2,462 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
59049-019-1 SZ 5.11 Tactical Shooting Gear Range Ready Duffel Bag is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase 5.11 Tactical Shooting Gear Range Ready Duffel Bag and other Bags & Backpacks by 5.11 Tactical.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.9 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.9 / 5
Features 4.9 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.9 / 5

5.11 Tactical Shooting Gear Range Ready Duffel Bag Reviews - Page 4 - Reviews from 31 to 40 out of 46

Awesome Bag

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: nitinproductions (verified customer) from san gabriel on Jun 21, 2010
Pros:  Rugged, plenty of compartments and holds everything I need for the range or even as bug out bag.
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

nitinproductions wrote:

Would recommend to anyone to purchase, however you can get an almost replica of this bag at midway for half the price.

Was nitinproductions's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

All that and a bag of...

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: hamish (verified customer) from New Zealand on Jun 15, 2010
Pros:  Room plus
Cons:  zero.
Would recommend:  yes

hamish wrote:

Just what I was looking for in a Range bag and more...

Was hamish's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

great range bag

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: caabel (verified customer) from buena vista colorado on Jun 14, 2010
Pros:  lots of pockets
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

caabel wrote:

very nice range bag. not too big and not too small. highly recommend.

Was caabel's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

5.11 Tactical Shooting Bag

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ludtke01 (verified customer) , spc in the united states army, from phenix city alabama on May 25, 2010
Pros:  tons of room with lots of pockets
Cons:  NONE
Would recommend:  yes

ludtke01 wrote:

Optics Planet is a real pleasure to work with, not to mention the Super quick shipping.

Was ludtke01's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Quality construction and a nice design

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Navgoulas (verified customer) from Oconomowoc, Wi on Apr 12, 2010
Pros:  Good construction and features, nice design
Would recommend:  yes

Navgoulas wrote:

This bag is a great range bag it holds a tong of ammo, mags and guns. The construction and design are first rate. It is a bit pricey but worth it.

Was Navgoulas's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Whats in a name

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Mike C from Saint Louis, Mo on Mar 31, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

Mike C wrote:

5.11 is supposed to be a great brand for firearms items. When I ordered my bag I expected to get something that was well built, had compartments for all of my range goods to keep things organized. What did I get? I got just what I expected. If you are looking for a good range bag that will fill all of your needs, buy one of the 5.11 bags, they make something to fit everyones needs.

Was Mike C's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

I love this bag. Good price

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: top from marietta,ga on Mar 20, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

top wrote:

good bag, good price

Was top's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

5.11 Tactical Shooting Bag

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: JJ (verified customer) from California on Feb 7, 2010
Pros:  Really roomy with lots of pockets
Cons:  Hard to stowe
Would recommend:  yes

JJ wrote:

Optics Planet was really a pleasure to buy from. Super quick shipping.

Was JJ's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

I love this bag

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: veloci3 (verified customer) , Construction worker, from New Rochelle, NY on Jan 31, 2010
Pros:  many compartments, lots of room, tough and durable construction
Cons:  Shoulder strap canted pad is uncomfortable
Would recommend:  yes

veloci3 wrote:

I buy alot of bags for work. Bags for tools, equipment etc. This range bag impressed me right out of the box. This bag has heavy duty everything. I even fit a Hoppes gun rest in the center without removing any part of the bag. Compartments are ample for heavy or light parts and equipment. The interior has a removable 3 compartment bag with straps and the ability to hold 3 handguns comfortably. You can't go wrong with this bag.

Was veloci3's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Good bag for the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Chuck (verified customer) , Automotive technician, shooting enthusiat, from Old Bridge, NJ on Oct 8, 2009
Pros:  Lots of storage and useable space
Cons:  No lockable compartments
Would recommend:  no

Chuck wrote:

This bag is a perfect size for carrying 2 or more small & large frame handguns. Will accomodate 1000 rounds+ of boxed ammo plus all necassary range gear. ie: targets, magazines, cleaning, supplies. The one major and most important feature this bag does not have are any lockable compartments for uncased firearms such as a provision in the zipper for a small pad lock like most high quality gun bags have. I upgraded to this bag for the size and because of all the positive reviews I have read. In my opinion my smaller less functional Uncle Mikes bag is much better quality and is lockable. This is why I can not recomend this bag.

Was Chuck's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 4 - 5.11 Tactical Shooting Gear Range Ready Duffel Bag - UPC: 844802010788