2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
59123-019-1 SZ 5.11 Tactical VTAC One Size Fits All Two-Point Sling, Black, Padded - 59123 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase 5.11 Tactical VTAC One Size Fits All Two-Point Sling, Black, Padded - 59123 and other Gun Slings by 5.11 Tactical.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.7 / 5
Usability 4.9 / 5
Features 4.5 / 5
Value for your money 4.7 / 5
Meets expectations 4.5 / 5

5.11 Tactical VTAC One Size Fits All Two-Point Sling, Black, Padded - 59123 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 15

Great Sling

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: lead37 (verified customer) from Houston, TX on Jan 6, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

lead37 wrote:

Easy to install, adjust and use, and very confortable.

Was lead37's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Very good product, I recommend

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Vasily (verified customer) from Moscow on Jun 30, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

Vasily wrote:

Very good product, I recommend

Was Vasily's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Nice quality but not as described on package...

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:1 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: hawzwood (verified customer) from Wisconsin on Apr 29, 2011
Pros:  Well built, good features.
Cons:  Package indicates D-Ring to connect to optional arm cuff -- not on sling.
Would recommend:  yes

hawzwood wrote:

Although the packaging indicates there is a D-Ring to connect a long-range cuff (purchased separately), it has been discontinued, though the packaging still indicates it is on there. Contacted 5.11 to no avail, no call back. Disappointed -- not Optic Planet's fault though.

Was hawzwood's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

VTAC Sling

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Dave Bowman from Hillsborough NC on Apr 19, 2011
Pros:  Very adjustable
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Dave Bowman wrote:

I have one of these on my AR and love it, so when I decided to add a sling to my Rem 870 I went with the VTAC. The quick adjustment feature allows me to move quickly to an African carry, or over-the-back carry, whichever is needed. Great sling and great price and service.

Was Dave Bowman's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Great Sling!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: dukeguy from Durham NC on Mar 26, 2011
Pros:  Extremely adjustable
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

dukeguy wrote:

I replaced a single point sling with the VTAC, mainly for it's ability to adjust. I'm a little below average height and the single point sling left my AR hanging too low. With the ability to size the VTAC sling to the length I need, it puts my rifle at a much more comfortable height. Love it!

Was dukeguy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Great tactical sling for work

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: mt460 (verified customer) , Police Officer, from Chandler Arizona on Jan 13, 2011
Pros:  Easy to set up, quality material
Cons:  No cons
Would recommend:  yes

mt460 wrote:

Great two point tactical sling for police patrol work.

Was mt460's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Great sling, excellent value

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Deadlyforce66 (verified customer) , Police Officer...15 yrs on SRT Team., from Wayland, MI on Jan 13, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

Deadlyforce66 wrote:

The sling works wonderfully and I could not be happier with it. I did not need the extra piece for a fixed stock but I thought it was included. Would have been disappointed if I needed to order it separately. Very surprised and disappointed to see "Made in China". Really thought it would have been American Made!

Was Deadlyforce66's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Versatile

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: timawa0312 (verified customer) , Outdoorsman, from Bryan Texas on Dec 26, 2010
Pros:  Easy to use
Would recommend:  yes

timawa0312 wrote:

It's a good sling. It's a good match to my AR15.

Was timawa0312's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Excellent 2 point sling

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: chucky888 from Minneapolis MN on Nov 19, 2010
Pros:  Very usable.
Cons:  needed extra for A2 style buttstock
Would recommend:  yes

chucky888 wrote:

Overall a very nice nice. I did have to buy an extra attachment to mount to the A2 style buttstock. I though it comes with.

Was chucky888's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 2

Great tactical sling

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: gshyy from San Jose, CA on Jul 9, 2010
Pros:  great for tactical applications
Cons:  mounts/swivels not included
Would recommend:  yes

gshyy wrote:

Great sling for tactical applications. The only con is make sure you get your sling mounts and/or swivels. The sling does not come with any of those items for your long gun.

Was gshyy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Reviews - 5.11 Tactical VTAC One Size Fits All Two-Point Sling, Black, Padded - 59123 - UPC: 844802090766