2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
58602-019-1 SZ 5.11 Tactical Rush 72 Backpack, Black 58602-019 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase 5.11 Tactical Rush 72 Backpack, Black 58602-019 and other Bags & Backpacks by 5.11 Tactical.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.9 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.9 / 5

5.11 Tactical Rush 72 Backpack, Black 58602-019 Review - Page 2 - Reviews from 11 to 20 out of 33

Great!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: shootsomemore123 (verified customer) , Avid shooter and weapons enthuisast, from Dayton, Ohio on Oct 1, 2012
Pros:  Very sturdy and large. Molle covering is great!
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

shootsomemore123 wrote:

This bakpack is great. It is very sturdy and seems overbuilt. It is very large and can hold a ton of stuff with no problems. The hip belt is on par with a Kelty I have that I have hiked several hundred miles with 50+ pounds of gear. Great inbetween for a normal backpack and a large week long hiking trip pack.

Was shootsomemore123's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Granite Jeff

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: GF Shooter (verified customer) from Granite falls , WA on Jul 1, 2012
Pros:  Great Pack
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

GF Shooter wrote:

Great Pack! It works great for a weekend overnight backpack trip. I use the space between to two compartments to secure my AR15. I keep the AR In a 33in Tac Bag.

Was GF Shooter's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great bag

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Scott from Stockholm NJ on Jun 30, 2012
Pros:  big, sturdy, comfortable
Cons:  a little expensive
Would recommend:  yes

Scott wrote:

i bought this as my go bag. has PLENTY of room. it's a little on the expensive side, but you do get what you pay for. this bag is built like a tank!!! i also have a rush24, and also love that bag. you can't go wrong with bags from 5.11

Was Scott's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Organized

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Kenny (verified customer) , Business owner, from San Luis Obispo on Jun 2, 2012
Pros:  many pockets
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Kenny wrote:

This was my first 5.11 product and was so impressed the the many well thought out pockets that I've since bought the 24, 12 and Moab 6. The 5.11's organizational capabilities are great.

Was Kenny's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Bugging out or just packing for a camping trip, this backpack ROCKS!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: DigitalSparks (verified customer) from Pineville on May 7, 2012
Pros:  large, plenty of compartments for all your gear, molle system provides endless customization for your personal touch
Cons:  This bag is all i expected it to be, no cons as of yet.
Would recommend:  yes

DigitalSparks wrote:

To anyone who wants a rugged bag with plenty of options, this bag is for you. The intent of this backpack is for the individual who wants something that will hold 72 hours worth of survival items. How you load your bag will be different depending on your circumstance. The molle system gives the user unlimited customization for whatever gear you need access to from outside the pack. Having a hydration system compartment incorporated into the backpack along with countless individual pockets etc, is what made this backpack the one for me. I have taken it on a few trips with me so far and I have nothing bad to say about this product.

Was DigitalSparks's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Would expect nothing less

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: berzer92 (verified customer) , ..., from New York, NY on May 7, 2012
Pros:  Durable, organized, perfect size
Cons:  None.
Would recommend:  yes

berzer92 wrote:

This bag typifies the sort of quality always seen in 5.11 Tactical products. Very well constructed, good organization, abundance of MOLLE webbing to allow you to further customize the bag to your needs. The internal aluminum support bar arrived bent because of how it was shipped, but was easily straightened back out. Highly recommended.

Was berzer92's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great 3-Day Pack

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: michiwop (verified customer) from Concord, CA on May 3, 2012
Pros:  Light and versatile
Cons:  None yet
Would recommend:  yes

michiwop wrote:

Durable construction, limitless versatility, great layout. The pack is lighter than I had expected, but I can still hold everything I need for a 3-day trek. The fold out back piece is great for holding any bulky gear, and the camelback accommodation is a nice touch.

Was michiwop's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

5.11 Rush 72

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jesserichards1985 (verified customer) from Wilmington, NC on Apr 12, 2012
Pros:  Size, Features, Quality, Comfort
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

jesserichards1985 wrote:

The 5.11 Rush 72 is a great backpack. It fits very well, and is comfortable to wear. The quality is top-notch. The MOLLE webbing is great for expanding the capabilities of the bag. The pack itself is very roomy, and has lots of pockets to store your gear accurately. I love that the main compartment opens all the way flat, some packs only open partially, and it makes it more difficult to pack/unpack. I love this pack, and it will serve me well.

Was jesserichards1985's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Awesome 5.11 RUSH72 Pack

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jeffrey Gibberman (verified customer) , gun enthusiast, from Pearland Texas on Apr 9, 2012
Pros:  Durability, Ykk Zippers, Large
Cons:  No laptop comparment
Would recommend:  yes

Jeffrey Gibberman wrote:

One of the best packs you can buy! Excellent 3 day bug out pack with hydration comparment. Numerous pockets. A place for everything. Dirt Resistant and a fleece sunglass case. I have had many packs and this one beats them by far. You get what you pay for. When its on you, the waist and sternal straps make it feel a part of you. Does not bind. Go for it!

Was Jeffrey Gibberman's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Good Bag

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Ralph S from Lake Havasu city Az on Feb 21, 2012
Pros:  lots of room
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Ralph S wrote:

Good bag for the money. I will be adding one more small bag to it for more room.

Was Ralph S's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 2

Reviews - Page 2 - 5.11 Tactical Rush 72 Backpack, Black 58602-019 - UPC: 844802117784