2,400 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
NWWORION0511I11 Armasight Orion 5x Gen 1+ Night Vision Rifle Scope NWWORION0511I11 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Armasight Orion 5x Gen 1+ Night Vision Rifle Scope NWWORION0511I11 and other Night Vision by Armasight.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.7 / 5
Easy To Set Up 5.0 / 5
Usability 4.7 / 5
Features 4.7 / 5
Value for your money 4.9 / 5
Meets expectations 4.9 / 5

Armasight Orion 5x Gen 1+ Night Vision Rifle Scope NWWORION0511I11 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 7 out of 7

Derek Adams

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Derek Adams (verified customer) , Hunter, Fisherman, Camper., from Longmont, CO on Aug 16, 2013
Pros:  Clear visibility at night. Eyepiece is large enugh to encompass your entire eye, making it hard to give away your position.
Cons:  The weight for a small person might be overwhelming.
Would recommend:  yes

Derek Adams wrote:

This is the best Gen 1 night vision scope on the market. You can look at others but you will be disappointed. The price is right on this item.

Was Derek Adams's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 11   not helpful: 0

Night Vision Scope -- cool

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: tlbmd62 (verified customer) from Midland, TX on Jun 3, 2013
Pros:  cool tecnology
Cons:  a bit bulky
Would recommend:  yes

tlbmd62 wrote:

cool technology but a little bit bulky

Was tlbmd62's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 4

Great for the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Bbbirdrider (verified customer) , hunter/ gun collector, from Goodwater, Alabama on Apr 25, 2013
Pros:  Clarity
Cons:  Wish it had more magnification
Would recommend:  yes

Bbbirdrider wrote:

Was expecting something with far less clarity. The night scopes issued me in the Navy 15 years ago couldn't touch it's capabilities. Sighted it in at 100 yards with almost no ambient light, and infrared lit up the target like a spotlight. With a moon and stars, you could probably sight in at 200. I only wish the base model had more magnification instead of having to add a doubler.

Was Bbbirdrider's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 20   not helpful: 0

ORION 5X

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: RUGERAMERICAN308 from SYDNEY NEBRASKA on Feb 24, 2013
Pros:  LONGE RANGE
Would recommend:  yes

RUGERAMERICAN308 wrote:

NICE PRODUCT OUT TO 200 YARDS EASY CROSS HAIRS DEAD ON

Was RUGERAMERICAN308's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 12   not helpful: 1

Wonderful Scope!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: bradly from New York, NY on Dec 20, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

bradly wrote:

I needed something for night hunting and varmint control, and I wanted it to be as low budget as possible yet being useful and last for a couple of years at least. This Orion 5x scope turned out to be a great deal. It perfectly fits my rifle, gives me at least a 100 yards to shoot at, and it even looks good. I already called the Armasight customer service to ask a few questions about sighting this unit in, and the guy over there very helpful. I believe his name was Steven. Anyway, I love the unit, works great, and I havent had any issues with it whatsoever.

Was bradly's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 20   not helpful: 1

The Great Product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Antony from Manchester on Dec 10, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

Antony wrote:

I finally have found the device and quality needed to fulfill my requests. It worked as I was expecting. Was shooting a perfect group at 50 yards without adjusting anything. I was a little disappointed by device's work in the absolute darkness. However, it does a good job in viewing objects under moon light. The total performance is good and it is a great product for an exceptional price. I received excellent customer service from this company and I also received the item before the day scheduled.

Was Antony's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 9   not helpful: 1

Orion 5x

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: billyj from Macon, GA on Dec 6, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

billyj wrote:

Orion 5x is the unique night vision rifle scope of the Gen1. It has the package of features I've never met before as the most scopes have one feature and don't have another. The 5x magnification is enough for my purposes. Due to the good resolution the distance of observation can be up to 100-150 meters in the star light and a bit less (about 100 meters) at a clouded night. I can say that I'm very satisfied with Orion 5x and would highly recommend it!

Was billyj's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 21   not helpful: 1

Reviews - Armasight Orion 5x Gen 1+ Night Vision Rifle Scope NWWORION0511I11 - UPC: 818470010517