2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
56026-131-1 SZ 5.11 Tactical Weapon Accessories Bail Out Bag - Flat Dark Earth 56026-131 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase 5.11 Tactical Weapon Accessories Bail Out Bag - Flat Dark Earth 56026-131 and other Bags & Backpacks by 5.11 Tactical.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.5 / 5
Value for your money 4.7 / 5
Meets expectations 4.5 / 5

5.11 Tactical Weapon Accessories Bail Out Bag - Flat Dark Earth 56026-131 Review - Page 2 - Reviews from 11 to 20 out of 24

nice quality

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: phil (verified customer) from Colleyville on Jan 13, 2013
Pros:  well built, not the typical junk , military quality
Cons:  not cheap, but worth it.
Would recommend:  yes

phil wrote:

A really nice bag that is well built and quality made. My first 5.11 item, but not my last!

Was phil's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

56026-019-black-1 5.11 bail out bag

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: texasdaddio (verified customer) from watauga, texas on Nov 16, 2012
Pros:  will carry all I need, if it was any larger be to much
Would recommend:  yes

texasdaddio wrote:

it's great. i'm not in law enforcement or current military so i will never use this bag for its true intended purpose. this bag sure seems like it would hold up for even them for years. i'm sure it will last me forever. i have my loaded mags in the designed pockets and it carries great. (for me, just to the range so far. waiting to take it on an outing (for me thats at friend property to shot).

Was texasdaddio's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

5.11 Tactical Weapon Accessories Bail Out Bag - TAN!!!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Sayyar (verified customer) from WA on Jun 18, 2012
Pros:  Good bag, easy to use
Cons:  Need hand gun mag pockets inside the bad
Would recommend:  yes

Sayyar wrote:

will be a great bag if they also add hand gun mag pouches inside the bag.

Was Sayyar's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Great Quality!! Perfect for my needs.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Frank Haas (verified customer) from Winter Haven on Mar 30, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

Frank Haas wrote:

Love the quality, service, and will order more!

Was Frank Haas's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Good go bag

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Gypsy from Kabul, Afghanistan on Dec 6, 2011
Pros:  holds a good amount of kit while still being compact
Cons:  no problems
Would recommend:  yes

Gypsy wrote:

For the money, you aren't going to get a go bag for extra ammo and gear with this quality. I carry 5.56 mags, 9mm mags, 7.62 ammo for long gun, a medical kit, range finder, data book, compass, and some snacks in mine.

Was Gypsy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Great, perfectly sized bag

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: LTC (verified customer) from Seattle, WA on Feb 4, 2011
Pros:  Molle loops inside main pocket
Cons:  Aysemetric strap design
Would recommend:  yes

LTC wrote:

The bail out bag is well made, and has excellently implemented key features; so well made that I've purchased a second. The Dual AR Mag pouches have enough velcro on the straps to secure pistol mags as well, internal Molle attachement loops inside the main pocket, and Molle attachment loop on the ouside of the end-pockets. The velcro patch for your subdued US flag is a nice touch. I use the internal Molle loops to secure a glock vertically using a Serpa holster and Strike platform. The strap design is asymetrical and it's not a big deal, but seems unnecessary; As far as I can tell it offers no advantage (or disadvantage) accessing the bag with either the left or right hand.

Was LTC's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

perfect GO-BAG !!!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Shooter (verified customer) , shooter, from CA on Nov 12, 2010
Pros:  small, 6 AR mags, easy to don and doff
Cons:  can't think of any
Would recommend:  yes

Shooter wrote:

PERFECT GO-BAG. HOLDS 6 AR-15 MAGS, FOOD BARS, WATER, KNIFE, FLASHLIGHT, ID, ETC.... LOVE THIS BAG.

Was Shooter's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Tactical Weapon Accessories Bail Out Bag

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Lee Burger from Cococa, FL. on Jun 25, 2010
Pros:  Good features, fits well to the body
Cons:  Small
Would recommend:  yes

Lee Burger wrote:

Even though the dimensions were given I thought it would be larger.

Was Lee Burger's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Great everyday bag or bag for the range!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Bigdoig44 (verified customer) from Springboro, Ohio on May 17, 2010
Pros:  High quality, strong durable material, lots or room
Cons:  Would like to have had internal area for velcro to attach holster for ccw
Would recommend:  yes

Bigdoig44 wrote:

Great bag, may order one in other color as well.

Was Bigdoig44's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Shooter21 (verified customer) from Columbia, MD on Mar 22, 2010
Pros:  Good construction, adequate space, MOLLE for attaching smaller pouches, 5.11 quality
Cons:  A little smaller than I expected
Would recommend:  yes

Shooter21 wrote:

This is a great bag. I've been using it as a small range bag, and it works great. I am able to carry four pistol magazines, 6 or 7 boxes of ammo, eyes and ears, and my cleaning kit all in just the one bag. Highly recommended.

Was Shooter21's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 2 - 5.11 Tactical Weapon Accessories Bail Out Bag - Flat Dark Earth 56026-131 - UPC: 844802148528