2,509 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
5.11 Tactical Pants Cotton 74251
Starts at $49.99
Purchase
Average Customer Review (25 reviews)
Share your thought Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Great pants
All around great pants. 2 large leg pockets on each leg. Rear pockets are slanted and meet with front pockets for easy knife carry on both sides using...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

well made but tight front pockets

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, MO Written on February 27, 2014
Front slash pockets are too tight and a bit too deep.I wish they had a larger less vertical opening.
Many brands have an exaggerated pant length sizing.These are exact and will not shrink with hot water.
Pros: strong materials,well made
Cons: not good for pocket carry...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

5.11 Men's Tactical Pant - Cotton 74251

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, OK Written on February 6, 2014
I wear these everyday as duty pants. No other brand holds up like 5.11 Tactical. Optics Planet has the best price I've found, great customer service,fast shipping and a no hassle return policy.
Pros: Fit , durability and great price
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

5.11 Men's Tactical Pant - Cotton GREY-38W x 30 L

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, GA Written on January 14, 2014
5.11 is a great line of products
Pros: Good fit, durable, lots of pockets in the right snd size
Cons: A little expensuve but worth it...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

my wife wears the pants but.....

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, CO Written on December 12, 2013
The deciding factor for me will be the durability and I haven't had em long enough to evaluate that.
Pros: nice features
Cons: gonna have to wear a belt with em...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

5.11 pants

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, MO Written on November 17, 2013
Great product very comfortable.
Pros: everything is great about them
Cons: limited colors...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

True to Size

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on July 11, 2013
Outstanding product and well worth the money. I purchased several pair all fit are true to sizing
Pros: quality, sizing, an carry anything you want...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Keep these pants on!

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, TX Written on April 26, 2013
Extremely well made. Not bulky or baggy. Tough material, flat finish. Will be used for hunting this fall.
Pros: Tough material, roomy, flat finish
Cons: Would like a pleated version for us "over 50 types"...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Awesome pants!

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, OK Written on March 29, 2013
Pants are awesome, great price!
Pros: Very comfortable, versatile, durable!
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

5.11 Tactical Pants

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, PA Written on February 7, 2013
5.11 pants are a staple item. Quality is consistently good and the design is functional.
Pros: Durable, consistent, functional
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Love These Pants

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, NC Written on February 7, 2013
I purchased these pants to have an extra pair during firearms instructor school. I am a chick with some wide hips, so I was a little worried that these pants would be too narrow in the hips. They fit great out of the box and even better after a few washes. There are just enough pockets to handle ammo, ear buds, a cell phone, and a little extra gear here and there. I have a few other 5.11 brand pants, but these are by far my favorite. I found myself doing laundry a little more at school, so I could wear these more often than the others.
Pros: Relaxed Fit
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

5.11 Tactical Pants Cotton 74251 Product Reviews Comments