2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
59049-019-1 SZ 5.11 Tactical Shooting Gear Range Ready Duffel Bag is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase 5.11 Tactical Shooting Gear Range Ready Duffel Bag and other Bags & Backpacks by 5.11 Tactical.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.9 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.9 / 5
Features 4.9 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.9 / 5

5.11 Tactical Shooting Gear Range Ready Duffel Bag Ratings - Page 3 - Reviews from 21 to 30 out of 46

5.11 range ready bag

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Norse Viking from Abroad on May 20, 2011
Pros:  Jaw dropping quality and construction
Cons:  Not able to find any cons....
Would recommend:  yes

Norse Viking wrote:

GO 5.11! This bag is awesome! Dont bother to search for a midway copy or another substitue, you will not find it. This is THE BAG you want, need and desire! Trust me you will love this one. If you do worry about build quality or wheter you will be able to wear it out, -Go buy an armoured carrier or a tank instead. This bag is beyond shadow of doubt worth every nickel & dime in respect of quality and construction, and its a lot cheaper than a tank;-)

Was Norse Viking's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Perfect Range Bag

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Manny Zuccarelli (verified customer) , Firearms enthusiast/hobbyist., from Fort Lauderdale, FL on May 15, 2011
Pros:  Everything
Cons:  Nothing
Would recommend:  yes

Manny Zuccarelli wrote:

This bag will hold about 3-4 pistols inside of their original boxes inside the main compartment area. I have utilized the other pockets to make bringing 5-6 pistols still a convenient factor with this bag. Its perfect. I have multiple sets of eyes & ears, magazines, and multiple misc items that all fit well into this bag. The tote bag is perfect for carrying boxes of ammo, and the brass bag I actually use to put loose live rounds into. I cant think of anything I dont like about it and 1000 things I love about it. Highly recommend it to anyone who shoots frequently and has a need for the space. Lastly, the bag isnt overly "bulky", and carries well in one hand even when full to capacity.

Was Manny Zuccarelli's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Great Range Bag

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jayjoven81 (verified customer) from Spring Lake,NC on May 3, 2011
Pros:  Able to place everything I need for the range
Cons:  No complaints
Would recommend:  yes

jayjoven81 wrote:

The bag is sturdy, but not sure how long the plastic buckles are going to hold. Got it on sale, so no complaints. I have carried close to 1000 rounds of 9mm about 200 rounds of .45, my 4 handguns, cleaning kit, and extra magazines. Bag is large but not obnoxiously large.

Was jayjoven81's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Impressive Range Bag!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: abashnab (verified customer) from San Jose, CA on Apr 10, 2011
Pros:  Fit & Finish, Features, Design
Would recommend:  yes

abashnab wrote:

I have a lot of 5.11 tactical gear and it is always top quality. I was really impressed with this bags design which makes it easy to not only fit all of your range gear but keep it organized for easy access. This bag is a little more costly than other range bags but worth every penny.

Was abashnab's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

5.11 Range Ready Bag

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Fpodie (verified customer) from Cordova, TN on Apr 5, 2011
Pros:  Size/Versatility
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Fpodie wrote:

Large, versatile bag great for taking gear, ammo, pistols, ear protection, tools, etc, etc, to the range. Inside of bag is configurable for whatever you might be carrying--kind of like a fancy camera bag on steroids. If you punch the correct button when ordering, you'll also get a free hat. Very happy with this purchase.

Was Fpodie's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Excellent!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Shooter21 (verified customer) from Columbia, MD on Feb 12, 2011
Pros:  Plenty of storage, good design, well constructed, 5.11 quality
Cons:  Water bottle pocket is very snug
Would recommend:  yes

Shooter21 wrote:

The 5.11 Range Ready bag is simply excellent. It holds everything I need for a day trip to the range; two pairs of ear and eye pro, magazines, two pistols, cleaning supplies, lots of ammo, and other miscellaneous stuff (water bottle, snacks, etc.). The only downside is that the provided water bottle pouch is a bit too snug for my liking. Getting a 0.75L Camelbak bottle (which are pretty common) in there is a bit tricky. A regular Nalgene bottle probably would not fit. I'm sure a small 500ml bottle or 20oz would fit just fine, though.

Was Shooter21's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

5.11 TacticalShooting Gear Range ready Duffel bag

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: tamacali (verified customer) from Charlotte, NC on Jan 28, 2011
Pros:  Quality, Construction
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

tamacali wrote:

Excellent quality construction and lay out of bag. A plus all the way.

Was tamacali's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Very nice Range Duffel

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: azgriff (verified customer) from Gilbert, AZ on Jan 17, 2011
Pros:  very durable
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

azgriff wrote:

I had had this duffel for a couple of weeks. I had a friend get one from USA Midway. The exterior is much nicer and the zippers work great compared to the duffel from USA Midway.

Was azgriff's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Excellent Range Bag

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: evilhadou (verified customer) from Boston, MA on Aug 15, 2010
Pros:  The bag is very large. Fitting multiple pistol cases is easy and the mag pouches help save a ton of space. Since the bag has an inner detachable bag it is very customizable.
Cons:  The zippers are a bit stiff but with more use I believe this will loosen up. Another superficial gripe is about the card slot. It is a bit loose and does not fasten shut.
Would recommend:  yes

evilhadou wrote:

I am new to the range but was shopping high and low for the "best" of everything for my new hobby and I absolutely found it in this bag. Everything I have chosen thus far is based on: durability, aesthetics, bang for the buck, and anticipating what I will need years from now. This absolutely fits the bill.

Was evilhadou's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

5.11 Tactical Shooting Gear Range Bage ready Duffel Bag

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: tripcarlin (verified customer) from Mullica Hill, NJ on Jun 23, 2010
Pros:  Very Roomy, can carry all my gear
Cons:  Zippers could be heavier
Would recommend:  yes

tripcarlin wrote:

Very good value

Was tripcarlin's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 3 - 5.11 Tactical Shooting Gear Range Ready Duffel Bag - UPC: 844802010788