2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
59405-019-4XL 5.11 Tactical Operator Belt, Black, Steel Buckle, Nylon, 52 to 54in is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase 5.11 Tactical Operator Belt, Black, Steel Buckle, Nylon, 52 to 54in and other Belts by 5.11 Tactical.

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.9 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.5 / 5
Meets expectations 4.9 / 5

5.11 Tactical Operator Belt, Black, Steel Buckle, Nylon, 52 to 54in Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 13

great belt

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: mbolze (verified customer) from Boston, MA on Aug 11, 2013
Pros:  durable, quality, good looking
Cons:  expensive
Would recommend:  yes

mbolze wrote:

this is a great belt for a holster. i wear my off duty holster for my glock 19 and it works great. the belt does not bend and holds up great. i think it is well worth the money. it is a great quality product that will last. definitely go a size up from what the 5.11 sizing chart recommends

Was mbolze's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

TAC BELT

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Wilson Z. Ponce (verified customer) from Glendale, CA on Jul 17, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

Wilson Z. Ponce wrote:

solid belt you won't be disappointed

Was Wilson Z. Ponce's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Belt for holsters and accessories

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: FU (verified customer) from Laguna Niguel, CA on Jul 12, 2013
Pros:  Stiff enough but not uncomfortable
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

FU wrote:

Make sure you get it a few inches bigger if you are going to use it with an inside the waistband holster.

Was FU's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

UC Dutch

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: scrz238 (verified customer) from Santa Cruz on Apr 26, 2013
Pros:  Excellent belt
Would recommend:  yes

scrz238 wrote:

This is a great belt. Very stiff and low profile buckle. I use it with my leg holster and IWB with no movement.

Was scrz238's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

5.11 Operators Belt

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: svalentiner from Elizabethtown NC on Mar 8, 2013
Pros:  Quality, function
Would recommend:  yes

svalentiner wrote:

I got this belt to wear my owb holsters on. It definitely will hold just about any pistol without rolling out. Extra insert in belt helps keep it stiff. Would highly recommend.

Was svalentiner's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: strikerdead1998 from Puerto Rico on Jun 27, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

strikerdead1998 wrote:

Great belt, I recommend it...

Was strikerdead1998's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Belt

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: J. Henry (verified customer) , LEO, from Milwaukee, WI on Apr 2, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

J. Henry wrote:

This is a great belt for training or concealed carry. It is super sturdy and hold all my holsters tight to the body.

Was J. Henry's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

5.11 operator Tactical Belt

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Steven Napoletan (verified customer) , BackPacker Krav Maga, from Butler, PA on Jan 27, 2012
Pros:  HD enough to hold holster, mags, maxpedition Jannus
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Steven Napoletan wrote:

Better than I expected

Was Steven Napoletan's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Best belt in its class

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Needs Ammo (verified customer) , n/a, from San Diego, CA on Aug 8, 2010
Pros:  Durable, easy to use, quality belt
Cons:  Pricey
Would recommend:  yes

Needs Ammo wrote:

As with all 5.11 gear, it's slightly overpriced. However the expense is completely worth it in this case as this is the best "tactical" belt that I have used to date. Very rigid, supports a holster and mags by itself as any duty belt should, but will also support being attached to an outer duty belt with full battle rattle. Sizes run a little small, so watch out for that. I am a 32" waist, so I got the medium and it barely fit. Go +1 size from your normal fit.

Was Needs Ammo's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 1

A high quality belt for training, competition or daily use.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: C.K. (verified customer) , 20 years as a firearms instructor, outdoor enthusiast., from Twinsburg, Ohio on Jan 22, 2010
Pros:  Stiff, rock solid feel ideal for holsters and accessories.
Cons:  Could use a little more Velcro.
Would recommend:  yes

C.K. wrote:

An excellent belt overall. There is no buckle rattle like i've experienced with another brand. Stiff enough to support holstered weapon, mag pouches, flashlight, radio, etc. My only criticism is that the fastening Velcro patch is a little skimpy. It could use another couple inches of Velcro for a more positive closure.

Was C.K.'s review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Reviews - 5.11 Tactical Operator Belt, Black, Steel Buckle, Nylon, 52 to 54in - UPC: 844802042314