2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
ASM-3WH Aimtech Warhammer Shotgun Mount, Mossberg 500, 12 Gauge, Black ASM-3WH is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Aimtech Warhammer Shotgun Mount, Mossberg 500, 12 Gauge, Black ASM-3WH and other Weapon Accessories by Aimtech.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.7 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.7 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.6 / 5
Meets expectations 4.6 / 5

Aimtech Warhammer Shotgun Mount, Mossberg 500, 12 Gauge, Black ASM-3WH Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 12

590warhammer

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: NY (verified customer) , LEO, from NY on Feb 6, 2012
Pros:  Price, full Rail,
Cons:  Weight, but adds some forward weight, so should reduce recoil. Disassembly of gun,need to remove rail
Would recommend:  yes

NY wrote:

Overall nice, not to fond of paint texture , but I bought it intending to apply duracoat anyway. Had some problems mounting a rear sight made by RRA, but no problem mounting scope or troy battle sight. Problem was tight fit, small file and a few passes took care of it

Was NY's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Not bad, but room for improvement

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Spartan22407 , MOLON LABE!, from Fredericksburg on Dec 13, 2011
Pros:  Ease of installation, plenty of rail space!
Cons:  No quick-release feature when you need to clean your weapon, no ability to attach side saddle for additional shells
Would recommend:  yes

Spartan22407 wrote:

Installation of this rail was amazingly easy! I can hang a flashlight and a laser designator without a problem. The biggest issues I have are that I have to remove it whenever I need to clean my weapon and there is short sightedness on the designers when I want to attach a side saddle for additional shotgun shells. Other than that, it is sturdy, has utility, and makes my shotgun look bada$$!

Was Spartan22407's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Kicks Ass

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Linds (verified customer) from FL on Nov 11, 2011
Pros:  See title
Cons:  Price. No version for Winchester 1300.
Would recommend:  yes

Linds wrote:

As stated it kicks ass. Just wish there was a version for Winchester 1300.

Was Linds's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Aimtech Warhammer

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Gary (verified customer) from Taft TX on Sep 15, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

Gary wrote:

I am very happy with my purchase, setup up was easy, plenty of room for other accesories and it definetly makes my shotgun look good for the money i paid it was a steal

Was Gary 's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: bb1337 (verified customer) from Wolcott on Jul 29, 2011
Pros:  looks evil, heat shield is part of rail
Cons:  a bit pricey for a 200 dollar shotgun. adds a lot of weight
Would recommend:  yes

bb1337 wrote:

Solidly made, though it makes it adds a step to diss-assembly of the gun for cleaning. Looks amazing, but there is no real need for a top rail this long. I needed the side rails for a flashlight and laser. Being raised off the barrel (unlike some smaller rails) means my flashlight/laser stay cooler longer

Was bb1337's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Cool Factor Achieved

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Arctic Boss from North Pole AK on Jun 18, 2011
Pros:  Sturdy Heavy Duty Nice Design
Cons:  Wieght but helps cut down on some recoil
Would recommend:  yes

Arctic Boss wrote:

Well this easily acheives the cool factor looks great! I have purchased several aftermarket accessories for my model 500 Mossberg and they all mount to the long rail system on the Warhammer. Easy installation worth the $$$ and quality built to last a very long time. If you are unsure of purchasing one of these for your mossy shotgun ask their tech support person if it will fit your model of gun. Enough rambling I going shooting ;) Cheers!

Was Arctic Boss's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Aimtech Warhammer Mount for Mossberg 500

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: FF2Lars from San Diego, CA on Apr 21, 2011
Pros:  Lightweight for it's size, sturdy, easy install, looks amazing
Cons:  A bit pricey for a mount, but you get ALOT of mount for the money.
Would recommend:  yes

FF2Lars wrote:

I purchased this mount for my older model Mossberg 500. Out of the box it is impressive. Much larger than the pictures make it seem. It's a solid piece of extruded aluminum with 2 attached aluminum side rails, all coated with a very sturdy attractive hardcoat of black. It installs in less than 5 minutes with just a basic variety of tools. (Center punch or small phillips screwdriver, rubber or brass mallet, and medium flathead screwdriver). It attaches to the receiver and to the barrel, with an optional third mounting screw to use if you use heavy optics that need more support. I'd hate to see the kind of optics that would require that level of support though! It's plenty sturdy with just the 2 mount points. The 2 side rails come mounted at the very front of the rail at almost a 90 degree angle. These are held on with a pair of nuts/bolts. Yes, they can be repositioned back up to a couple inches if you desire. The only downside is that to remove the barrel for cleaning, ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was FF2Lars's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 6   not helpful: 0

Aimtech Warhammer ::

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Shaneu (verified customer) from Cranbury NJ on Mar 28, 2011
Pros:  Solid construction, aggressive look, easy to install.
Cons:  Adds considerable weight.
Would recommend:  yes

Shaneu wrote:

Foreward mounting hardware is too long & requires trimming for a finished look.

Was Shaneu's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Warhammer Mossberg 500

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Teamshipley from pocatello, idaho on Mar 25, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

Teamshipley wrote:

I put this on my shotgun I use as home protection. It makes my weapon look very intimidating but it is extremely useful for attaching my accessories.

Was Teamshipley's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Addition to a Great Gun

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Placid Anarchy (verified customer) from Greer, SC on Feb 17, 2011
Pros:  Look, Ease of Installation,
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Placid Anarchy wrote:

This is a great addition to the Mossberg 500 Mariner. Looks VERY "mean" contrasted with the stainless steel. Ample room for accessories such as lights, lasers, sights, etc... Will add weight, but isn't an issue for me as my Mossberg is strictly a home defense gun. Installs quick and easy with a good fit.

Was Placid Anarchy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Aimtech Warhammer Shotgun Mount, Mossberg 500, 12 Gauge, Black ASM-3WH - UPC: 035724008032