2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
56026-131-1 SZ 5.11 Tactical Weapon Accessories Bail Out Bag - Flat Dark Earth 56026-131 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase 5.11 Tactical Weapon Accessories Bail Out Bag - Flat Dark Earth 56026-131 and other Bags & Backpacks by 5.11 Tactical.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.5 / 5
Value for your money 4.7 / 5
Meets expectations 4.5 / 5

5.11 Tactical Weapon Accessories Bail Out Bag - Flat Dark Earth 56026-131 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 24

Range Bag

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: B17 (verified customer) from Cincinnati OH on Feb 28, 2014
Would recommend:  yes

B17 wrote:

Have this set up as a range bag and it's perfect. Holds ammo, mags, tools, and other small items for my trips.

Was B17's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

auggie

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: infinet50 from mountain view, ca on Jul 13, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

infinet50 wrote:

Great bag! Plenty of pockets. Good quality.

Was infinet50's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Overall happy - well made bag

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Tim H from Richmond, VA on Jul 5, 2013
Pros:  Construction
Cons:  Small main compartment
Would recommend:  yes

Tim H wrote:

Overall I am extremely happy with this bag. It is well made, with heavy stitching and quality materials, and will obviously last for many years. Like many people have commented, I did find the main compartment a little smaller than I expected but it is adequate for range ears, gloves, and a few extra boxes of ammo. The mag pouches are also well made and very secure.

Was Tim H's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Not bad at all

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: nbd775 (verified customer) from Sacramento, CA on May 16, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

nbd775 wrote:

I wish it had a built compartment for a couple of pistol magazines.

Was nbd775's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

5.11 Bail Out bag

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Rusty from Orlando, FL on May 8, 2013
Pros:  Easy to carry, lots of space for all equipment
Cons:  No option for larger mags
Would recommend:  yes

Rusty wrote:

Great bag. Not made for 7.62/.308, but will fit one mag in each pouch instead of two 5.56/.223's. Also fits most everything else I carry to the range. Easily slings over one shoulder to carry conveniently and out of the way.

Was Rusty's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

Fantastic buy!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: mineraldoug from Albuquerque, NM on Apr 29, 2013
Pros:  Excellent design, top grade materials, bargain
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

mineraldoug wrote:

Exceeded my expectations. Highly recommend!

Was mineraldoug's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Active Shooter Bag

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: kirkulous (verified customer) , pro second amendment, from houston, tx on Apr 1, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

kirkulous wrote:

This bag is great for the range, walking around on your property and even just a bug out bag to carry your AR merchandise.

Was kirkulous's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Excellent bag!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: joelkuch (verified customer) from Austin TX on Mar 25, 2013
Cons:  Do not have a version designed for lefties
Would recommend:  yes

joelkuch wrote:

Bought as an active shooter bag. This is a perfect size for the essentials needed and is high quality.

Was joelkuch's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Good range bag.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Pinscherpower (verified customer) , Recreational shooter., from Davenport, IA on Mar 4, 2013
Pros:  Good quality.
Cons:  Main compartment is small.
Would recommend:  yes

Pinscherpower wrote:

My first 5.11 and wont be my last. I love it. This will work in conjunction with my 36" rifle bag. One bag or rifle case wont cut it. You will need both. This bailout bag held two ak mags,staple gun,ear muffs,small binoculars,first-aid,multi-tool,pen,pencil,pad of paper,benchmade knife.still had room for two boxes of 9mm.Don't know what I'll do with all that webbing? But I'll have to put my targets in my rifle case, That will be 5.11 also:)

Was Pinscherpower's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

5.11 Tactical Bail Out Bag

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Lt. Sniper from Fairfield, IL on Feb 16, 2013
Pros:  Everything
Cons:  Not much customizing can be done but can buy other bags if you want to fully cutomize
Would recommend:  yes

Lt. Sniper wrote:

Great all around "Go Bag" great for patrol use and large enough to carry what you need but small enough to utilize it real world situation

Was Lt. Sniper's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - 5.11 Tactical Weapon Accessories Bail Out Bag - Flat Dark Earth 56026-131 - UPC: 844802148528