2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
11910-KIT Aimpoint Micro H-1 4 MOA Waterproof Red Dot Scope, Matte Black is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Aimpoint Micro H-1 4 MOA Waterproof Red Dot Scope, Matte Black and other Red Dot Sights by AimPoint.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 5.0 / 5
Usability 4.9 / 5
Features 4.9 / 5
Value for your money 4.2 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Aimpoint Micro H-1 4 MOA Waterproof Red Dot Scope, Matte Black Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 11

Aimpoint Micro H-1 4 MOA kit

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: centurion (verified customer) from virginia on Feb 3, 2013
Pros:  very light weight, long battery life
Cons:  none!
Would recommend:  yes

centurion wrote:

I can't say enough in favor of this little scope. It makes an excellent addition to any firearm. I plan on buying more.

Was centurion's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Superb Optic

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: static808 (verified customer) from Los Angeles, CA on Dec 21, 2012
Pros:  Small Size, Lightweight, Battery Life, Durability, Clarity
Cons:  Price
Would recommend:  yes

static808 wrote:

The aimpoint micro is an incredible tool. Setup/installation was straightforward, zeroing the optic was also nothing out of the ordinary. Now that I have used it extensively for over a year, I can say that it is superb at what it does. Holds zero after countless 5.56 and 12ga rounds. Have left it on for the entire duration of ownership, and its still going strong on its first battery. Simply amazing.

Was static808's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Aimpoint Micro On Larue LT660

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: JakeBarnes86 (verified customer) , Civilian , from San Diego, CA on Dec 16, 2012
Pros:  Light, Robust
Cons:  Price
Would recommend:  yes

JakeBarnes86 wrote:

Amazing sight. Very light and easy to use. Have it mounted on a Larue LT660 1/3 co-witness and love it.

Was JakeBarnes86's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Perfect Red Dot

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Wade from Indiana on Nov 3, 2012
Pros:  well made, works great
Cons:  high price point
Would recommend:  yes

Wade wrote:

I love the look and function of this red dot. the battery life is great. i would have an aimpoint on every rifle i own if i could afford it.

Was Wade's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Aimpoint Micro H-1 4moa

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Tom Kettells (verified customer) from Bothell, Washington on Aug 23, 2012
Pros:  Small, light weight, strong
Cons:  Price, much to high for a red dot
Would recommend:  yes

Tom Kettells wrote:

The red dot is excellent for my Saiga shotgun. The set up is easy it adjusts just like a scope with clicks, the dot is clear and very bright, the adjustments for the brightness are good, the screws that were supposed to come with the mountless dot were missing and you can only get them through Aimpoint as they are 3.5mm, the cost is way to high for just a dot scope.

Was Tom Kettells's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 1

Aimpoint

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Wade from Indiana on Aug 19, 2012
Pros:  well made, looks great, dependable
Cons:  high price
Would recommend:  yes

Wade wrote:

i love this aimpoint!

Was Wade's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great little "RED" Dot

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: John Wierzelewski (verified customer) , Gun collector and hunter, from Juneau Alaska on Jun 21, 2012
Pros:  Easy to set up
Cons:  None at this time
Would recommend:  yes

John Wierzelewski wrote:

Quick and easy to setup. I am using this on my .375 Ruger and is dead on

Was John Wierzelewski's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Aimpoint Micro H-1

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: ed209apro (verified customer) , IPSC shooter, from Los Angeles, CA on Apr 15, 2012
Pros:  lightweight, durability, quality build, easy to use
Cons:  price
Would recommend:  yes

ed209apro wrote:

Overall I think this is an excellent price. The H-1 is lightweight, compact and has a clear bright dot. The windage and elevation adjustments are easy to make and having the covers double as the adjustment tool is genius. The only negative about this sight is that it's expensive but the build quality and compact sized makes up for it.

Was ed209apro's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

John L

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: JWL (verified customer) , Pistol target shooting, from Jamestown, Oh on Mar 9, 2012
Pros:  Light weight, clear view
Cons:  Price, but worth it.
Would recommend:  yes

JWL wrote:

Clear optics. Quick set up. Clear dot. I mounted it on a Ruger Mark 3. It only took 4 shoots to dial in on target. I saw it at the NRA convention/Pittsburgh, thought about it for 9 months, wish I'd purchased it then.

Was JWL's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Aimpoint Micro H-1 Great Site

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Mrbmist (verified customer) from Frederick, Maryland on Jan 8, 2012
Pros:  Easy to use, very reliable
Would recommend:  yes

Mrbmist wrote:

I have Aimpoint Micro H-1's on a few of my rigs, they are very durable, reliable and easy to use. I would definitely recommend this as a must have to anyone looking for a small reliable sight.

Was Mrbmist's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Aimpoint Micro H-1 4 MOA Waterproof Red Dot Scope, Matte Black