2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
11416 Aimpoint Comp ML3 2 MOA Red Dot Sight, Matte Black 11416-EE is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Aimpoint Comp ML3 2 MOA Red Dot Sight, Matte Black 11416-EE and other Red Dot Sights by AimPoint.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.9 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.9 / 5
Features 4.9 / 5
Value for your money 4.5 / 5
Meets expectations 4.9 / 5

Aimpoint Comp ML3 2 MOA Red Dot Sight, Matte Black 11416-EE Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 24

Fantastic, but too much money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:2 / 5

Author: Spray (verified customer) from Phoenix, AZ on Jan 11, 2014
Pros:  Overbuilt
Cons:  Overbuilt
Would recommend:  yes

Spray wrote:

If you want an aimpoint, get the cheapest one you can find. The 30mm fell out of favor for the smaller dots, but I like the large ones better still.

Was Spray's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Outstanding Optic

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: BLM125 (verified customer) from East TN on Apr 6, 2013
Pros:  Battery life, ease of use
Would recommend:  yes

BLM125 wrote:

If you buy cheap, you buy twice, so why not go ahead and spring for a quality optic like the Aimpoint CompML3? I love this optic, its rugged, easy to use, and battery life is unmatched! All in all you can't go wrong with this sight.

Was BLM125's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Aimpoint and nothing else

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jamie (verified customer) from Hartsville, TN on Mar 24, 2013
Pros:  awesome
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Jamie wrote:

An excellent optic, significantly more compact than other Eotech models. Also, the use of 123A batteries makes it easy to streamline your powersource with lighting and other electronics.

Was Jamie's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Aimpoint Comp ML3 2 MOA Red Dot 11416-EE

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Denny (verified customer) from Janesville, WI on Dec 31, 2012
Pros:  Positive clicks on on/off switch
Would recommend:  yes

Denny wrote:

Easy and simple to use with one switch for on/off and brightness. Switch has positive clicks so you can feel where you've set the brightness. Bought this sight because I wanted something that would hold zero and had long battery life, the Aimpoint Comp ML3 does both.

Was Denny's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Aimpoint ML3

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: deluxesupreme (verified customer) from Virginia Beach, VA on Aug 27, 2012
Pros:  battery life, reticle choice
Cons:  bulky
Would recommend:  yes

deluxesupreme wrote:

Just what I'd expect from Aimpoint. Good quality optic suited for everything I need.

Was deluxesupreme's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great optics that are built very well.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Parkze17 (verified customer) , Love to shoot mostly targets some game!, from Parker, PA on Jul 30, 2012
Pros:  Light, easy to use, looks great, well built, easy to zero
Cons:  Would have liked a FDE color option.
Would recommend:  yes

Parkze17 wrote:

I bought this to put on my ar-22 pistol to get rid of my crap iron sights. Works great and was very east to set up. I like it better than my eotech and plan to buy another to replace it on my m4. The real icing on the cake for me was I fumbled my 22 upper while cleaning it and it landed right on the optics on hardwood. I thought for sure it was toast...turned right on worked great. Went out next day and hit bottle caps at 25 yards with it perfect zero even after it took that beating.

Was Parkze17's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Very Satisfied with Aimpoint Comp ML3, 4 MOA red dot sight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Paul Ferro (verified customer) , Recreational/ Sports shooting enthusiast., from Huntington Beach, CA on Nov 13, 2011
Pros:  great value, easy to use, easy to zero, easy to setup, rugged, very visible red do
Cons:  still a little big
Would recommend:  yes

Paul Ferro wrote:

Very pleased with the product and optics planet.

Was Paul Ferro's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

IT FEELS LIKE CHEATING!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Rosamond (verified customer) , Enthusiast and collector, from CA on Oct 29, 2011
Pros:  practically everything
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Rosamond wrote:

I've been shooting iron sights and traditional scopes my whole life and didn't know what I was missing. Tried a couple of fakes on other peoples rifles and wasn't really impressed, but the great price on Optics Planet and the fact U.S. Army had adopted Aimpoints I decided to give them a try. The 2moa dot is very precise and the parralax free aiming makes it very fast and forgiving and if you're worried about the first couple of settings take it out at night and you will like it even more and flare goes away in bright sunlight. Bottom line it's so easy it feels like cheating!

Was Rosamond's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 7   not helpful: 0

best red dot sight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: rem700 (verified customer) , like to try any gun, as many as possible but i love my rem 700, from california on Sep 15, 2011
Pros:  excellent quality and accuary
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

rem700 wrote:

i have it on my AR, i'm able to hit a 3 inch all day long from 100 yards, it also able to hit 4" target at 200 yds once i sight in at 50yds

Was rem700's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Aimpoint ML3

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ulsterscot (verified customer) , Avid hunter, from Tonasket, Washington on May 12, 2011
Pros:  Easy to use and set up.
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

ulsterscot wrote:

Great Red Dot Scope. Easy to use.Easy to set up. Great Quality.

Was ulsterscot's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Reviews - Aimpoint Comp ML3 2 MOA Red Dot Sight, Matte Black 11416-EE - UPC: 7350004381210