2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
59551-019-XXXL 5.11 Tactical TDU 1.5in Belt, Plastic Buckle, Black, 48 to 50in is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase 5.11 Tactical TDU 1.5in Belt, Plastic Buckle, Black, 48 to 50in and other Belts by 5.11 Tactical.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.9 / 5
Features 4.6 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.7 / 5

5.11 Tactical TDU 1.5in Belt, Plastic Buckle, Black, 48 to 50in Review - Page 2 - Reviews from 11 to 20 out of 25

Airport-friendly web belt

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: stryder0613 (verified customer) from Bridgeview Illinois on Dec 19, 2011
Pros:  Style, color, airport/court friendly
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

stryder0613 wrote:

I bought this belt not for going through airport lines, but for going through metal detectors at court buildings. Now I breeze through the detectors without having to practically get undressed!

Was stryder0613's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Nice belt

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jason from Jacksonville, FL on Sep 22, 2011
Pros:  All
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Jason wrote:

Great belt at a great price. I use it for IDPA and carrying concealed. It is lighter than some of the stiffer gun belts but still holds holster tight and secure. Buckle holds tight and comes off easy when you're ready to remove it. I definitely recomment this belt.

Was Jason's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

DaveD

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: David Devon from Fountain Hills,AZ on Aug 22, 2011
Pros:  durable & good looking
Cons:  too small
Would recommend:  yes

David Devon wrote:

While this belt is of excellent construction and fashionable, I ordered a small yet it just about fits and I have a 29"-30" waist.

Was David Devon's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great belt

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: macattack from newhampshire on Apr 13, 2011
Pros:  All
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

macattack wrote:

Great belt. Light yet not flimsy, holds solid, very comfy, great colors, great value, accurate sizing.

Was macattack's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Perfect for quick Security Clearance

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Robert Klug (verified customer) , Nuclear Industry Worker, from Fuquay Varina on Nov 19, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

Robert Klug wrote:

Quickens admittance through Security metal detectors.

Was Robert Klug's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

5.11 belt

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Mirage (verified customer) , Shooter, from Dayton, Maryland on Nov 2, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

Mirage wrote:

I love this belt, it is my favorite belt I own, I own 4 of them now. I wear them with jeans, shorts, BDUs, everything but dress pants. My wife even stole one and wears it on all of her pants, works great, light weight, and has held up well over time. Will work attaching gear to it, and once you tighten it, it will never loosen until you want it to.

Was Mirage's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Good price/product, wait a little long

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Joe from Purcellville, VA on Oct 2, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

Joe wrote:

This is probably the best price for this product I've seen. Several days after placing my order, I was informed of some issues with my payment. A day or two after fixing that, I was told they were out of stock. Basically, it took a long time to get this, but (as I said) the price is probably the best one out there. Just took a while.

Was Joe's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Nice EDC Belt

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: o22cool (verified customer) from San Francisco, CA on Aug 29, 2010
Pros:  Low price,.durability, light weight.
Would recommend:  yes

o22cool wrote:

Been using it for 2 months,and it has been holding up well. This is a great everyday belt.

Was o22cool's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

5.11 TDU BELT 1.5 INCHES

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Hikerdude from Gardnerville, NV on Aug 27, 2010
Pros:  Extremely Sturdy
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Hikerdude wrote:

I have worn this everyday for 2-months and it doesn't look any different than the day I bought it.

Was Hikerdude's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Nice High Tech Belt

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: BAL (verified customer) from New York, NY on Jul 30, 2010
Pros:  Practical, comfortable, goes with everything.
Cons:  It is attractive to thieves.
Would recommend:  yes

BAL wrote:

I wanted a nice non-metallic belt that would be good for every day and for air travel. I like the belt a lot. Only problem is that TSA agents "lost" it when they made me remove it at O'Hare Airport. I purchased the belt a second time to replace the original.

Was BAL's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 2 - 5.11 Tactical TDU 1.5in Belt, Plastic Buckle, Black, 48 to 50in - UPC: 844802120494