2,462 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
NVWSM41010 ATN Aries 410 Night Vision 5x Riflescope, Black w/ Red on Green Reticle NVWSM41010 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase ATN Aries 410 Night Vision 5x Riflescope, Black w/ Red on Green Reticle NVWSM41010 and other Night Vision by ATN.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.2 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.4 / 5
Usability 4.0 / 5
Features 4.2 / 5
Value for your money 4.3 / 5
Meets expectations 4.2 / 5

ATN Aries 410 Night Vision 5x Riflescope, Black w/ Red on Green Reticle NVWSM41010 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 27

Very happy

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: cowgirlhd3 from Seadrift,tx on Jul 26, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

cowgirlhd3 wrote:

Easy to set up.

Was cowgirlhd3's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 8

impressed

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: zrs from Jersey shore on Jul 22, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

zrs wrote:

I took the unit to the beach "Jersey shore" I was amased. With any light, star light you can see several hundred yards out. The IR illuminator worked well and can be adjusted.The next step is taking it to the range.I also found it very useful kayak fishing on a moonless night.

Was zrs's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 2

Incorrect Magnification Advertized

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:2 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:2 / 5

Author: Matt Ranchman (verified customer) from Jefferson, Tx on Mar 26, 2013
Pros:  none.
Cons:  2.9x mag, very heavy, fuzzy in spots.
Would recommend:  no

Matt Ranchman wrote:

I received my first ATN 410 scope and was disappointed to observe much less than 5x magnification. I called the company and was told that I could return it. Upon second scope arrival...same thing. I set up a camera and took a picture through the scope, then removed and took picture without...never moved camera or object. I then measured results with calipers. Magnification is only 2.9x. Also, the night vision is extremely lacking (I suppose that Gen1 is just very poor quality). Only good to about 50 yards with infrared light and moonlight. Additionally, one of the scopes had a large fuzzy green spot near the center--right were you try to focus on target--very distracting. Not worth $500 in my mind. Opticsplanet was very good about issuing RMAs and paying return freight.

Was Matt Ranchman's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 19   not helpful: 1

Could not see past 20 yds

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:2 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: Dxp from El Paso tx on Feb 20, 2013
Would recommend:  no

Dxp wrote:

Scope was no good for night hog hunt

Was Dxp's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 7   not helpful: 6

Great hunting product!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: MrBooga11 (verified customer) , Advid hunter and fisherman, and I love my God and this country! , from Leesville La on Feb 4, 2013
Pros:  Everything
Cons:  I weights 3lbs
Would recommend:  yes

MrBooga11 wrote:

This thing is wonderful! I usually don't give review, but I am hoping to save you some research time! If you are looking for a great hunting scope for mid to far off game this is the bet buy around, and for the price I say go for it. It works well and comes with batteries and a carrying case. Over all in an unbiased opinion two thumbs way up!!

Was MrBooga11's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

Awsome bang for buck with ND3

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Green Eagle , Build light aircraft called the Green Eagle love to target and hunt, from San Angelo TX on Oct 13, 2012
Pros:  Works well better than expected works great with Lazer Designators such as the ND3 also auto shut off in white wash protects unit.
Cons:  heavy need a tripod for long range
Would recommend:  yes

Green Eagle wrote:

This thing is the best I have used in this price range. I have had zero problems with the scope. The IR albeit small will surprise you. If you use a laser designator and or a powerful IR spotlight you are deadly.

Was Green Eagle's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 8   not helpful: 0

Great scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Scope87 (verified customer) from Commerce ga on Aug 31, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

Scope87 wrote:

Great scope, clear at night, perfect in total darkness,

Was Scope87's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

ATN 410 GREAT FOR THE MONEY

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: STEEPLEJACK (verified customer) , ENGINEER, from PLAISTOW, NH on May 31, 2012
Pros:  SPOT ON
Cons:  NONE
Would recommend:  yes

STEEPLEJACK wrote:

Get over the size of this thing cuz that's how big the were in the Army[I am ex National Guard]--The unit is Very well made and easy to set up--sighted in in broad daylight--don't forget the lens cover!! Using a Savage 22 mag with laser--brought the crosshairs to the laser at 40 yards--Bullseye---now for the big test--pitch dark,rainy and no moon--same target--now remember this is a GEN 1 unit so all of the time you need the IR illuminator--it really doesn't spook the game they actually stare at it if they notice it--BANG!-- Bullseye again!Some cheaper units get zero drift from low light to no light conditions--not this one!!! The focus is nice on this one--spend the extra few bucks on the ATN--Hope this was helpful and good hunting!

Was STEEPLEJACK's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 16   not helpful: 0

Wild hogs hate this scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Carl (verified customer) , I have a 500 acre ranch with about 50 wild hogs destroying my fields, from Gladewater on Jan 3, 2012
Pros:  What the scope will do for the price.
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Carl wrote:

The scope is easy to hook up and well made. When I mounted a Laser genetics ND3X50 laser designator on top of it I could clearly see and identify wild hogs up to 400 yards of in total darkness.

Was Carl's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 16   not helpful: 0

We LOVE it!!!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: msgrl (verified customer) from carriere, ms on Nov 12, 2011
Pros:  Cost & Night visions is awesome
Cons:  It IS pretty large
Would recommend:  yes

msgrl wrote:

This is our 1st night vision scope and it is great!! Husband didnt look in the bag and thought there were no instructions. But there were, even comes with the batteries. Set it up on our own an d sighted it in with no problems. Its awesome to look through at night!!! Definately worth the buy!!!

Was msgrl's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 6   not helpful: 0

Reviews - ATN Aries 410 Night Vision 5x Riflescope, Black w/ Red on Green Reticle NVWSM41010 - UPC: 658175141419