2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
12841 Aimpoint Pro Patrol Rifle Optic 30mm Red Dot Sight 12841 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Aimpoint Pro Patrol Rifle Optic 30mm Red Dot Sight 12841 and other Red Dot Sights by AimPoint.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.9 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.9 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.9 / 5

Aimpoint Pro Patrol Rifle Optic 30mm Red Dot Sight 12841 Rating - Page 5 - Reviews from 41 to 50 out of 72

Great optic at a good price

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Bob B. (verified customer) , police officer, from Columbus, GA on Sep 30, 2012
Pros:  very durable
Would recommend:  yes

Bob B. wrote:

great optic at an affordable price. perfect for cqb or medium range engagements.

Was Bob B.'s review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Aimpoint Pro Patrol Rifle Optic 30mm Red Dot Sight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: bobe211 (verified customer) , NRA life member, 35 year shooter, from Longwood, Fl on Aug 30, 2012
Pros:  Great price value
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

bobe211 wrote:

Comes with everything you need. Easy mount, very clear and bright

Was bobe211 's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Great Optic

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jason (verified customer) , firearms fan, from Iowa on Aug 28, 2012
Pros:  Quality, Ease of Use
Cons:  Mount
Would recommend:  yes

Jason wrote:

The optics is great so far. I havent used it too much yet, but I tell it is better than my vortex (which I consider a great optic for the money. The only drawback is the mount, the knob sticks out a bit. So I changed out the mount and feels a lot better now.

Was Jason's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Good, solid sight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Yarb66 from Plano, Texas on Aug 22, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

Yarb66 wrote:

I have both the Aimpoint PRO and an EoTech 557 and I have used both on my AR. For some intangible reason, I greatly prefer the Aimpoint PRO. I find it mush easier and quicker to acquire the target and use with both eyes open. It's the shooter's preference. Optimally, try both before you buy.

Was Yarb66's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 1

Reliable

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: globato71 (verified customer) from Moreno Valley, CA on Aug 22, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

globato71 wrote:

Reliable and rugged optic. Easy to set-up.

Was globato71's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Aimpoint Pro

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: John del Rosario (verified customer) from San Diego California on Aug 13, 2012
Pros:  Top quality
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

John del Rosario wrote:

Highly recommended. It looks amazing with any rifle, especially with ar's. Will buy another one for my next project.

Was John del Rosario's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

aimpoint pro

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: nate.farr (verified customer) from birch run michigan on Aug 13, 2012
Pros:  very well made product
Would recommend:  yes

nate.farr wrote:

very well made product. ive been in the military for 10 years and havent used an optic as nice as this one....i highly recommend this product

Was nate.farr's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 6   not helpful: 0

Completely Satisfied

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: RLB (verified customer) , Retired municipal PD officer and chief., from Quakertown area, PA on Aug 10, 2012
Pros:  Met all expectations
Cons:  Expensive, but your price was competitive to all retailers I checked.
Would recommend:  yes

RLB wrote:

I don't think it should cost that much, but your price was the lowest I could find. So far, this sight has performed as expected, but I'd like to wait 2 years to see how it holds up. My experience with an ancient Aimpoint leads me to believe it will last well.

Was RLB's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Awesome Value

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: lockon (verified customer) from mi on Aug 9, 2012
Pros:  Probably the best red dot ever
Cons:  You may need to upgrade mount
Would recommend:  yes

lockon wrote:

Absolutely awesome Red Dot. 2MOA means easy 200 yard plus accuracy. Ridiculous battery life. Tough as nails. I have the Comp M2 and the PRO. Hard to tell the difference at first but one you go out past 100 yards the 2MOA vs. the 4 MOA is very apparent. The PRO package is hard to beat. You typically will pay more than this for an optic and pay additionally for a mount and covers. I guess the only negative is if you want a lower 1/3 co witness. If you run flip up sights front and back the PRO package is good to go right out of the box. If you are running a fixed front post and prefer to run a lower 1/3 cowitness then you have to upgrade mounts. Aimpoint has a spacer available from the qrp1 but I'm not sure I'd recommend one added to the qrp2 to get a higher sight picture. Aimpoint should make a taller cross drilled spacer available instead.

Was lockon's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 9   not helpful: 1

BEST RED DOT

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: BILL EARLY from OLYMPIA WA. on Aug 6, 2012
Pros:  BATT.LIFE , WATERPROOF , SHOOKPROOF, ALWAYS ON , CLEAR
Cons:  NONE
Would recommend:  yes

BILL EARLY wrote:

I OWN A EOTECH AND AIMPOINT. THE AIMPOINT IS ALWAYS ON AND HAS A CLEAR CRISP DOT. THE EOTECH NEEDS TO BE TURNED ON, AND TAKES TO HANDS TO DO SO. AIMPOINT ALL THE WAY!!!

Was BILL EARLY's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 1

Reviews - Page 5 - Aimpoint Pro Patrol Rifle Optic 30mm Red Dot Sight 12841 - UPC: 7350004383399