this bag. I am now able to fit two pistols in a hard case, all the ammo I need for a day at the range, Shoot-N-C targets, all my pistol/rifle magazines, tools, eye/hearing protection, and more in this bag. And there's still room to spare! At first I thought it was a bit pricey, but so far it has been well worth it.

Was zheric's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Good for a range day, match, or class

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Will1971Barnes (verified customer) , sportsman, conceal carry gun owner, Military college alumni, from suffolk, va on Mar 15, 2012
Pros:  lots of room, able to carry mulitple firearms and lots of ammo
Cons:  non
Would recommend:  yes

Will1971Barnes wrote:

I bought the 5.11 Tactical Shooting Gear Range Ready Duffel Bag to use mainly in IDPA and UDPSA matches. The bag has plenty of room to kep all your gear in and also a little inner bag that can be pulled out for range days. I am able to keep a small tool set, first aid kit, 2 pistols, ammo, ear/eye protection and a snack in the bag.

Was Will1971Barnes's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Best Bag Period

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Tim , IDPA/cowboy action, benchrest shooter, from King George on Jan 14, 2012
Pros:  Large, durable, intelligently designed, flexible
Cons:  none, unless you can't lift heavy things
Would recommend:  yes

Tim wrote:

This is an amazing bag - fits everything I need to take to the range. No more do I need to take 5 trips to/fr the car. One bag carries it all - I really can' underplay the value of not having to carry multiple bags. I was able to pack 3x9mm autos, 2x45acp autos, and 2x 357 revolvers, 15 mags, along with 600 rounds ammo, cleaning kit, gloves, eye protection, hearing protection, pasters, rags, bench mat, and spare parts, oil, stapler and staples. Seriously, no more fogetting things. Yes, the bag is expensive, but it works!

Was Tim's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 2 - 5.11 Tactical Shooting Gear Range Ready Duffel Bag - UPC: 844802010788