2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
ANKI000001 Armasight Advanced Integrated Mount AIM for Night Vision Monoculars ANKI000001 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Armasight Advanced Integrated Mount AIM for Night Vision Monoculars ANKI000001 and other Night Vision Accessories by Armasight.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.9 / 5
Easy To Set Up 5.0 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Armasight Advanced Integrated Mount AIM for Night Vision Monoculars ANKI000001 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 8 out of 8

Armasight Advanced Integrated Mount

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: AbMac (verified customer) from Pennsylvania on Aug 5, 2013
Pros:  Single unit, easy to mount onto a weapon, does not appear to impair the field of view.
Cons:  Need a little bit of work to mount the night vision unit. Day cross hair does not appear when the day time cover is on the monocular scope.
Would recommend:  yes

AbMac wrote:

Little pricy, but well constructed and a solid piece of equipment.

Was AbMac's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

armasight advanced integrated mount AIM for Night Vision Monoculars ANKI000001

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: joeikillya (verified customer) from fayetteville N.C. on Jul 25, 2013
Pros:  quick detatch,versitile,easy to use
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

joeikillya wrote:

Very cool idea and a great product. Clean sight picture, bright and sharp. Quick detach to return zero or switch to other things.

Was joeikillya's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

brand new development

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: JackyTheFirst from Ketchikan, AK on Mar 7, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

JackyTheFirst wrote:

My PVS-14 has been buming for a couple of years. Of, course after buying it I sometimes used it but headmounted it was kinda inconvenient so I tried to order AIM as I've heard it's a cool brand new unit. Well, I was shocked! It easily mounts to the rifle and converts PVS-14 in a simple rifle scope. For me this way is the best for rebirth of my monocular!

Was JackyTheFirst's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Armasight AIM is a good thing

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Paul Williams from LA on Feb 28, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

Paul Williams wrote:

That`s a real good thing! I couldn`t understand first what it is all about until the customer service explained that the thing is for converting monoculars into rifle scopes. That`s real cool. Never seen anything like this before. I guess that`s a great chance to both save money and get the right thing. So you can have both a monocular and a riflescope in one

Was Paul Williams's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

the best invention

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: nightfighter from Fort Collins, CO on Feb 1, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

nightfighter wrote:

My new AIM is a part and parcel of my hunting devices. This is a super invention which every inveterate hunter must have, I think. Personally I can't imagine my regular activity without this unit! It easily mounts to the rifle and isn't any worse than a single rifle scope as the red dot provides the accuracy of every shot. In fact AIM in combination with a monocular doesn't create an effect of a professional scope but really does convert my monocular into one. So of course my purchase worth the status of the best and unique unit!

Was nightfighter 's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Great option for a weapons mounted monocular

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: flyinlabs (verified customer) , Part time sportsman/full time gun nut, from Upstate NY on Dec 5, 2012
Pros:  Integrated mount/sight
Cons:  Cant mount a magnifier lense...no room
Would recommend:  yes

flyinlabs wrote:

Worth the money if you already own a monocular or want to use night vision for things besides a scope, otherwise stick with a regular night vision scope. Arma sight gen 1+ products are great for the casual user/weekend warrior.

Was flyinlabs's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Converts the Monocular to a Rifle Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Bobby1975 from Chico, CA on Sep 10, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

Bobby1975 wrote:

I ordered AIM as the rational solution of my problem as I didnt know what night vision rifle scope to choose, and besides Ive already had Armasight Sirius. The AIM device is really good! I can easily attach the monocular to it, and mount the whole system in seconds to my rifle. Usually I purchase my ware to play paintball and sometimes for hunting fair game, so AIM provides the exact hit without any problems not depending on the size of the target. Im very satisfied with how it works and especially with the results! I think that this is the universal device that every amateur and professional shooter should have.

Was Bobby1975's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Very smart construction solution

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: JohnnyHall from San Diego, CA on Sep 5, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

JohnnyHall wrote:

This product is great! I always wanted to have a universal night vision device, but due to various reasons it wasnt possible for me in the past. Now when I purchased AIM system from Armasight everything has changed. I love my good old Gen 3 PVS14 monocular, and whats great about AIM is that it is not just a simple quick release mount for attaching a monocular to a rifle, it also projects a circle reticle to a night vision device turning it into a true night vision weapon sight. Attaching is easy and simple with the help of the included adapter. The price is also great, so I'm more than happy with my choice.

Was JohnnyHall's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Armasight Advanced Integrated Mount AIM for Night Vision Monoculars ANKI000001 - UPC: 818470010524