2,462 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
32139 AO Original Pilot Sunglasses, Black, Bayonet, Brown Glass Lens, 52mm, Polarized B-CBPG-BNT-52 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase AO Original Pilot Sunglasses, Black, Bayonet, Brown Glass Lens, 52mm, Polarized B-CBPG-BNT-52 and other Sunglasses by AO.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Reviews for AO Original Pilot Sunglasses, Black, Bayonet, Brown Glass Lens, 52mm, Polarized B-CBPG-BNT-52 - Page 15 - Reviews from 141 to 150 out of 157

A very personal wish

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: 101 (verified customer) , USN fighters fan, from Rosario on Jan 14, 2009
Pros:  Visibility, comfort, great look
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

101 wrote:

Don't expect for a professional review here. I'm just a particular buyer from Argentina who always wanted the true US pilot sunglasses, and here they are. Besides the feeling of having something that would wear, let's say, a Tomcat pilot, they're comfortable, gave you an excellent visibility and YES, they look GREAT, you gonna get some extra girls with them ;) Gorgeous sunglasses, your money will worthwhile.

Was 101's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

nikos.leonardos--review

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: nikos.leonardos from NJ on Dec 19, 2008
Pros:  good lenses
Cons:  a bit heavy
Would recommend:  yes

nikos.leonardos wrote:

Not very comfortable near the ear.

Was nikos.leonardos's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 2

AO Flight Gear Original Pilot Sunglasses 52mm, Sliver

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: LA County Fire Department (verified customer) , La County Fire Honor Guard , from California on Dec 11, 2008
Pros:  Meets all of our Honor Guard's Team expectations
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

LA County Fire Department wrote:

The comfort and style of these sunglasses are a plus, they flows well with our Department dress uniform to maintain a sharp professional look, and meets all of our Honor Guard's team needs and expectations.

Was LA County Fire Department's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Ao 55mm Sunglass

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: David Nahf (verified customer) , I drive jockey trucks., from Northampton, Pa. 18067 on Nov 12, 2008
Would recommend:  no

David Nahf wrote:

One of the best sunglasses I have ever had. I had them in the Air Force in the 60's and was happy to find them thru you. Your service is outstanding and great to deal with

Was David Nahf's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great for spending a long time in the cockpit

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: OceanicPilot1234 (verified customer) , Pilot, from Bellingham, WA on Mar 4, 2008
Pros:  Price, comfort, optics
Would recommend:  yes

OceanicPilot1234 wrote:

I wear these sunglasses 100 hours a month on long haul oceanic flights. (I use the cable temple for best fit under my headset). Great optics, great price. Highly recommended over more expensive competitors.

Was OceanicPilot1234's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Best Costumer Service I've Ever Seen

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: khosrosft from Sandnes on Jan 4, 2008
Would recommend:  yes

khosrosft wrote:

Many thanks to the people who they are working in Optics Planet and special thanks to Miss/Mrs. Mary Samokhina. Happy New Year to all. Best Regards Khosro Sohrabian

Was khosrosft's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

AO pilot shades

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jeff K from West Newton PA on Dec 28, 2007
Would recommend:  yes

Jeff K wrote:

They were flat and had to be slightly bent to fit better, but they look great and feel amazing. The matte silver looks almost white next pair will be silver, I usually wear oakleys and these will be replacing them, great glasses for the money.

Was Jeff K's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Pilot sunglasses

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Justin Rubin from Santa Monica, CA on Aug 4, 2007
Pros:  great glasses, great value
Would recommend:  yes

Justin Rubin wrote:

Best glasses for the money. Bayonets tend to slide, but the comfort is outstanding

Was Justin Rubin's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Why pay Rayban prices when gthese are the same??

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: tkelly1250 (verified customer) from Schaumburg, IL on Aug 3, 2007
Pros:  Excellent quality
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

tkelly1250 wrote:

Why pay Rayban prices when I find these glasses to be the same in quality, glass and vision standards, frame construction, etc.?

Was tkelly1250's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

AO Pilot Sunglasses

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: redwallabbey (verified customer) from Elkton, MD on Jul 30, 2007
Would recommend:  yes

redwallabbey wrote:

I originally received a pair of these sunglasses from a friend in the Air Force. After they were lost, I went on a search for new sunglasses, rayban, revo, etc. Not finding AO at any retailer and not seeing the value in spending over $100 for a pair of shades, I looked on several websites for these AO pilot's glasses. The glass lens is superior and the weight of the frame is optimal. The bayonet temple conforms to the shape of my head perfectly.

Was redwallabbey's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 15 - AO Original Pilot Sunglasses, Black, Bayonet, Brown Glass Lens, 52mm, Polarized B-CBPG-BNT-52