2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
58601-019-1 SZ 5.11 RUSH 24 VTAC Backpack, Black w/ Fleece-Lined Pockets, 58601-019 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase 5.11 RUSH 24 VTAC Backpack, Black w/ Fleece-Lined Pockets, 58601-019 and other Bags & Backpacks by 5.11 Tactical.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.9 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

5.11 RUSH 24 VTAC Backpack, Black w/ Fleece-Lined Pockets, 58601-019 Ratings - Page 3 - Reviews from 21 to 30 out of 31

great bag for the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: crowmagnon (verified customer) , practical outdoorsman, from North Woods, WI on Nov 27, 2010
Pros:  quality construction, plenty of room, excellent organization
Would recommend:  yes

crowmagnon wrote:

bought this bag for general use/daypack for hikes. I have used it daily for 3-4 months now and am impressed with the organization/ease of access of contents. the bag is well constructed with good materials and carries suprisingly well under load. I was worried when purchasing the pack about the shoulder strap attachment being a weak point but it seems to be holding up and is more comfortable than I expected. The yoke design is very stable. Almost don't miss a waist belt. The molle webbing adds versatility. Large capacity for it's size. I wish the zippers were better protected and it had a heavier bottom but I didn't spend $200.00 for it either. Overall, great bang for your buck.

Was crowmagnon's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great daily or weekend pack

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: dezertdog from WA on Nov 12, 2010
Pros:  Rugged, comfortable, lots of storage
Cons:  Top/outside butterfly pocket design is odd
Would recommend:  yes

dezertdog wrote:

Downsized from a Rush 72 to this pack as the 72 was a little too big. This fits the bill nicely for a daily or light weekend pack. Holds my laptop securely in the back hydration section, not sure if that was their intent but it's the perfect place for it with the pack "frame" protecting it. Holds enough gear for a couple days is you pack it right. Loving this pack so far.

Was dezertdog's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Good value for money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: lipanmarder (verified customer) from KL, Malaysia on Oct 10, 2010
Pros:  Lots of compartment for easy organizing
Cons:  No hip strap
Would recommend:  yes

lipanmarder wrote:

This is a very good product, as to be expected from 5.11 Tactical. The straps comes with its own little rubber band like thing to hold your extra strap that dangling about so it gave the bag a very nice and tidy look. very sleek. Very good value for money. I would recommend it for everyone

Was lipanmarder's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

5.11 Rush 24 Backpack

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Vince777 (verified customer) from Fremont Ca on Apr 14, 2010
Pros:  A lot of pockets
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Vince777 wrote:

Great back pack and for $100 dollars you cant beat it. I use it for hiking trips and camping so it gets abused, but even so the back pack is sturdy.

Was Vince777's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Absolutely the best backpack!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: vmn13 from Houston, TX on Apr 11, 2010
Pros:  Lots of storage, durable, lightweight
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

vmn13 wrote:

This backpack has it all. Extremely lightweight and durable. Built to last. This bag will hold all of my tactical gear, guns, eyewear, ear protection, laptop, cameras, etc. No need for any other backpack.

Was vmn13's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Nice pack

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: thespera (verified customer) from Rockford, IL on Mar 20, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

thespera wrote:

Great pack and way more pockets than it takes credit for. MOLLE webbing is nice if I want to add some pouches later on too.

Was thespera's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

5.11 Tactical Rush24 Backpack

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Denis from Russian Federation on Feb 15, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

Denis wrote:

Everything is excellent, except one a bottom of backpack could be more powered. I mean it consists only from one layer nylon, and could have several layers. i repeat once more that other features are excelent.

Was Denis's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great pack

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Ehjee (verified customer) from Niagara Falls on Jan 26, 2010
Pros:  The price, quality, a lot of storage options, versatile.
Cons:  none really.
Would recommend:  yes

Ehjee wrote:

This backpack is awesome. The price is great and you get a real quality pack for about $100.00. I love a good backpack and I have more than I can count. I was looking for something larger than my typical day packs or school bags but smaller than my 45-70 litre hiking/camping packs and this fit the bill perfectly. The amount of pockets and compartments are great for organizing whatever you could possibly want to carry. This pack is extremely versatile and I have used it for small hikes/excusrsions, school, work gear, and it is a perfect carry on/gear bag for longer trips overseas. I highly reccomend this pack, the features, the construction, and the useability are all great.

Was Ehjee's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

5.11 RUSH 24 VTAC Backpack 58601

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: hayabreizha (verified customer) , happy french man !!! ;)), from france on Jan 17, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

hayabreizha wrote:

nice backpack for lifetime!!!!

Was hayabreizha's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

RUSH 24

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: billybag (verified customer) , Nurse, Disc Golfer, , from Western PA USA on Dec 31, 2009
Pros:  Space and organization
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

billybag wrote:

I am a nurse and travel an hour each way to work so I EDC and this has met all my needs and is comfortable to boot.

Was billybag's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 3 - 5.11 RUSH 24 VTAC Backpack, Black w/ Fleece-Lined Pockets, 58601-019 - UPC: 844802117753