2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
30026 AO Original Pilot Sunglasses, Black, CC Gray Poly Lens, Bayonet, 52mm B-CPP-BNT-52 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase AO Original Pilot Sunglasses, Black, CC Gray Poly Lens, Bayonet, 52mm B-CPP-BNT-52 and other Sunglasses by AO.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.9 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.9 / 5
Meets expectations 4.9 / 5

AO Original Pilot Sunglasses, Black, CC Gray Poly Lens, Bayonet, 52mm B-CPP-BNT-52 Ratings - Page 3 - Reviews from 21 to 30 out of 148

Good, but lenses did wore in a weird way

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: arielevnine (verified customer) from Oakland on Feb 2, 2013
Pros:  nice looking, light weight, comfortable
Would recommend:  yes

arielevnine wrote:

over time, with some rough treatment, something strange happened to lense coating.

Was arielevnine's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

customer

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Greg Guernon (verified customer) , vampire that hates light, from Providence, RI on Jan 29, 2013
Cons:  wish there were darker lenses to choose from....sunglasses case
Would recommend:  yes

Greg Guernon wrote:

great sunglasses i bought these for a friend. i am goin' to buy another very soon because i lost my last ones when they fell out of my backpack.

Was Greg Guernon's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Best Sunglasses I have ever owned

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: renevatio (verified customer) from Granite Bay on Jan 20, 2013
Pros:  These sunglasses look great
Cons:  They come off my a head a little easy.....
Would recommend:  yes

renevatio wrote:

I will be buying these again when my current pair becomes scratched.

Was renevatio's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Solid aviators

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: kenm44 from New york, NY on Jan 15, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

kenm44 wrote:

Solid. Real pilots use them. Price is fair.

Was kenm44's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Gray pilot sunglasses

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: rickdew (verified customer) , Private pilot and outdoor enthusiast, from Lakeland, FL on Nov 17, 2012
Pros:  Comfortable, effective
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

rickdew wrote:

These glasses look good, feel good on the head, don't hurt the ears and give the wearer a good amount of sunlight reduction. I have two pairs and am considering a third.

Was rickdew's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great sunglasses!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Pchung20 from Greenville TX on Nov 8, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

Pchung20 wrote:

Exactly as described with no distortion in the lens whatsoever

Was Pchung20's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Best bang-for-your-buck aviators out there!!!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Tigerlights09 from NY NY on Oct 25, 2012
Pros:  Look great, better suited to my face than teardrop aviators
Cons:  They need to start selling these with fun colored lenses
Would recommend:  yes

Tigerlights09 wrote:

I get nothing but complements and people wanting to know where I got them. I tend not to tell them specifics because, hey, not that many people where these and they look damn good. Much sharper and definitely more unique than the Rayban style aviators. Nearly identical to RE aviators but at 1/3 the price, can't go wrong!

Was Tigerlights09's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Excellent value!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: percy13 (verified customer) from los angeles, CA on Aug 25, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

percy13 wrote:

Great quality sunglasses at an amazingly good price

Was percy13's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

These are awesome

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: renevatio (verified customer) from Granite Bay on Aug 25, 2012
Pros:  Sturdy
Cons:  A little heavy
Would recommend:  yes

renevatio wrote:

These are great because no one has them and they are really well priced

Was renevatio's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Best sunglasses I've ever owned for the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: cgmoney (verified customer) , Dude that lives in NYC, from Brooklyn, NY on Aug 24, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

cgmoney wrote:

Title says it all. Excellent sunglasses. Just lost mine to a raging river. Right back to order a new pair.

Was cgmoney's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 3 - AO Original Pilot Sunglasses, Black, CC Gray Poly Lens, Bayonet, 52mm B-CPP-BNT-52 - UPC: 090577300269