2,551 Brands 452 Categories All Departments
Aimpoint CompML3 Red Dot Scope - 1x Reflex Sight
Starts at $553.00
Purchase
Browse by Rating (25 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Excellent quality and ease of use
I have a 4MOA NV-compatable version of the (the M68) on my M4 in Afghanistan as of me writing this. I bought the 2MOA version for my deer rifle (a Ma...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

Fantastic, but too much money

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, AZ Written on January 11, 2014
If you want an aimpoint, get the cheapest one you can find. The 30mm fell out of favor for the smaller dots, but I like the large ones better still.
Pros: Overbuilt
Cons: Overbuilt...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Aimpoint CopmpML3

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, CA Written on October 2, 2013
The CompML3 is a great sighting system for your CQB weapon. Easy target acquistion and the ability to move and shot with both eyes open are great.
Pros: Quality of Aimpoint products...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Outstanding Optic

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, TN Written on April 6, 2013
If you buy cheap, you buy twice, so why not go ahead and spring for a quality optic like the Aimpoint CompML3? I love this optic, its rugged, easy to use, and battery life is unmatched! All in all you can't go wrong with this sight.
Pros: Battery life, ease of use...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Aimpoint and nothing else

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, TN Written on March 24, 2013
An excellent optic, significantly more compact than other Eotech models. Also, the use of 123A batteries makes it easy to streamline your powersource with lighting and other electronics.
Pros: awesome
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
3 of 3 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Aimpoint Comp ML3 2 MOA Red Dot 11416-EE

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, WI Written on December 31, 2012
Easy and simple to use with one switch for on/off and brightness. Switch has positive clicks so you can feel where you've set the brightness. Bought this sight because I wanted something that would hold zero and had long battery life, the Aimpoint Comp ML3 does both.
Pros: Positive clicks on on/off switch...
Would recommend: Yes
4 of 4 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Aimpoint ML3

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, VA Written on August 27, 2012
Just what I'd expect from Aimpoint. Good quality optic suited for everything I need.
Pros: battery life, reticle choice
Cons: bulky...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great optics that are built very well.

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, PA Written on July 30, 2012
I bought this to put on my ar-22 pistol to get rid of my crap iron sights. Works great and was very east to set up. I like it better than my eotech and plan to buy another to replace it on my m4. The real icing on the cake for me was I fumbled my 22 upper while cleaning it and it landed right on the optics on hardwood. I thought for sure it was toast...turned right on worked great. Went out next day and hit bottle caps at 25 yards with it perfect zero even after it took that beating.
Pros: Light, easy to use, looks great, well built, easy to zero
Cons: Would have liked a FDE color option....
Would recommend: Yes
4 of 4 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Very Satisfied with Aimpoint Comp ML3, 4 MOA red dot sight

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on November 13, 2011
Very pleased with the product and optics planet.
Pros: great value, easy to use, easy to zero, easy to setup, rugged, very visible red do
Cons: still a little big...
Would recommend: Yes
3 of 3 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

IT FEELS LIKE CHEATING!

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on October 29, 2011
I've been shooting iron sights and traditional scopes my whole life and didn't know what I was missing. Tried a couple of fakes on other peoples rifles and wasn't really impressed, but the great price on Optics Planet and the fact U.S. Army had adopted Aimpoints I decided to give them a try. The 2moa dot is very precise and the parralax free aiming makes it very fast and forgiving and if you're worried about the first couple of settings take it out at night and you will like it even more and flare goes away in bright sunlight. Bottom line it's so easy it feels like cheating!

Pros: practically everything
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
8 of 8 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

best red dot sight

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on September 15, 2011
i have it on my AR, i'm able to hit a 3 inch all day long from 100 yards, it also able to hit 4" target at 200 yds once i sight in at 50yds
Pros: excellent quality and accuary
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 25 User Reviews of Aimpoint CompML3 Red Dot Scope - 1x Reflex Sight