2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
53000-019-1 SZ 5.11 Tactical UC3.400 P1 Flashlight, Black Color, Default Programming with AC Adapter 53000 019 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase 5.11 Tactical UC3.400 P1 Flashlight, Black Color, Default Programming with AC Adapter 53000 019 and other Flashlights by 5.11 Tactical.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.4 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.4 / 5
Features 4.6 / 5
Value for your money 4.1 / 5
Meets expectations 4.3 / 5

5.11 Tactical UC3.400 P1 Flashlight, Black Color, Default Programming with AC Adapter 53000 019 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 18

Light up the night

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: NamVetMike1969 (verified customer) , Prior Military, from Midwest USA on Jan 17, 2012
Pros:  Bright,no more batteries
Cons:  AC Charger failed in 9 months
Would recommend:  yes

NamVetMike1969 wrote:

This is by far the brightest hand held flash light I've ever owned. Very quick recharge. Everything the description said it was. Buy an extra AC charger

Was NamVetMike1969's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

This WAS a great light

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: collie (verified customer) , 36 yrs in L/E. EMS, and/or Fire, from Arcanum, OH on Jan 5, 2012
Pros:  Rapid charge, brightness, durability
Cons:  WARRANTY NO LONGER SUPPORTED
Would recommend:  no

collie wrote:

This WAS one of the greatest lights to hit the market. The "lifetime" warranty was a big selling point and many of us factored that into our decision to purchase the light. I contacted 5.11 when my light developed a charging problem and was told they can no longer get parts for the light (????) and are offering to swap the full-size light for the less brighter light. This makes me wonder if they will abandon support of their small light as well.

Was collie's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 6   not helpful: 0

Excellent item

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: ssk415 from san francisco, ca on Jul 23, 2011
Pros:  rapid charge, indestructable body, nice design
Cons:  larger than expected for my hand
Would recommend:  yes

ssk415 wrote:

I am a woman who works in correcitons. The flashlight is light, rapidly chargable, indestructable. The price is a bit high and the smallest flashlight is a bit bif for my hand

Was ssk415's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

AlbertSA

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: AlbertSA from South-Africa on Jun 10, 2011
Pros:  No Battery, Quick charging capability.
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

AlbertSA wrote:

Easy to use, durable and effective light source.

Was AlbertSA's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

5.11 Lifetime LED lights

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: bzlateff (verified customer) from Las VegasNV on Mar 12, 2011
Pros:  Light weight, durable and easy to use
Would recommend:  yes

bzlateff wrote:

Great product and very light weight! Easy to use and hold during car and people stops, without interfering with anything else.

Was bzlateff's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Light For Life, Except When You Shake It

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Coyote Creek Guns (verified customer) , Firearms dealer, instructor and overall enthusiast. , from Nashville, IN on Sep 18, 2010
Pros:  High Output Lumens, 90 sec recharge, lightweight, AC/DC adapter
Cons:  manytimes it turns off by itself if you shake it. 8-(
Would recommend:  yes

Coyote Creek Guns wrote:

I was so excited to get a hold of one of these flashlights. I was then thrilled when I found out how lightweight it was for its size which makes it very easy to carry. The superb output in both regular, high and strobe is fantastic and blinding if pointed directly at the face of anyone. My only complaint is that if it is moderately charged (not left on the charger for 5-8 hours) it tends to shut off automatically if the flashlight is shaken.

Was Coyote Creek Guns's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 2

MY Moonbeam

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: tkitasato from chino california on Jul 7, 2010
Pros:  Durrable and Bright exelent product
Cons:  Little bit pricy
Would recommend:  yes

tkitasato wrote:

i enjoy using my light on various camping and other outdoor trips

Was tkitasato's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 2

So Far So Good !!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: neno1313 (verified customer) from Macon, GA on Mar 24, 2010
Pros:  Ready When You Need It !
Cons:  Easily Turns Off.
Would recommend:  yes

neno1313 wrote:

So far I love this light. The only problem I have experienced is I tend to accidentally cut it off by bumping the switch. Other than that I highly recommend this light!

Was neno1313's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Quality Flashlight; Would Recommend to Anyone

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: vandecars (verified customer) from Lancaster, CA on Feb 12, 2010
Pros:  90 Second Recharge; Solid Build
Cons:  Could use better "feedback" from power switch
Would recommend:  yes

vandecars wrote:

First off: I am a Patrol Officer that usually works nights and I have been using this light for over a month. So far I would recommend it to anyone. It is a great upgrade from the State issued Streamlight SL-20X. In a typical 12 hour shift, I usually find myself having to recharge the light once (and sometimes twice) a night....but with it only taking 90 seconds to recharge, it is more work getting the vehicle charger out of my bag and plugged in, than it does to actually charge the light. This wouldn't be a big deal if I had a permanently assigned patrol vehicle...then I could just mount the charger for easy everyday use. I find myself using the full 270 lumens on every approach and then reverting back to the standard 90 lumens for everything else. The 270 lumens setting cuts through most tinted windows. The 25 lumens setting that it reverts to on low battery isn't all that useful and once it gets to this level I usually throw it back on the charger. The 5.11 UC3.400 is thicker ...
Read full review / Product Info

Was vandecars's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 25   not helpful: 0

Good foot patrol light, incredibly bright. Great strobe, hefty and solid.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Doc Blase (verified customer) , Inveswtigator, Exec. Protection professional, from Tacoma, WA on Dec 28, 2009
Pros:  Solid, 1-piece case, hot spot with spillover beam, strobe really works.
Cons:  I'd also like a constant-on for the high beam... overlapping sections are not uniform.
Would recommend:  yes

Doc Blase wrote:

I have been using a 130 LED flashlight (powered by a single CR123 cell) and just wanted to get away from the battery addiction and the periodic trips to the sporting goods store every time I accidentally left it on. The UC3.400 fills that requirement handily. What's more, the so-called "low beam" on the Light For Life is just about as useful as the full-on "130 Lumens" of my weapon light. Center beam is a good 3' diameter at 20' distance, with useful secondary spill for general area illumination. For some people the size of this unit (about the length and diameter of a 4-"D" cell Maglight) may be off-putting. Frankly I'd hoped it'd be nice and big and not too lightweight, since there are times when your flashlight might be all you have in your hand when the &^%$ hits the fan. The solid construction, reach and heft of this UC 3.400 will not disappoint those with similar concerns. On the other hand, if you're looking for a compact pocket light to tuck into a suit jacket, this ...
Read full review / Product Info

Was Doc Blase's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 1

Reviews - 5.11 Tactical UC3.400 P1 Flashlight, Black Color, Default Programming with AC Adapter 53000 019 - UPC: 844802150606