2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
GL115 Ameriglo Tritium Night Sight Set, Classic Green Front/Yellow Rear - Glock 17/19/22 & Similar GL115 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Ameriglo Tritium Night Sight Set, Classic Green Front/Yellow Rear - Glock 17/19/22 & Similar GL115 and other Tritium & Fiber Optic Night Sights by Ameriglo.

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.3 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.7 / 5
Meets expectations 4.7 / 5

Ameriglo Tritium Night Sight Set, Classic Green Front/Yellow Rear - Glock 17/19/22 & Similar GL115 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 10

Ameriglo Tritium Night Sight for Glock 19 with Yellow Rear Sight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: bofh (verified customer) from Knoxville, TN on Jul 21, 2013
Pros:  Easy to acquire and align, not too big, not too small, visibility in all light conditions, yellow rear sight helps with focusing eyes on front sight, straight vertical rear sight allows one-handed slide operation
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

bofh wrote:

This night sight comes with the Trijicon tritium vials, i.e., they have the same lifetime as the Trijicon night sights. In contrast to the Trijicon Bright & Tough(TM) night sights, the dots of the Ameriglo Classic are a little bit smaller and appear in the sight picture with the easily recognizable black notch & post iron sight. The iron sight is enhanced by the three dots, but not fully taken over by them. With the bigger dots of the Trijicon Bright & Tough(TM) night sights, the eyes will mostly see the big three dots. I have shot with both sights, Ameriglo and Trijicon, and prefer the smaller Ameriglo dots. The tritium vials are located in the center of each dot, surrounded by a white ring. In daylight conditions, the vials in the center retain their color to some degree. The dots are visible as white rings with a slightly darker green or yellow center. The darker the light conditions, the less visible are the white rings and the easier visible is their colored center as it begins ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was bofh's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 7   not helpful: 0

Good improvement from the factory sights

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Dan (verified customer) from Big Sky, MT on Feb 18, 2013
Pros:  Great visibility, good sight picture
Cons:  none yet
Would recommend:  yes

Dan wrote:

These light up great at night. I tested these at dusk to see how they worked, and I was completely satisfied. The sight picture is great, lining up my shot was very natural and accurate.

Was Dan's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Good price "nice sights"

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: dunnigad , Healthcare worker, from Tacoma Wa on Nov 29, 2012
Pros:  Huge improvement over factory sights
Cons:  Wish front sight outline was slightly bigger.
Would recommend:  yes

dunnigad wrote:

Overall a good sight, sight looks incredible in low light.

Was dunnigad's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great Night Sights for the Price!!!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: SA227driver (verified customer) from Yorba Linda, CA on Jun 28, 2012
Pros:  Front Sight is Plenty bright, easy to install, good price, good value
Cons:  Yellow rear sight could be a little brighter
Would recommend:  yes

SA227driver wrote:

I have these Ameriglo night sights for all my Glocks and they are a great upgrade to any weapon system. I've ordered multiple times from OP and have never been disappointed.

Was SA227driver's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Everything I want in a combat iron sight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: bboy503 (verified customer) from Oregon City, OR on Dec 9, 2011
Pros:  Solid parts, bright tritium and a great price!
Cons:  None that I can think of
Would recommend:  yes

bboy503 wrote:

There were exactly what I was looking for in a set of iron combat night sights. White outline green tritium front sight and subdued yellow rear. Great for quick front sight acquisition. The subdued rear sight let you focus on the front sight yet the yellow lets you identify the front sight from the rear. Ive had three green dot night sights and if you DONT have them lined up just right you might night know which one is the front sight from the rear. With these the front is always green so if you place the green between the two yellows youre good to go.

Was bboy503's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Ameriglo Night Sights

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Old Guy (verified customer) from las Vegas NV on Sep 29, 2011
Pros:  Great product
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Old Guy wrote:

I have been using Ameriglo Night Sights for the last 10yrs of my 30yr law enforcement career. I have found these night sights to be very durable, and the tritium capsules last longer than the more expensive, other brand. I installed these on my Glock 23 using a sight pusher for the rear sight, not a hammer & brass punch. Just take your time and the installation is simple. I installed the front sight using an Ameriglo small front sight wrench and a small dab of red lock tite. I still need to go to the range for the final adjustments. I use a pencil to color in the exposed area of the dovetail to determine how much I have moved the rear sight. Hope this helps.

Was Old Guy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 7   not helpful: 0

Awesome for carry or HD. I use them on my glock 19 when I shoot SSP.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: codeman8 (verified customer) from Goleta, CA on May 19, 2011
Pros:  made of steel. Rear tritium lamps dont have white circles around them making the rear sight less distractive during the day.
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

codeman8 wrote:

Great sights. Ameriglo offers features unavailable on similarly priced NS, such as Trijicons. The tritium lamps are great and are actually trijicon lamps.

Was codeman8's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Front Night Sight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Bryson Hopkins (verified customer) from Atlanta GA on Dec 14, 2009
Pros:  Value, Comes with hex tool
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Bryson Hopkins wrote:

Do not purchase additional hex tool as it comes with one.

Was Bryson Hopkins's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

operator night sights

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: gunner74 (verified customer) from nj on Aug 13, 2008
Would recommend:  yes

gunner74 wrote:

best blend of speed and accuracy in daylight, low light, or no light.

Was gunner74's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Ameriglow GL112

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: blueridge (verified customer) from Blowing Rock NC on Jul 24, 2007
Pros:  Works with stock Glock rear sight, same height, slightly thinner
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

blueridge wrote:

This is the perfect replacement for the $2 plastic Glock front sight. It works perfectly with the stock rear sight, same height, and slightly narrower. It's very bright and you can easily find it in the dark.

Was blueridge's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 1

Reviews - Ameriglo Tritium Night Sight Set, Classic Green Front/Yellow Rear - Glock 17/19/22 & Similar GL115 - UPC: 644406900313