2,400 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
GL-202 Ameriglo Night Sight Set - Pro I-Dot Style - Green w/ ProGlo Orange Outline Front / Single Yellow Rear - Fits Glocks 17 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Ameriglo Night Sight Set - Pro I-Dot Style - Green w/ ProGlo Orange Outline Front / Single Yellow Rear - Fits Glocks 17 and other Tritium & Fiber Optic Night Sights by Ameriglo.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.9 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.5 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.6 / 5
Meets expectations 4.6 / 5

Ameriglo Night Sight Set - Pro I-Dot Style - Green w/ ProGlo Orange Outline Front / Single Yellow Rear - Fits Glocks 17 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 8 out of 8

Great Sights, But **

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Acstorm (verified customer) , Former Marine and avid shooter., from South Jordan, Utah on Dec 23, 2013
Pros:  The bright orange really stands out.
Cons:  Rear sight tritium not yellow.
Would recommend:  yes

Acstorm wrote:

These are great fast acquisition sights. I simply can not stand the Glock standard sights.These are so much better. I have the Trijicon HD's on another Glock and can't decide which I like better, other than these are less money. If your eyes are getting older or just want fast acting combat sights these are for you. NOW FOR THE BUT, The yellow rear has been discontinued according to Ameriglo. I ordered the yellow, but received the green. Optics Planet needs to change their description.

Was Acstorm's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Fits my Glock 34 nicely

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: gregshin (verified customer) from monroviaca on Sep 26, 2013
Pros:  Great for the price
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

gregshin wrote:

If you're looking for sight set that can acquire really fast in IDPA or self-defense then these are great. However the rear notch is bit wide for bullseye shooting. The orange really picks up in daylight for fast tracking!

Was gregshin's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great Sight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: AB1 (verified customer) from Holland, MI on Jul 16, 2013
Pros:  Fast target acquisition
Would recommend:  yes

AB1 wrote:

I wear bifocals and had difficulty picking up the standard white on white Glock sights. The orange front sight and the wide rear notch allows for rapid target acquisition.

Was AB1's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great sites, very fast+easy to see

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: m1llerman (verified customer) from chattanooga tn on Jul 9, 2013
Pros:  Big front sight, super visible, nice wide notch on rear site
Cons:  Orange front site is not the best color choice
Would recommend:  yes

m1llerman wrote:

Second set of the pro-I dots I've purchased. These are great sites, so easy to see the big front sight and the wide notch on the rear site is my favorite feature. My eyes aren't the best and lining up three dots was a pain, these are perfect - get a nice sight picture - easily and QUICKLY. I use these on my G19 for IDPA, I have another set on my G23 with the yellow outlined front sight - yellow is far better for my eyes, orange just isn't as good. That's the only bad thing I've found - if your on the fence like I was, get them - you won't regret it. I have no problems with accuracy+distance shots - has been just the same as other sights - just faster/easier!

Was m1llerman's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Ameriglo Night Sight Set

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: nathan4978 (verified customer) from Charlotte,NC on Jul 1, 2013
Pros:  Durable, Great looking, High Quality
Cons:  None so far.
Would recommend:  yes

nathan4978 wrote:

I got the night sights about 2 weeks ago and where pretty easy to install. Seem to be very bright and comparable to my Trijicon HD nights I have on my other Glock. Haven't hit the range yet, so far so good.

Was nathan4978's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

I-Dot

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: daug85 from louisiana on May 20, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

daug85 wrote:

Awesome sights, I like the green/yellow combination because it pulls your eye where it needs to be. I only wish the yellow was slightly brighter.

Was daug85's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Couldn't be happier

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: larry k (verified customer) from columbia, tn on Feb 21, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

larry k wrote:

had the sights installed on my glock 19 by a gunsmith. i love the orange outline on the front sight, makes for quicker sight acquisition.

Was larry k's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

I dot pro exceed expectations

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Butters (verified customer) , Recreational handgun shooter, from St. Louis Mo on Feb 16, 2013
Pros:  Super bright and clear sight picture
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Butters wrote:

The orange front sight shows up as well as a fiber optic sight in sunlight. They glow very bright in complete darkness. Easy and fast to align front dot over rear dot. My wife and I both prefer these over our truglo TFO sights which were more expensive.

Was Butters's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Ameriglo Night Sight Set - Pro I-Dot Style - Green w/ ProGlo Orange Outline Front / Single Yellow Rear - Fits Glocks 17 - UPC: 644406903062