Products
2,502 Brands 483 Categories All Departments
5.11 Tactical TDU Men's Pants - Polyester/Ripstop 74003
Starts at $44.99
Purchase
Browse by Rating
(12 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Review for 5.11 TDU Pant - Ripstop, Black 3XL-Long
I bought the pants long as my last pair of BDU pants were the same length. One thing to note with these pants is there are knee pads in the pant. So...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

Great I have half a dozen pair.

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on April 25, 2013
They are great I have 6 pair....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Correctional Sergeant

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, CA Written on February 22, 2013
Can't go wrong with 5.11...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

74003 Black Tactical TDU Ripstop Men's Pants

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, CA Written on November 13, 2012
The pants are well made, durable, and comfortable; to be worn for work or training ... Great for the outdoors..
Pros: Durable, and comfortable; cargo pocket has additional pockets inside
Cons: none ...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

511 TDU Ripstop pants

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on August 2, 2012
Nice heavy duty pant. Snug fitting but expandable waist allows for variance.
Pros: heavy weight, winter weather
Cons: not for warm weather...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

tactical pants

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, IL Written on January 19, 2012
would be good to include the knee...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Review for 5.11 TDU Pant - Ripstop, Black 3XL-Long

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, MO Written on September 23, 2011
I bought the pants long as my last pair of BDU pants were the same length. One thing to note with these pants is there are knee pads in the pant. So in purchasing long (cuff lenght was as I expect)the knee pad rides a little low. Keep in mind if that is a feature you care about. I will have to remove to be comfortable.
Pros: Quality pant
Cons: See comments...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Best pants I've ever used

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on December 10, 2009
Best pants that I've found for use as EMT pants. I don't care for the style that has the external loop for trauma sheers, and a good pair fit right in these pockets and still close to keep a sleek uniform look. Good and durable, still have the first pair after 3 years. A bit faded, but no stitching problems.
Pros: Comfortable and durable
Cons: Show dirt and dust...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

5.11 TDU's are a great value and good fit

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on December 7, 2009
Great value for the money
Pros: Quality pants, good material and workmanship
Cons: Not as roomy as military BDU's...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

5.11 TDU Pants

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on December 2, 2009
Great Pants, the best, but it will be great to have a front left pocket for tactical flashlight. Thanks.
Pros: all,.. the pockets, inner pockets, construction, durability, etc.
Cons: tactical flashlight front left pocket missing!!!!...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great Pants

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on August 25, 2009
Has an elastic waistband rather than the usual cinches on BDU pants. Great pants with AR mag pockets built into each cargo pant. Hold very nice in machine washing too.
Pros: Quality made great pockets
Cons: Khaki is not offered in 100% cotton...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 12 User Reviews of 5.11 Tactical TDU Men's Pants - Polyester/Ripstop 74003