2,462 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
74273-120-36-30 5.11 Tactical 74273 Taclite Pro Pants, Coyote Brown, 36W x 30L is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase 5.11 Tactical 74273 Taclite Pro Pants, Coyote Brown, 36W x 30L and other Mens and Womens Apparel by 5.11 Tactical.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.5 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

5.11 Tactical 74273 Taclite Pro Pants, Coyote Brown, 36W x 30L Rating - Page 5 - Reviews from 41 to 50 out of 63

Best Tactical Pants!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Techguy31 (verified customer) from Knoxville, TN on Feb 28, 2012
Pros:  Solid construction with a flexible waste band for comfort, pockets for everything, and double stitching for extra strength
Cons:  None except that I wish they were cheaper, but still great pants for the money
Would recommend:  yes

Techguy31 wrote:

If you work in law enforcement, medical service, or just a techy guy like me that carries a lot of devices for work, you need these pants. I actually don't even use the back pockets because I have enough storage in the front pockets for my wallet, cellphone, multi tool, pen, pen light, mini screwdriver, and keys, and pocket knife.

Was Techguy31's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

I love these F'en Pants

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: J DuB from Dover DE on Feb 19, 2012
Pros:  durability/ utility/ versatility
Cons:  zero
Would recommend:  yes

J DuB wrote:

I dont like wearing any thing else. A few 5.11s and a few jeans and a man is done.

Was J DuB's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great tactical pants

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Chops (verified customer) from Roseville California on Jan 13, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

Chops wrote:

Great pants, very comfortable. Great pocket set up, knife fits in front small pocket perfect and easy to access. The pockets are very big. Love 5.11 products, I have nothing bad to say about this company. I will be a repeat customer for sure.

Was Chops's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Perfect pants

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: sysanin (verified customer) from Torrance CA on Jan 2, 2012
Pros:  Breathable , Cleans Easily
Cons:  na
Would recommend:  yes

sysanin wrote:

Polyester blend fabrics are often less comfortable than cotton.Pockets are easily accessed and the thigh pockets are well located for access.

Was sysanin's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

5.11 Taclite Pro at temperatures around 0C/32F

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: militatgladio (verified customer) from Moscow, Russia on Dec 19, 2011
Pros:  Lightweight, plenty of pocket space for everyday use, wind resistant
Cons:  Small right-front pocket should be left-front alike
Would recommend:  yes

militatgladio wrote:

I bought a pair on Dec 16, 2011. The weather in Moscow now - well.. it's early winter. Temperature is around 0C/32F. To my surprise the pants are comfortable enough despite often wind, rains and snows. Easy to wash, dry out in a couple of hours. Do not shrink after wash. I've got only a couple of issues to mention: - the small right-front pocket would be more universal, be it left-front pocket alike; - pay attention to the size, when you order. My mesured size in inches is 37W x 30L (or 94W x 75L in centimetres), but labels on my pair (with fits me perfectly) reads 34W x 30L. Still, I like these. They are very universal and do not 'scream'. I'll for sure buy the cotton version, as well.

Was militatgladio's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

5.11 Tactical TacLite Pants, Mens - Charcoal

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Guide You To Fish Northwest (verified customer) from WA on Nov 30, 2011
Pros:  Light Weight, Comfort, Durability, Features
Cons:  n/a
Would recommend:  yes

Guide You To Fish Northwest wrote:

I wear these on & off duty. You can't go wrong with the comfort & features here!

Was Guide You To Fish Northwest's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

5.11 Tactical TacLite Pants, Mens - Black

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Guide You To Fish Northwest (verified customer) from WA on Nov 30, 2011
Pros:  Light Weight, Comfort, Durability, Features
Cons:  non
Would recommend:  yes

Guide You To Fish Northwest wrote:

I wear these on & off duty. You can't go wrong with the comfort & features here!

Was Guide You To Fish Northwest's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Pants but a just a little pricey

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: scwoodsman (verified customer) from Nichols SC on Nov 17, 2011
Pros:  Great for hot weather, camping and hiking.
Cons:  Price
Would recommend:  yes

scwoodsman wrote:

I bought these pants looking for a durable pant to go hiking and camping in and they exceeded my expectations. I have worn one pair for the past 5 months several times a week (they are that comfortable) and have not had a signal problem. If the price was a little less they would be perfect! I highly recommend these pants for someone who wants pants for hot weather, durability, and functionality.

Was scwoodsman's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Best tactical pants

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jack from Nashville, TN on Nov 17, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

Jack wrote:

Best tactical pants I have worn. Alot of useable pockets. Planning on adding 3 more colors.

Was Jack's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great pants at a great price!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: archer74656 (verified customer) from Chicago, IL on Sep 8, 2011
Pros:  Comfort, choice of color, utility of pockets
Would recommend:  yes

archer74656 wrote:

Can't beat these amazingly comfortable pants for this price. Also, the multitude of pockets is a huge plus particularly the built-in pistol mag pouches. I own 2 pairs and would buy another in a heartbeat if I ever feel the need for another color.

Was archer74656's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 5 - 5.11 Tactical 74273 Taclite Pro Pants, Coyote Brown, 36W x 30L - UPC: 844802136693