Products
2,518 Brands 483 Categories All Departments
Aimpoint Micro H-1 Red Dot Scopes
Starts at $606.00
Purchase
Browse by Rating
(20 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review AIMPOINT MICRO
I have owned many red dot sights. This sight is better than any other sight I have purchased. It is easy to setup and easy to operate. Battery life is...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

Aimpoint Micro H-1 4 MOA kit

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on February 3, 2013
I can't say enough in favor of this little scope. It makes an excellent addition to any firearm. I plan on buying more.
Pros: very light weight, long battery life
Cons: none!...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Superb Optic

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on December 21, 2012
The aimpoint micro is an incredible tool. Setup/installation was straightforward, zeroing the optic was also nothing out of the ordinary. Now that I have used it extensively for over a year, I can say that it is superb at what it does. Holds zero after countless 5.56 and 12ga rounds. Have left it on for the entire duration of ownership, and its still going strong on its first battery. Simply amazing.
Pros: Small Size, Lightweight, Battery Life, Durability, Clarity
Cons: Price...
Would recommend: Yes
4 of 4 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Aimpoint Micro On Larue LT660

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, CA Written on December 16, 2012
Amazing sight. Very light and easy to use. Have it mounted on a Larue LT660 1/3 co-witness and love it.
Pros: Light, Robust
Cons: Price...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Perfect Red Dot

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on November 3, 2012
I love the look and function of this red dot. the battery life is great. i would have an aimpoint on every rifle i own if i could afford it.
Pros: well made, works great
Cons: high price point...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Aimpoint Micro H-1 4moa

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on August 23, 2012
The red dot is excellent for my Saiga shotgun. The set up is easy it adjusts just like a scope with clicks, the dot is clear and very bright, the adjustments for the brightness are good, the screws that were supposed to come with the mountless dot were missing and you can only get them through Aimpoint as they are 3.5mm, the cost is way to high for just a dot scope.
Pros: Small, light weight, strong
Cons: Price, much to high for a red dot...
Would recommend: Yes
3 of 5 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Aimpoint

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on August 19, 2012
i love this aimpoint!
Pros: well made, looks great, dependable
Cons: high price...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great little "RED" Dot

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on June 21, 2012
Quick and easy to setup. I am using this on my .375 Ruger and is dead on
Pros: Easy to set up
Cons: None at this time...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Aimpoint Micro H-1

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on April 15, 2012
Overall I think this is an excellent price. The H-1 is lightweight, compact and has a clear bright dot. The windage and elevation adjustments are easy to make and having the covers double as the adjustment tool is genius. The only negative about this sight is that it's expensive but the build quality and compact sized makes up for it.
Pros: lightweight, durability, quality build, easy to use
Cons: price...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

John L

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, OH Written on March 9, 2012
Clear optics. Quick set up. Clear dot. I mounted it on a Ruger Mark 3. It only took 4 shoots to dial in on target. I saw it at the NRA convention/Pittsburgh, thought about it for 9 months, wish I'd purchased it then.
Pros: Light weight, clear view
Cons: Price, but worth it....
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Aimpoint Micro H-1 Great Site

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on January 8, 2012
I have Aimpoint Micro H-1's on a few of my rigs, they are very durable, reliable and easy to use. I would definitely recommend this as a must have to anyone looking for a small reliable sight.
Pros: Easy to use, very reliable...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 20 User Reviews of Aimpoint Micro H-1 Red Dot Scopes