2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
12417 Aimpoint T1 Micro 2 MOA Red Dot Scope w/ Standard Mount 12417 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Aimpoint T1 Micro 2 MOA Red Dot Scope w/ Standard Mount 12417 and other Red Dot Sights by AimPoint.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
5.0 / 5
Easy To Set Up 5.0 / 5
Usability 5.0 / 5
Features 4.9 / 5
Value for your money 4.4 / 5
Meets expectations 5.0 / 5

Aimpoint T1 Micro 2 MOA Red Dot Scope w/ Standard Mount 12417 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 7 out of 7

Red Dot Sight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ewert35 (verified customer) , Police Officer, from Erie CO on Jan 19, 2014
Pros:  All around best reflex sight for the money!
Cons:  Price...
Would recommend:  yes

ewert35 wrote:

I have used this sight in every weather condition possible. I have submerged it, dropped it in snow, blasted it with mud, and it keeps working without fail. I have had to sit poised on a house for 12 hours and while it was exhausting, looking through the site for the longest time I ever have, it was worth having it. The clear and crisp dot is preferred over a cross hair or horse shoe. Great Scope!

Was ewert35's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Micro T-1 2MOA

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: bandannick from Cherry Point, NC on Aug 12, 2013
Pros:  Small, Durable, Easy
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

bandannick wrote:

This is the perfect optic for those who want a multi-platform red-dot sight that comes with a professional reputation. I was debating on this and the EoTech 553. This was more affordable, had a higher water-proof rating (if that matters to you), a LOT longer battery life, as well as cheaper batteries, and takes up very little space on any rig. They even make a Glock mount if you wanted it for pistol shooting. The only area where the EoTech might be more advantageous was field-of-view, and reticle. The T-1/H-1 lenses are the same size as a quarter, the EoTechs are about the size of 1/4 of a post-it note. So the "window" of visability on the T-1 might be a bit small if you shoot with one eye closed. Reticle is a matter of opinion. I bout the 2MOA dot as opposed to the 4MOA. Honestly, the 2MOA is ALMOST too small. It is just one red dot about the size of a period at the end of this sentence. Not kidding. So the 4 MOA will be twice that. I wouldnt even notice if I were to switch them. If ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was bandannick's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Aimpoint T1

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: bhoges17 (verified customer) , Active Law Enforcement, from Plainview Ny on Aug 5, 2013
Pros:  light weight and very fine dot
Cons:  cost
Would recommend:  yes

bhoges17 wrote:

This is the way to go if your looking for a red dot sight. Its fast to turn on and off and extremely long battery life. The 2 moa dot is the perfect size. This sight is so light you don't even feel the added weight on your rifle.

Was bhoges17's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Aimpoint T1

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: bhoges17 (verified customer) , Active Law Enforcement, from Plainview Ny on Aug 3, 2013
Pros:  lightweight and easy to adjust
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

bhoges17 wrote:

If your looking for a light red dot that's fast to use the T1 is the way to go. No messing with buttons like on the Eotech.

Was bhoges17's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Aimpoint T1 Micro

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jacob McClure (verified customer) from Colorado Springs, CO on Mar 30, 2013
Pros:  Item was more than I expected, fit is perfect, height is not to low and sits good with my flip up sights.
Would recommend:  yes

Jacob McClure wrote:

The AimPoint is the red dot I have been looking for. I have been looking at a few from cheap to expensive. Aimpoint is a good brand and good quality. I definitely recommend this for your rifle.

Was Jacob McClure's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Top notch

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: HappyT1AimpointUser from Bend, Oregon on Mar 23, 2013
Pros:  Light weight, bomb proof
Cons:  expensice
Would recommend:  yes

HappyT1AimpointUser wrote:

I based my descison to purchase this after watching Daniel Defense dropped an AR 15 from 300 feet out of a helicopter, w/ this Aimpoint attached, and the Aimpoint still functioned even though the glass was broke. If its good enough for Daniel Defense and our troops in Iraq, then its good enough for me. Expensive, but buy it once and cry once. The dot can go to extremely bright, SO NO NEED TO BUY THE BIGGER MOA DOT!!! You will probably shoot more accurate on smaller targets w/ a 2 MOA.

Was HappyT1AimpointUser's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Aimpoint Micro T1

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: thnorris (verified customer) from Whiteville, N.C. on Mar 11, 2013
Pros:  Size, Quality, Weight, Durability, Ease of Use, Everything
Cons:  Nome
Would recommend:  yes

thnorris wrote:

Awesome, best red dot on the planet, bought it about a month ago and took the original mount off and put a LaRue high rise quick detach mount on it and went to the range. took about 10 minutes to sight it in at 25 yards, walking back and forth. The 2 MOA dot is the perfect size for any distance, once sighted in shot a 12 shot group of a half inch. I have had 5 EOTech's and had problems with 2 of them, this sight is way superior to the EOTech's, it is the only sight I will ever own again, getting ready to order one more this week.

Was thnorris's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 8   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Aimpoint T1 Micro 2 MOA Red Dot Scope w/ Standard Mount 12417 - UPC: 7350004382071