2,462 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
74273-120-36-30 5.11 Tactical 74273 Taclite Pro Pants, Coyote Brown, 36W x 30L is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase 5.11 Tactical 74273 Taclite Pro Pants, Coyote Brown, 36W x 30L and other Mens and Womens Apparel by 5.11 Tactical.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.5 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Reviews for 5.11 Tactical 74273 Taclite Pro Pants, Coyote Brown, 36W x 30L - Page 6 - Reviews from 51 to 60 out of 63

5.11 Tactical TacLite Pants Mens

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Fpodie (verified customer) from Cordova, TN on Aug 31, 2011
Pros:  Versatility
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Fpodie wrote:

Lots of pockets, comfortable. This is my second pair because I liked the first pair so muh.

Was Fpodie's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

taclite pro pants

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: bigsub (verified customer) , retired, do alot of volunteer , from Saint George , UT on Aug 22, 2011
Pros:  Good fit and plenty of pockets
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

bigsub wrote:

comfortable and good fit. plenty of pockets for carrying items used at local gun range , where I am a safety officer

Was bigsub's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great pants though a bit pricy

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: chupa88 from Boston, MA on Aug 19, 2011
Pros:  lightweight, functional
Cons:  pricy
Would recommend:  yes

chupa88 wrote:

A bit pricy compared to other brands. But it's lightweight, tough, and very functional. Tundra looks more green the brown.

Was chupa88's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Buy

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: glock19user (verified customer) from seattle, wa on Aug 15, 2011
Pros:  fit, function, looks, lightness
Would recommend:  yes

glock19user wrote:

I really like these pants. I also have the Blackhawk Tac Pants. The 5.11 pants are a little more sleek and closer to 'normal' pants, making them less conspicuous. The Blackhawk pants have more pockets, including zippered hidden pockets, which I miss, but I would not wear them in all the settings I would with the 5.11 pants. My wife even likes the 5.11 pants. They are light enough for hiking, but plenty sturdy. I have 2 different colors now and look forward to getting some more.

Was glock19user's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

taclite pro pants

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: bigsub (verified customer) , retired, do alot of volunteer , from Saint George , UT on Jul 16, 2011
Pros:  great fit and comfortable
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

bigsub wrote:

great fit and plenty of pockets to hold all the items I have to carry

Was bigsub's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Pants

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: mldelgad306 (verified customer) , im a man, from lafayette IN on Jun 29, 2011
Pros:  Light, breathable, strong,
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

mldelgad306 wrote:

What a great deal. These pants seem like they will really last a long time. Cant beat them for the price!

Was mldelgad306's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

These pants are OK.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Pegasus021 (verified customer) , Military, from Virginia Beach, VA on Jun 18, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

Pegasus021 wrote:

The coyote brown pants are much darker than they appear on the website. The Blackhawk's are much better looking overall.

Was Pegasus021's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Better than 5.11 Tactical Pants (100% cotten)

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: razz (verified customer) from Fairfax, VA on Jun 12, 2011
Pros:  Light & more comfortable
Would recommend:  yes

razz wrote:

I first bought the regular 100% cotton 5.11 Tactical Pants and bought this this taclite pro for summer use. I like taclite pro better because it is lighter and more comfortable. The groin area has diamond gusset so it is not too tight as the 100% cotton 5.11 Tactical Pants. I wore this pants for hiking and my Garmin etrex GPS fits perfectly in the front magazine pouch. The pants seemed durable during rock scrambling also. Highly recommended!

Was razz's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great Pants!!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: BigEvil (verified customer) from Los Angeles on May 10, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

BigEvil wrote:

These fit well, are comfortable and lightweight and seem at present to be incredibly durable! Wonderful purchase

Was BigEvil's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

AWESOME Pants

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Breck (verified customer) from Knoxville, TN on Apr 18, 2011
Pros:  Extremely comfortable, very durable, can carry the kitchen sink
Cons:  a little on the pricy side
Would recommend:  yes

Breck wrote:

I have been wearing these pants 6 days a week, and would wear them 7 if I could! They are very comfortable and lightweight, come out of the dryer in great shape, and are very durable. They've really held up to some abuse! I love the reinforced pockets, they really help with knife clips or heavy loads. I love the number and placement of pockets, I can carry tons of stuff with me. They aren't 100% wrinkle free but come out of the dryer way better than most pants. I find the size to be true to fit and with the elastic in the waist very comfortable whether I'm moving around or sitting in a car for awhile.

Was Breck's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 6 - 5.11 Tactical 74273 Taclite Pro Pants, Coyote Brown, 36W x 30L - UPC: 844802136693