2,462 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
32139 AO Original Pilot Sunglasses, Black, Bayonet, Brown Glass Lens, 52mm, Polarized B-CBPG-BNT-52 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase AO Original Pilot Sunglasses, Black, Bayonet, Brown Glass Lens, 52mm, Polarized B-CBPG-BNT-52 and other Sunglasses by AO.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Reviews for AO Original Pilot Sunglasses, Black, Bayonet, Brown Glass Lens, 52mm, Polarized B-CBPG-BNT-52 - Page 6 - Reviews from 51 to 60 out of 157

AO sunglasses

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Daryl from Hurricane, Ut. on Jun 23, 2012
Pros:  clear optics, great fit
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Daryl wrote:

These are the same is I remember being issued in the military. Clear optics, no distortion. You can order them in different sizes, and colors.

Was Daryl's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

best sunglasses ever!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: wyohunter01 from laraamie, wyoming on Jun 18, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

wyohunter01 wrote:

good fit, great value!

Was wyohunter01's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

2nd Pair

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Gerard from Bayonne, NJ on Jun 18, 2012
Pros:  Stylish, Value, Comfortable
Cons:  Glass Lens
Would recommend:  yes

Gerard wrote:

This is my 2nd pair ordered from OpticsPlanet. The first ones I dropped and the lenses shattered, being that they're glass. I love my AO's. They're stylish and offer great value.

Was Gerard's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

A Perfect Find!!!!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ryanwjarman , IT project manger / Night Club door manager. , from Chicago on Jun 5, 2012
Pros:  great fit and look
Cons:  Scratches easy
Would recommend:  yes

ryanwjarman wrote:

Great look and strong... many many complements. Will buy these as long as they are made. The diffrent sizes help to find the perfect fit for you.

Was ryanwjarman's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great glasses

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: DC (verified customer) from Cary, NC on May 20, 2012
Pros:  Very well built
Cons:  Heavy
Would recommend:  yes

DC wrote:

Very comfortable, but heavy. Much better than the RayBan equivalent.

Was DC's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

After 40 years

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: thacala (verified customer) from Weston, CT on May 16, 2012
Pros:  Just like I remembered
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

thacala wrote:

Exactly like 1968 in Pensacola where I got my first pair.

Was thacala's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

AO Pilot sunglasses

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Woody (verified customer) from Orlando, FL on May 12, 2012
Pros:  light, durable, comfortable
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Woody wrote:

I've been wearing these since 1970 when I was issued a pair by the Air Force. I replace the lenses with Rx lenses for both clear and sunglasses.

Was Woody's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Quality for a Great Price!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: bige51 (verified customer) , College Student, Loves fishing and drinking beer., from Sparks, MD on May 9, 2012
Pros:  Well-crafted, sturdy/durable, cheap, stylish
Cons:  none that come to mind
Would recommend:  yes

bige51 wrote:

Best pair of glasses i've owned. Cheap as well!

Was bige51's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Glasses

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: eric (verified customer) from Fort Worth TX on May 7, 2012
Pros:  good quality, good price
Cons:  they were backordered, and took an extra week
Would recommend:  yes

eric wrote:

These were backordered after I ordered them, but they shipped them about a week later, and they arrived quickly after that. Very good quality glasses so far. I've had them about two months now.

Was eric's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

AO Original Pilot Sunglasses

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: bvb98 (verified customer) , Law student, from Narragansett, Rhode Island on May 6, 2012
Pros:  Superior Quality, styling, and originality
Cons:  None yet
Would recommend:  yes

bvb98 wrote:

Absolutely the BEST value around. I searched all over the internet and at all my local Army/Navy Surplus stores and could not find a price that even came close. These are the real, authentic original pilot glasses by the original manufacturer. It doesn't get any better than that~

Was bvb98's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 6 - AO Original Pilot Sunglasses, Black, Bayonet, Brown Glass Lens, 52mm, Polarized B-CBPG-BNT-52