2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
59165-019-1 SZ 5.11 Tactical Double Mag Pouch 59165 - 1911 Single Stack 45 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase 5.11 Tactical Double Mag Pouch 59165 - 1911 Single Stack 45 and other Pouches by 5.11 Tactical.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.4 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.7 / 5
Usability 4.3 / 5
Features 4.3 / 5
Value for your money 4.7 / 5
Meets expectations 4.5 / 5

5.11 Tactical Double Mag Pouch 59165 - 1911 Single Stack 45 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 20

double mag pouch

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: tacoturbo (verified customer) , NRA RSO, from Hawaii on Jun 22, 2013
Pros:  ease of use and sturdy
Cons:  not ideal cor oncealment but will work in a pinch.
Would recommend:  yes

tacoturbo wrote:

Decent quality. Pretty good value for the money.

Was tacoturbo's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Works great as expected.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: FNX45Guy (verified customer) from GA on Mar 6, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

FNX45Guy wrote:

FNX45 15rd mags fit fine.

Was FNX45Guy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Good for the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: brewprof (verified customer) from modesto california on Feb 22, 2013
Pros:  holds mags firmly for my glock 22 gen 4
Cons:  the adjustment bar was darn near cemented to the holster
Would recommend:  yes

brewprof wrote:

Great holster for my mags, fits good on my duty belt. The only issue I had was removing the adjustment bar as it would not budge no matter what I tried, ended up snapping the bar in half but thats fine by me as my duty belt would only accept the holster without the bar on it. Overall pleased with the holster.

Was brewprof's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

5.11 Tactical Double Mag Pouch9mm

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:1 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: Tom from TX on Feb 4, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

Tom wrote:

Does not fit Glock 19 standard mags well at all. Not large enough for mags. The only way to get mags to fit is to loosen the screw which makes the entire mag pouch loose and open, cheaply made. Not a good purchase.

Was Tom's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Magazine Pouch

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: M Pau (verified customer) , Target shooter, from Sammamish on Jan 21, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

M Pau wrote:

Works well. No issue whatso ever.

Was M Pau's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

good cheap pouch

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: sysanin (verified customer) from Torrance CA on Aug 22, 2012
Pros:   Adjustable tension , easy access , stable on belt
Cons:  N/A
Would recommend:  yes

sysanin wrote:

This is a very good mag pouch made by Blade-Tech for 5.11. It is very comfortable and secure. The price from 5.11 is lower than from Blade-Tech

Was sysanin's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Best Bang for Buck

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Mofo (verified customer) from CA on May 17, 2012
Pros:  Excellent value. Works perfectly for my needs.
Cons:  None at price point.
Would recommend:  yes

Mofo wrote:

This is a great value if you are going to use it for range work, firearms training, or even local action pistol competition. It does it's job perfectly. It holds the mags in and tension is somewhat adjustable. I was in a training class and found that I my magazines were a little loose in the pouch. I little tightening with a screwdriver to pull tension on the rubber spacer and problem was solved. Great product!

Was Mofo's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

5.11 Makes Good Gear

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Eric Korotki from Columbia, SC on Apr 17, 2012
Pros:  Good item for a good price.
Cons:  When the screw is tightened to hold my Springfield XD 40 mags, the screw pushed a bit through the back of the pouch leaving the jagged tip of the screw rubbing against my belt. Solution was to put some 100 mile an hour tape over it.
Would recommend:  yes

Eric Korotki wrote:

I have two of these in two different sizes. One for my Glock 21 mags and one for my Springfield XD Sub-Compact 40 mags. Both are well constructed and do the job.

Was Eric Korotki's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

5.11 Double Mag Pouch 59166 - Glock 9/40

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: 2tran (verified customer) from Houston, TX on Apr 15, 2012
Pros:  Very durable and great price
Cons:  N/A
Would recommend:  yes

2tran wrote:

Purchased a 5.11 Double Mag Pouch 59166 for Glock 9/40 from Opticsplanet for a great deal. Works as advertised.

Was 2tran's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Double mag pouch

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Wayne Herbert from Delton,mi on Apr 9, 2012
Pros:  Good retention
Would recommend:  yes

Wayne Herbert wrote:

works as expected

Was Wayne Herbert's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - 5.11 Tactical Double Mag Pouch 59165 - 1911 Single Stack 45 - UPC: 844802130042