2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
59121-180-L 5.11 Tactical 3-Pack 9in Socks, Foliage, Large - 59121-180-FOLIAGE-L is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase 5.11 Tactical 3-Pack 9in Socks, Foliage, Large - 59121-180-FOLIAGE-L and other Boots & Footwear by 5.11 Tactical.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.9 / 5
Easy To Set Up 5.0 / 5
Usability 4.9 / 5
Features 5.0 / 5
Value for your money 4.6 / 5
Meets expectations 4.9 / 5

5.11 Tactical 3-Pack 9in Socks, Foliage, Large - 59121-180-FOLIAGE-L Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 9 out of 9

5 11 Socks

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: pm from MI, FL on Jul 20, 2013
Pros:  comfort, fit
Would recommend:  yes

pm wrote:

My husband loves these socks. He has to wear boots daily and says these are the most comfortable socks he's worn. They stay up all day long.

Was pm's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

5.11 Tacical Socks 3-Pack, 9"

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Ronin (verified customer) from Marshall, NC on Mar 11, 2013
Pros:  Good Fit and Good Length on Calf
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Ronin wrote:

These are great socks! They fit well and are high enough on the calf to stay put and not fall beneath the top of my boots. I highly recommend these socks.

Was Ronin's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

5.11 Socks

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: armstrong40 from Roanoke, VA on Feb 24, 2013
Pros:  Great quality
Cons:  A little pricey
Would recommend:  yes

armstrong40 wrote:

Really nice socks, a little pricey but worth it. I have worn these for several years. They hold up. My first set finally started wearing holes in the bottom area after a couple of years, not bad though. I bought these new ones and they appear to be even better quality than the originals 5.11 socks. Very nice!

Was armstrong40's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Came back for more

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: CoolDre (verified customer) , Paramedic/FireFighter, from Auxier, Ky on Mar 7, 2012
Pros:  Great socks
Cons:  Price is still a bit high
Would recommend:  yes

CoolDre wrote:

Its been almost a year since I got my free pack with my boots. I just ordered another set. These socks are amazing! Try a pair, you'll be hooked!

Was CoolDre's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great bonus when buying 5.11 boots

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: CoolDre (verified customer) , Paramedic/FireFighter, from Auxier, Ky on Jun 4, 2011
Pros:  Free with 5.11 boot purchase during promotion, fast drying, comfortable
Cons:  Would like them to be longer, less expensive.
Would recommend:  yes

CoolDre wrote:

These socks were acquired free with a pair of 5.11 ATAC boots as a promotion. I have owned them for about 3 months now, and wear them at work a couple of times a week. I'm a Paramedic, and usually work 24 or 48 hour shifts. Sometimes we get to sleep at work, sometimes not. Sometimes we have enough downtime to shower as well, but not always. Needless to say my socks can get quite a work out. Before I got these I was using cotton socks exclusively. I've recently read some of the wool socks benefits, but I havent used any, so I cant compare these to the newer wool socks. However compared to cotton socks these dry much faster. Are more comfortable to wear for extended periods. Also though I'm not sure if these are supposed to have any antimicrobial properties, but they also seem to keep the smell to a minimum after being sweaty, and on for 48 hrs straight. As I've only had these for about 3 months I cant comment on the longevity, but I will probably purchase some more soon.

Was CoolDre's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

5.11 3pk Sock

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: bzlateff (verified customer) from Las VegasNV on May 11, 2011
Pros:  Comfortable, breathable and stay up
Cons:  nothing yet
Would recommend:  yes

bzlateff wrote:

No one can argue with FREE, when the free item is a 3pk of socks with my purchase. I have worn 5.11 socks over the last 2 years in over 100 degree weather. Now, I will be in colder temperatures, and so far, the socks have lived up to the claim of comfort

Was bzlateff's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

5.11 Tactical Socks

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: RGB (verified customer) from Spartanburg SC on Dec 2, 2010
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

RGB wrote:

These socks are great, and the service from Opticsplanet is even better. I've used these socks for around 7-8 months before I decided to do a review on them. They have held up very, very well for the abuse they've been through. They are almost still like new after everyday use. Great buy from a great company!

Was RGB's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Sock 3 pack

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Mirage (verified customer) , Shooter, from Dayton, Maryland on Nov 2, 2010
Pros:  good for warm weather
Cons:  not good for cold weather
Would recommend:  yes

Mirage wrote:

I love these socks and wear them both with boots and dress shoes. They work well, and I finally bought a bunch more pairs since my original 3 are starting to get holes in them after 2 or 3 years. They work well to keep your feet cool in the summer, but for the cold part of our winters in Maryland, they do not do a lot to keep you warm.

Was Mirage's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

5.11 socks

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: bfdffemt (verified customer) , firefighter/ emt, from gettysburg, pa on Jun 3, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

bfdffemt wrote:

the best socks ever. they allow your feet to breath in whatever boots or shoes you are wearing. the differant layers and textures help wick moisture away. I wear the everyday all day and am going to but more.

Was bfdffemt's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - 5.11 Tactical 3-Pack 9in Socks, Foliage, Large - 59121-180-FOLIAGE-L - UPC: 844802244541