2,532 Brands 452 Categories All Departments
5.11 Double Pistol Mag Pouch 58712
Browse by Rating
(18 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review 5,11 DOUBLE PISTOL MAG POUCH
works great, fits larger size belts,works for double stack mag and you can put 2 single stack mags in each pocket, I do this with my Ruger 22/45 pisto...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

5.11 quality

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on September 5, 2013
Excellent mag pouch. I own 4. I modified one so I could get a better grip on my G26 mags, but it fits my Sig 229 mags perfectly. Highly recommended. (And if anyone can recommend a better mag pouch for a G26 mag lemme know!)
Pros: Easy to mount, well built
Cons: Not compatible with G26 mags...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

5.11 Double Pistol Mag Pouch

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, MI Written on July 20, 2013
Great pistol mag pouches. I own 2 of these and love them. Mags fit a little tight at first but after keeping the mags in there a while, it fits nicely.
Pros: Durable, Velcro Flap, High Quality
Cons: None so far...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Worth the money.

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on April 15, 2013
I bought this for my chest rig. Holds the magazine perfectly. Will but another one in the near future.
Pros: Well made and durable
Cons: None ...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great Mag Pouch

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, NJ Written on March 19, 2013
As usual for 5.11, great quality at a great price. Using two 13 round .40 caliber Glock mags in mine. The mags are secure and easily removed when needed. Great buy!...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Awesome pouch!

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, IL Written on March 4, 2013
Great value.
Pros: Features, price, quality....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Double Mag Pouch

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on July 21, 2012
well worth the money
Pros: Great Product
Cons: Pricey...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

5.11 Double Pistol Mag Pouch for .22 cal

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on September 10, 2011
It works exactly like it should. Reasonably prised compaired to other types. I like the military style clips that attach the pouch to a belt, quite versatile. I like it, alot.
Pros: works very well
Cons: no complaints...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

These are awesome

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on September 9, 2011
These mag pouches fit Glock 22 mags (15 rounders) just right. At frst it is a little snug because of the elastic ( nothing that stresses the pouch or mag at all) but holds the ags nnice and firm. Despite the slight snugness at first, it is very easy to remove the mags. Like all things 5.11 high quality materials and made to last
Pros: Smooth pull out, sure hook up to vest
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great Pouches for the Money

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, VA Written on June 16, 2011
I've got a carbine case (with PALS webbing) I was setting up to carry a pistol and spare mags. I picked up 2 of these pouches for it and they work great. It was my first experience with the Slickstick attachment system from 5.11. Installation was a breeze and the pouches are definitely locked in place. I carry 15 round Glock .40 mags in them with no problem. Holds them tight, but it looks like there is enough room for slightly larger mags.
Pros: Function, Price, Ease of Attachment
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Mag holder

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on January 29, 2011
Good value for the money
Pros: Price...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 18 User Reviews of 5.11 Double Pistol Mag Pouch 58712